My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments

188 Hobson Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Auckland City Oaks Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room
Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Business Center
Hotel Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
472 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (472)
Sort by:
Gail P. Families with older children Australia, April 15, 2014
comfortable

comfy bed, good shower, good kitchen facilities
7.7
I booked the room for three nights and car space for two. After two nights they locked me out of my room as they were insitent I hadnt paid for the car space. I had thought it would settle on checkout but they made me pay then and there. They had my credit card imprint so it was not like I could avoid paying. I felt like I had done skmthing dishonest and I was embarrassed at the counter when asking why my key was not working and they said I hadnt paid my bill. Room was all prepaid.
Carl R. Couples New Zealand, April 14, 2014
Ok but a bit small

Location resonable
6.3
Ok but the arrangments for the internet and TV leave alot to be desired.
Alwyn R. Couples New Zealand, March 31, 2014
Very handy, quiet, friendly place to stay

location, quiet, cost
8
great, breakfast wasn't to our satisfaction, we don't eat cake for breakfast!
Wayne H. Couples Australia, March 29, 2014
Spacious room with good facilities .

Views,spacious,washing machine
7.7
It was very pleasant in a spacious lounge and spacious bedroom.the living area was separate from bdrm and had a dishwasher and all facilities to cook for yourself.the bathroom was roomy and had a washing machine.We enjoyed our stay and the staff where very attentive to our needs.
Hyeon Y. Couples Australia, March 29, 2014
happy

comfort, friendly, nice
8
I was very satisfied with staffing service. probably I will choose this one again next time.
Rachel M. Families with older children United States of America, March 25, 2014
Not very clean

kitchen facilities were convenient
4.7
It was very difficult to feel comfortable, especially sleeping. The linens did not appear to be clean, the floors will filthy. My husband put on a clean pair of white socks in the morning and within in 15 minutes of walking around they were black on the bottom! We were only staying for one night so we didn't spend a lot of time in the room, but given the poor condition, we were thankful we didn't have to. The price seems steep for the quality of the accommodations. Will not stay there again.
Yuk L. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 13, 2014
Basic, adequate

Beds ok, value for money, has internet
5.7
OK, has clean towels. There is a washing machines but does not have a dryer so that is a bit of a problem. The breakfast is not breakfast at all but just a health bar / a piece of health cake type bread. I don't think they should have said that breakfast is included. The room is relatively clean although Spartan , the beds are good beds with clean sheets. The shower is very basic. It was a good deal for the weekday discounted price but I would not pay the full price for the room
Richard L. Business travelers New Zealand, March 7, 2014
Good room, ordinary breakfast

clean tidy well appointed
7.7
Good, .............fine ...............and dandy.....................
Petrus S. Couples Indonesia, February 25, 2014
NIce treat in the city

comfortable, clean, safe
9
It was our first time. We stayed approximately for 5 days in the hotel. The hotel has nice view overlooking the town hall. The room is clean and spacious enough. It is located quite close the Queen street where the shops and restaurants are.
Scott M. Business travelers Canada, February 19, 2014
Clean; Comfortable; Spacious

Location; Affordable; Clean
7.3
Our stay at the Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments was very good. It is a decent hotel for the price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments AucklandAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Auckland City OaksAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments, Auckland

AS-AGWEB-3B05