Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Auditorium Di Mecenate Hotel

Via dello Statuto 44, Termini Central Station, Rome, Italy 00185 (Show on map)

Book now!

Auditorium Di Mecenate Hotel Rome - Guest Room Auditorium Di Mecenate Hotel Rome - Exterior Auditorium Di Mecenate Hotel Rome - Reception Auditorium Di Mecenate Hotel Rome - Reception Auditorium Di Mecenate Hotel Rome - Interior Auditorium Di Mecenate Hotel Rome - Entrance Auditorium Di Mecenate Hotel Rome - Guest Room Auditorium Di Mecenate Hotel Rome - Interior Auditorium Di Mecenate Hotel Rome - Guest Room Auditorium Di Mecenate Hotel Rome - Guest Room Auditorium Di Mecenate Hotel Rome - Bathroom Auditorium Di Mecenate Hotel Rome - Guest Room Auditorium Di Mecenate Hotel Rome - Guest Room Auditorium Di Mecenate Hotel Rome - Entrance Auditorium Di Mecenate Hotel Rome - Bathroom Auditorium Di Mecenate Hotel Rome - Guest Room
Auditorium Di Mecenate Hotel Rome - Guest Room Auditorium Di Mecenate Hotel Rome - Interior Auditorium Di Mecenate Hotel Rome - Guest Room Auditorium Di Mecenate Hotel Rome - Bathroom Auditorium Di Mecenate Hotel Rome - Guest Room Auditorium Di Mecenate Hotel Rome - Lobby Auditorium Di Mecenate Hotel Rome - Guest Room
Area: Termini Central Station Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 32 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (32)
Sort by:
Genka B. Couples Bulgaria, May 1, 2015
Amazing

location, room, staff
10
The room was perfect, more than we were expecting for the money that we paid. I was completely satisfied with the tidiness in the room, clean towels, everything was clean and fresh. Big size. The staff was friendly. The breakfast in the bed was just the top. We felt we are on honeymoon. The location is more than perfect. 2 min from the metro stop. And just 7-10 min walk from the Colloseo (short walk). It's a really great value for money. I will recommend to all my friends.
James E. Groups United States of America, April 21, 2015
Hidden gem

The staff was very friendly and helpful although not really multilingual. The rooms were spacious, clean and had frescoes on the ceiling. The location was very convenient.
8
We arrive fairly late in the evening and had a devil of a time finding it because it has no signage outside. We found it by the address eventually. The hotel is on the 3rd floor, but that wasn't clear immediately and the elevator was a "real classic". Everything was lit by energy saving fluorescent bulbs, so it looked rather depressing. After a nights sleep, we could see that this was really a nice, clean hotel with modern bathroom fixtures and gorgeous frescos on the ceilings of the rooms. The staff were very friendly and helpful. You can get continental breakfast brought to your room with lovely pastries. However, I recommend going a few doors down the street to the La Pasticceria Regoli rated as one of the best in the world (and it is) for coffee and one of their mascarpone buns. The price makes this hotel a real value.
Zijing Q. Groups Singapore, September 26, 2014
Not bad

location
8.3
The hotel is near to the train station and metro station. Quite convenient to go to those main attractions.
Rowan M. Couples Australia, June 26, 2014
Clean and Friendly

Location, Staff, Room size
8.7
A nice clean hotel with friendly staff. A little difficult to find at night (you need to know the street number).
Norhaida K. Couples Singapore, June 26, 2014
Pleasant stay

Friendly staff, clean room, fuss-free check-in
7.3
Room was rather spacious. Clean and easy access to public transport.
Robert L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 27, 2014
Nice stay! Clean and good location.

The small hotel has a good location. Close to sights and subway line. Small but clean room with a modern bathroom. Would stay again.
6.3
Enjoyed my stay! Would stay again. Good location.
Sabrina G. Couples Switzerland, April 25, 2014
friendly + helpfull stuff, centrally located hotel

good location for sightseeing! friendly stuff, very clean rooms
9.7
It was a fantastic stay! The hotel is quite close from the coloseum but if you don't want to walk you can take a bus or the metro. The stuff was always really nice and the rooms were clean. Each morning when you get up you will get breakfast in your room! Definitely a great hotel for this price class!
Margaret M. Couples New Zealand, January 18, 2014
Convenient location for historic Rome

Close to railway station, walking distance to Colosseum, very helpful staff
8
We only spent one night but would certainly use this hotel again. We were greeted by a very helpful staff member who provided us with all the information we needed to make the most of a brief stopover. Room 6 very quiet as it opens onto a light well. Room was basic but clean and spacious after Venice! Convenient room service breakfast.
Nopawan T. Families with older children Thailand, December 30, 2013
Convenience & Easy Access

Clean/Nice Staff/Big room
8.3
Hotel is easy access from Train station even though it's difficult to find at the first time. Hotel's staffs are very nice and attentive. Good English Skill. The room is big and clean.
Nopawan T. Families with older children Thailand, December 30, 2013
Convenience & Easy Access

Clean / Big room / Attentive staff
8
Hotel is near to the train station. Breakfast is served in the room. The room is big and clean. Staff is very nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Auditorium Di Mecenate Hotel RomeAuditorium Di Mecenate Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAuditorium Di Mecenate Hotel Rome - ExteriorAuditorium Di Mecenate Hotel Rome - ReceptionAuditorium Di Mecenate Hotel Rome - ReceptionAuditorium Di Mecenate Hotel Rome - InteriorAuditorium Di Mecenate Hotel Rome - EntranceAuditorium Di Mecenate Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAuditorium Di Mecenate Hotel Rome - InteriorAuditorium Di Mecenate Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAuditorium Di Mecenate Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAuditorium Di Mecenate Hotel Rome - BathroomAuditorium Di Mecenate Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAuditorium Di Mecenate Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAuditorium Di Mecenate Hotel Rome - EntranceAuditorium Di Mecenate Hotel Rome - BathroomAuditorium Di Mecenate Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAuditorium Di Mecenate Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAuditorium Di Mecenate Hotel Rome - InteriorAuditorium Di Mecenate Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAuditorium Di Mecenate Hotel Rome - BathroomAuditorium Di Mecenate Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAuditorium Di Mecenate Hotel Rome - LobbyAuditorium Di Mecenate Hotel Rome - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Auditorium Di Mecenate Hotel, Rome

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6A07