or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments

188 Hobson Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Exterior Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room
Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Surroundings Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Lobby Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - View
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
600 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (600)
Sort by:
Colm K. Groups Ireland, April 14, 2015
N/a

N/a
7.7
Linda C. Business travelers New Zealand, April 14, 2015
Monday night.

Location,staff and price.
8
Salisam S. Families with young children Samoa, April 11, 2015
Family Retreat

Helpful & Friendly Staff, Our beautiful Apartment, Carpark
8.7
Oh we enjoyed every minute of it .. My 5, 8 & 8 year old boys enjoyed it soooo much they wanted to stay another night .. I had called beforehand to ask if we could park a few hours early before 'check in' then go on a tour around the City to kill time & they said it was fine .. So when we arrived an hour early & while sorting out our car park at the front desk, they said that our room was ready & that we could 'check in' right away if we wanted to .. So we did .. I asked for high level & we got 8th floor with Balcony was perfect .. I highly recommend especially to families taking young children .. Thank you for such a perfect overnight stay Oaks .. Will definately visit again :)
Juliana W. Families with older children New Zealand, April 7, 2015
Could be Better

Location - convenient; easy access to Motorway; quite quiet.
6
1. One of the kitchen light bulb was out, but no one came fix it. 2. Toilet ceiling light went out on the last day of our stay. Toilet door needs a bit of fixing. 3. The housekeeping forgot to clean out the garbage bin in the toilet on the 2nd last day of our stay. We called the reception, and they said they will send someone, but that someone never came along. 4. They forgot to give us the bread for our breakfast on our last morning stayed. The condition of the apartment is a bit old, so I would rate it as a 3 star.
Giancarlo T. Couples Italy, April 4, 2015
Good 2 bedroom apartment

Bedroom facilities
6.3
Awful internet connection. Location wise, a bit far away from the city
Nora C. Couples Canada, April 3, 2015
Would not stay there again

Location
4
The room was a two bedroom apartment but the carpets were filthy as was the furniture. I would not sit on the furniture or walk without shoes on. As mentioned by other reviews the breakfast is poor and on both days when it was brought to us we were told they ran out of bread and bananas. We are pretty easy going but would not stay there again.
Mahmudur R. Couples Bangladesh, March 25, 2015
Good hotel in nice location

Clean room, Spacious apartment, Good breakfast
9
We enjoyed our two nights stay in this nice serviced APARTMENT
Qunwei Y. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2015
Nice location

Nice location, spacious rooms and need more staff
7
We arrived around 8pm and there was only 1 staff at the check-in desk. Very tough work for her. The room was spacious and had a bit of wall paint smell. Needs to pay around 25 NZ dollars/ day. We stayed at the G/F and was a bit noisy a night. I would say very nice location, but not good enough to be a 4-star serviced apartment.
Gary M. Business travelers New Zealand, March 22, 2015
Disgusting

staff very friendly at reception; room size excellent
5
found room with very stained dirty floors, need replacing. Definitely only 3 star apartment at best, walls dirty place needs painting & carpets replaced, lounge seating stained. I had to change room to cleaner apartment, but carpet stains, really need replacing. Horrified at condition, I feel I was ripped off paying so much, never seen anything as bad, especially for 4 star rating, definitely needs down grading, as well as price. Disappointed in AGODA not assessing this place properly, false advertising as to its looks on website
Peter W. Business travelers Australia, March 20, 2015
Ok, but tored

Room to move, ok location, facing out the back, reasonably quiet
5.7
The furnishings and colours are dated and tired and could do with a good amount of tlc

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments AucklandAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ExteriorAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - SurroundingsAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - LobbyAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments, Auckland

AS-AGWEB-3B02