Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments

188 Hobson Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Exterior Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Surroundings Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Lobby Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room
Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - View Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Reception Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Exterior
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 626 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (626)
Sort by:
Po-Han H. Families with older children Australia, July 19, 2015
good value

price, view, room type
9.3
it was clean and convenient
Report this review
Kwan K. Families with older children Malaysia, July 16, 2015
Comfortable but not great

Comfort, spacious, well-equipped kitchen
6.3
We stayed here for a night a few day ago I would rate it as three instead of four stars. The apartment has a well-equipped kitchen and is ideal for those who wants to cook. There are stoves, dishwasher and microwave oven, plus all the cutlery. There are two rooms in the apartment, each has a queen size bed. The apartment is a bit old and with some minor refurbishment will make it a much better place to stay.
Report this review
Jayne W. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 13, 2015
Good location and quiet for a city hotel

Quiet, kitchen, warm in winter!
8
Report this review
Tanin T. Groups New Zealand, July 12, 2015
Excellent location, great values for money.

Include breakfast and wifi
8
Great and convenience.
Report this review
Philip S. Families with young children Australia, July 7, 2015
Nice and cozy.

Location, tidy, and warm with good shower and in room laundry.
8
Nice stay. We use this hotel every-time in Auckland because it's easy, warm, and in a good location.
Report this review
Amy C. Couples Australia, July 4, 2015
Budget apartment in auckland city

proximity to city centre, kitchen and washing facilities, different spaces
7
We checked in late on our first night and check in process were fairly pleased with overall service - we didnt travel with credit cards, so had to pay a security deposit for our stay. Parking for a hire car was available close by and was explained to us by staff on reception. Room was clean with kitchenette and washing facilities. Bathroom and bedroom space were compact, but complimented by eating and sitting spaces. Close proximity by foot to auckland city centre and 20 min walk to more cosmopolitan Ponsonby.
Report this review
Gaylene F. Families with young children Australia, June 29, 2015
helpful staff, convenient location.

service, location and room
8.7
Money equals its fa c ilities. Very happy!
Report this review
Srinidta G. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2015
Not recommended unless really desperate

Location
3
We checked in on the 26th of June at night. The Staff on duty was rude to the point of not responding to questions. We got our luggages and were standing at the door that would lead to the lift. We were not aware that we were to tap the access card to get entry. The counter staff was too busy entertaining herself, to let us know either. We reached our room and were in for a shock. The carpets and Sofas were filthy dirty. there were white patches all over the couch. It was truly disgusting. My husband and I had to control our urges to copulate, so as not to catch any infection. We stayed over for 2 nights and it was the worst stay for the amount paid. Not worth for a 4-star apartment. It was more of a sleazy apartment. Please do not patronize this place, unless you are really desperate.
Report this review
Suzanne L. Couples Australia, June 10, 2015
Not Satisfied

The bed was comfy
5.3
Report this review
Sung C. Solo travelers South Korea, June 5, 2015
Hotel

Near city
6
So so
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments AucklandAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ExteriorAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - SurroundingsAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - LobbyAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ViewAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - BathroomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - ReceptionAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments, Auckland

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01