Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments

188 Hobson Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Auckland City Oaks Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room
Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Business Center Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Exterior Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
523 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (523)
Sort by:
Mike R. Couples United Kingdom, January 23, 2014
convenient, friendly, good value

good location; well equipped room; good value
7.3
very satisfactory;satisfied our needs for economy and location
Anna M. Families with older children Australia, January 19, 2014
It was pleasant

walking distance to heart of city and harbour
7
pleasant and clean. being able to walk to heart of city and harbour is a plus. only problem we had was that we had no parking for a 12 seater commuter and that was a little frustrating.
Rui J. Families with older children Australia, January 17, 2014
good.

good.
7.7
Good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good.
Bee L. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2014
central location hotel

good location, clean room , value for money
6
our stay was pleasent , hotel room is clean and nice, very near to sky tower and city. Breakfast served was simple
Raschi M. Couples Australia, December 26, 2013
A comfortable stay

Comfortable and clean rooms. Free Wifi
7
We had a nice stay. Although I would not call the location "central".
Silvio E. Solo travelers France, December 17, 2013
really appreciate the breakfast in the room

location, staff and cleaness
8
Good hotel and polite staff Room was really clean Appreciate the breakfast in the room (simple but good)
Brian G. Couples New Zealand, December 8, 2013
A nice quiet hotel

Proximity to city centre, nice rooms which were very clean and it was very quiet.
8.7
Our stay was great. We had a continental breakfast brought to our room each night. The room was really quiet and we had the best night's sleep we have had for ages.
Mary C. Families with older children New Zealand, December 1, 2013
great service. comfortable beds.very quiet.

staff . beds . Location
9.3
Greg N. Couples Australia, November 29, 2013
Rooms were clean and provided basic needs.

Clean, near shopping,quick check in and out.
6.3
It was a basic accommodation with no stand out features.Rates were reasonable. Could have given free movie access for cost. We had issue with US washer and dryer ruined clothes was compensated but not without insistence could have been resolved easier with hotel admitting their equipment was at fault.
Soon W. Couples Singapore, November 26, 2013
Home away from home

Location, cleanliness, security.
8
Overall, Auckland City Oaks surprised us with good things. We were given a 2 room apartment for the price of one. Clean, large, and comfortable, with friendly kitchen. Good card security. Well located in the city, and walkable to most city sights, and good outside food choices. There was no breakfast room but we had free breakfast to the room. As a suggestion, it might be better to offer choice of dry breakfast foods that the good kitchen can whip up, and not just cereal bars, yoghurt, and a packet drink. Highly recommended, for for a city hotel. Ong, Singapore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments AucklandAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Auckland City OaksAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Business CenterAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ExteriorAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments, Auckland

AS-AGWEB-3B05