Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments

188 Hobson Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Exterior Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room
Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Surroundings Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Lobby Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - View
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
611 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (611)
Sort by:
Tuck W. Families with older children Malaysia, May 22, 2015
Very near to cbd n asian food outlets

Location/cleanliness/
9
Patrick H. Couples New Caledonia, May 5, 2015
excellent hotel

clean comfortable great place
9.7
Excellent
Hong C. Groups Hong Kong, April 24, 2015
Good location, good staffs

Good Location, friendly staffs, spacious
7.3
Overall is quite good, spacious two bedrooms apt. Friendly staffs, convenient location. Room cleaness and nosiness are really depends on your luck, good view in some rooms
Colm K. Groups Ireland, April 14, 2015
N/a

N/a
7.7
Linda C. Business travelers New Zealand, April 14, 2015
Monday night.

Location,staff and price.
8
Salisam S. Families with young children Samoa, April 11, 2015
Family Retreat

Helpful & Friendly Staff, Our beautiful Apartment, Carpark
8.7
Oh we enjoyed every minute of it .. My 5, 8 & 8 year old boys enjoyed it soooo much they wanted to stay another night .. I had called beforehand to ask if we could park a few hours early before 'check in' then go on a tour around the City to kill time & they said it was fine .. So when we arrived an hour early & while sorting out our car park at the front desk, they said that our room was ready & that we could 'check in' right away if we wanted to .. So we did .. I asked for high level & we got 8th floor with Balcony was perfect .. I highly recommend especially to families taking young children .. Thank you for such a perfect overnight stay Oaks .. Will definately visit again :)
Chatchaporn U. Families with young children Australia, April 8, 2015
good location and comfortable room

clean, near the sky tower, near police apartment
7.7
We stayed only 1 night there. It wasn't hard to find free parking spot after 6 pm. There are two supermarkets/ convenience store close to the hotel. We were served free breakfast which are yogurt, fruit juice, cereal bar and muffin. It is about 300 m to walk to restaurant area.
Juliana W. Families with older children New Zealand, April 7, 2015
Could be Better

Location - convenient; easy access to Motorway; quite quiet.
6
1. One of the kitchen light bulb was out, but no one came fix it. 2. Toilet ceiling light went out on the last day of our stay. Toilet door needs a bit of fixing. 3. The housekeeping forgot to clean out the garbage bin in the toilet on the 2nd last day of our stay. We called the reception, and they said they will send someone, but that someone never came along. 4. They forgot to give us the bread for our breakfast on our last morning stayed. The condition of the apartment is a bit old, so I would rate it as a 3 star.
Achcha L. Groups Thailand, April 7, 2015
comfortable and clean

Location, staff, and clean
6.7
good location and room size is quite ok.
Sharon J. Families with older children Australia, April 6, 2015
Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments
2.7
Uncomfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments AucklandAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ExteriorAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - SurroundingsAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - LobbyAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments, Auckland

AM-AGWEB-4F08