Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments

188 Hobson Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Auckland City Oaks Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room
Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Business Center Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Exterior Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
533 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (533)
Sort by:
Daniel S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 6, 2014
Great stay, great location, value for money

Washer dryer, wifi and location
7.7
Perfect!
Jungeun K. Families with older children South Korea, May 6, 2014
good to stay

good service, nice and clean room
9.7
good service, nice and clean room
Imogen W. Business travelers Australia, May 5, 2014
Awesome location for a business trip

bsuiness facilities, nice staff and great restaurants
7.3
Daniel S. Groups Malaysia, May 5, 2014
Great value for money hotel

Comfortable, clean, fully equipt kitchenette
9
Had a good stay and will be back again November, attentive and helpful staff, keep up the good work
Ken M. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Good apartment! Clean & great facilities!

Washing machine with dryer is awesome!
6
Love the stay here. Close to everything I need and very central. Good price!
Polina S. Groups New Zealand, April 27, 2014
not good , bad customer service

none
5.7
Anthony R. Families with older children New Zealand, April 25, 2014
I did nt think it was a 4.5 star hotel

Location
6
I think towel new towel are needed. the foyer to the lifts needs to be renovated. Lokks very much like a back packer. Didnt know parking needed to be prebooked.
Damian M. Families with young children New Zealand, April 25, 2014
Comfortable and close to city centre

location, value for money, roomy
7
Great stay, close to city centre and within driving distance to zoo, motat. Breakfasts are a little odd, cake, muesli bar, banana, yoghurt and juice. 2 bedroom apartment was roomy and value for money.
Samuel W. Couples New Zealand, April 20, 2014
Nice room

fantastic service, balconey
8.3
Gail P. Families with older children Australia, April 15, 2014
comfortable

comfy bed, good shower, good kitchen facilities
7.7
I booked the room for three nights and car space for two. After two nights they locked me out of my room as they were insitent I hadnt paid for the car space. I had thought it would settle on checkout but they made me pay then and there. They had my credit card imprint so it was not like I could avoid paying. I felt like I had done skmthing dishonest and I was embarrassed at the counter when asking why my key was not working and they said I hadnt paid my bill. Room was all prepaid.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments AucklandAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Auckland City OaksAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Business CenterAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ExteriorAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments, Auckland

AS-AGWEB-3A04