Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Auckland Newmarket Motel

189 Manukau Rd, Epsom, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Auckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - Guest Room Auckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - Exterior Auckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - Guest Room Auckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - Guest Room Auckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - Exterior Auckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - Exterior Auckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - Interior Auckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - Exterior Auckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - Entrance Auckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - Exterior Auckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - Exterior Auckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - Kitchen
Area: Epsom Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 8 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.0
Business travelers (8)
Sort by:
Louise M. Business travelers New Zealand, April 2, 2015
an excellent motel

close to where i needed to go, easy to get to, good price quality ratio
9
I enjoyed my stay and will stay there again
Report this review
Garrick W. Business travelers New Zealand, November 20, 2014
A Night

Location, cleanliness,availability
6.7
Fine
Report this review
Jodie B. Business travelers New Zealand, April 3, 2014
average

location, price, parking
7
The people in rooms around me were rather noisy and had people banging on door late at night. Fridge was very noisy and as it was close to bed it woke me up. Lovely lady on front desk and room comfortable and clean. Great location
Report this review
John C. Business travelers Australia, December 11, 2013
Clean and tidy. All I needed for the stay

Price, clean friendly
8.3
Report this review
Boon C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2013
cosy motel

quiet, quiet, quiet
5.3
was ok not much of happening was ok not much of happening was ok not much of happening
Report this review
Jun T. Business travelers Singapore, May 18, 2013
Friendly staff and clean room

although it is not 5 star hotel, but it is cheap and clean enough if you decided to stay over just for a night.
7.7
Report this review
Christine G. Business travelers New Zealand, October 8, 2012
Welcomed well.

Location ideal.
5.7
The motel is looking very tired. Although there is ample parking as suck car parks are too small and cause great difficulty getting in and out when motel is full. Sound proofing needs some thought as upsatirs sounded like a heard of elephants when people just walking across the floor.
Restaurant Tip: Great coffee and brunch just a couple of hundred metres down the road. handy to Newmarket shpos and restaurants.
Report this review
Robbie D. Business travelers New Zealand, September 14, 2012
Clean comfortable motel in good location

Quiet comfortable and affordable
9
I have stayed here several times and have always found a clean comfortable unit at a very reasonable price. They have their own excellent restaurant or there are a variety of restaurants and takeaways handy. I have no hesitation in recommending this motel, and I will certainly be using it again myself.
Report this review
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Auckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - Main EntranceAuckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - ExteriorAuckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - ExteriorAuckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - ExteriorAuckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - InteriorAuckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - ExteriorAuckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - EntranceAuckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - ExteriorAuckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - ExteriorAuckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - Kitchen


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08