Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel

16 Gore Street (Corner Fort & Gore Streets), Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand 1010 (Show on map)

Book now!

Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Exterior Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Reception Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Harbour View Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Swimming Pool Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Deluxe Queen Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Deluxe Queen Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - 1 Bedroom Executive Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - 1 Bedroom Executive Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - 2 Bedroom Executive Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - 2 Bedroom Executive Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - 2 Bedroom Harbour View Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - 2 Bedroom Harbour View Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Bathroom Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Kitchen Area Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Living Area Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Spa
Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Exterior Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Swimming Pool Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Fitness Room Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - City Views Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - City Views Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Reception Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - View Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Swimming Pool Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Guest Room
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
335 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (335)
Sort by:
Okhee J. Families with young children South Korea, March 25, 2014
comfortable, convenient

washing machine, dry machine, kitchen utensiles
7.7
recommand - good location, many equipments (washing machine, dry machine, kitchen utensiles)
Brett P. Families with young children New Zealand, March 24, 2014
Comfortable home away from home

Spacious, fully equipped kitchen, view and pool
8.3
Weekend stay with 3 young children, one in wheelchair. Apartment was spacious, carpeted, great for play on floor. But with children the balcony railing were quite low so could be potential climbing falling hazard. Luckily our kids are no climbers so could leave door open on 29 th floor. Great view of port and skytower. Apartment does get warm, so having access to pool was great to cool down. My 8 year old was very impressed that not only we had fresh towels but wow even our beds got made everyday, and the dishwasher unloaded! What a great service! Area around hotel had big nightlife with music going but windows quite soundproof.
Sandra O. Business travelers Malaysia, March 17, 2014
Centrally located

Location, comfort
7
Centrally located, very close to shopping areas. Rooms are clean and completed with utilities. Overall good stay
Stanley L. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 28, 2014
Conveniently located

Easy to access from airport, variety of restaurant nearby and clubs
7.7
It is conveniently located and you can find all kinds of restaurant. Clean rooms and comfortable bed.
Jonathan G. Couples United States of America, February 28, 2014
Friendly staff, small rooms

Staff was helpful and friendly, great location, very clean
8.3
It was highly convenient to touring around Auckland.
Margaret O. Couples Australia, February 26, 2014
Overnight

Location
7.7
Fine. Parking was a bit tight and a lift from the car park would have been good. We had to lug our luggage up the stairs to the lobby and then onto an elevator. Overall it was fine.
Rowan B. Families with young children Australia, February 26, 2014
Central location but tired

Central location was the only thing that was good. I would not stay at this hotel again.
5.3
Average. Central location but rooms VERY tired which made them look dirty. Bathtub in one of our rooms disgraceful and in the other room it wouldn't drain.
Wan N. Families with older children Malaysia, February 25, 2014
Centrally located, clean and comfortable

Near to shopping centres, eating places and the harbour
8
We arrived late on a Friday night. There were a lot of happenings around the hotel area, as such it was very, very noisy. We were rather tired after a 10 hour flight but were unable to rest for the night because of loud musics and traffic noise. It was rather hot but the air conditioning was not working. We were only supplied with one miserable standing fan. Good cooking and washing facilities available. Some of the staff are very polite and helpful but some others are just not at all friendly.
Michelle S. Business travelers United States of America, February 21, 2014
Efficient, fast and great location

effecient staff, fast check-in / check-out and great location
8
Very good. Location near the harbour front and access to many restaurants made it enjoyable.
Martin P. Couples Australia, February 21, 2014
Great Stay, friendly staff

location, view
8
Was a little worried after reading some of the reviews, however from the moment we arrived in Auckland until the time we left would very much reccomend Harbour Oaks, the friendly staff the location and the view, being on the 34th floor was great, the only thing probably the size of the balcony Ha Ha!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel AucklandAuckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - ExteriorAuckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - ReceptionAuckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Harbour ViewAuckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Swimming PoolAuckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Deluxe QueenAuckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Deluxe QueenAuckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveAuckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveAuckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - 2 Bedroom ExecutiveAuckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - 2 Bedroom ExecutiveAuckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - 2 Bedroom Harbour ViewAuckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - 2 Bedroom Harbour ViewAuckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - BathroomAuckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Kitchen AreaAuckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Living AreaAuckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - SpaAuckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - ExteriorAuckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Swimming PoolAuckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Fitness RoomAuckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - City ViewsAuckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - City ViewsAuckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - ReceptionAuckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - ViewAuckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Swimming PoolAuckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05