or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Auckland Newmarket Motel

189 Manukau Rd, Epsom, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Auckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - Bathroom Auckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - Bathroom Auckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - Guest Room Auckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - Guest Room Auckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - Guest Room Auckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - Guest Room Auckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - Bathroom Auckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - Bathroom Auckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - Bathroom Auckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - Bathroom Auckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - Bathroom Auckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - Guest Room Auckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - Guest Room Auckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - Guest Room Auckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - Suite Room Auckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - Suite Room
Auckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - Suite Room Auckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - Surroundings Auckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - Exterior Auckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - Suite Room Auckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - Exterior Auckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - Guest Room Auckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - Guest Room Auckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - Guest Room Auckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - Bathroom Auckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - Bathroom Auckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - Guest Room Auckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - Guest Room
Area: Epsom Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18)
Sort by:
Kerry C. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 10, 2014
Budget accomodation

Location
6
Average, a bit of noise from above unit above as people walked around, also fridge managed to freeze our milk and juice overnight. We were also given milk on check-in that had a best before date of 3 days ago. No power plug close enough to plug in electric blanket for single bed. Damaged light in bathroom so only 2 out of 3 working.
Jodie B. Business travelers New Zealand, April 3, 2014
average

location, price, parking
7
The people in rooms around me were rather noisy and had people banging on door late at night. Fridge was very noisy and as it was close to bed it woke me up. Lovely lady on front desk and room comfortable and clean. Great location
Carol K. Couples New Zealand, March 8, 2014
Unsatisfactory

Location location location.
4
John C. Business travelers Australia, December 11, 2013
Clean and tidy. All I needed for the stay

Price, clean friendly
8.3
Boon C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2013
cosy motel

quiet, quiet, quiet
5.3
was ok not much of happening was ok not much of happening was ok not much of happening
Janet G. Couples New Zealand, June 28, 2013
Friendliness and the great hot muffins on arrival

Staff, cleanliness, free wifi
9.7
It was great very friendly and on a cold night the owner had come in and closed the curtins and put the heater on.
Mandy V. Couples New Zealand, May 18, 2013
Excellent value for money

Locality, comfort and cleanliness.
8
The motel was very good to our needs. We were welcomed by a friendly owner/receptionist who was quite efficient. What counted for me was the fact that although it wasn't a 5 star motel, everything was absolutely clean and tidy. The rooms were situated a bit in from the busy main road which made a huge difference to any noise. Will book there again if I go to Auckland.
Jun T. Business travelers Singapore, May 18, 2013
Friendly staff and clean room

although it is not 5 star hotel, but it is cheap and clean enough if you decided to stay over just for a night.
7.7
Adrian Y. Couples New Zealand, April 21, 2013
Close to newmarket, good food, clean rooms

Close to newmarket, good food, clean rooms
7.7
Robbie D. Couples New Zealand, March 1, 2013
Great service ... they try very hard to please

Position ... close to restaurants, shopping centre etc
9
I have stayed here a number of times now and I keep coming back because it is a good inexpensive motel, comfortable beds, always spotlessley clean good facilities. I can reccomend this one.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Auckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - Main EntranceAuckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - BathroomAuckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - BathroomAuckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - BathroomAuckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - BathroomAuckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - BathroomAuckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - BathroomAuckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - BathroomAuckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - Suite RoomAuckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - Suite RoomAuckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - Suite RoomAuckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - SurroundingsAuckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - ExteriorAuckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - Suite RoomAuckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - ExteriorAuckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - BathroomAuckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - BathroomAuckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - ExteriorAuckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAuckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - ExteriorAuckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - ExteriorAuckland Newmarket Motel Auckland - Interior

Customer Reviews - Auckland Newmarket Motel, Auckland

AS-AGWEB-3B02