or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

August Residence

43/9-11 Soi 31, Sukhumvit Road, Klongton-nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

August Residence Bangkok - Interior August Residence Bangkok - Guest Room August Residence Bangkok - Guest Room August Residence Bangkok - Guest Room August Residence Bangkok - Guest Room August Residence Bangkok - Guest Room August Residence Bangkok - Superior Single August Residence Bangkok - Superior Single August Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Twin August Residence Bangkok - Suite August Residence Bangkok - Khun Tum’s Restaurant August Residence Bangkok - Restaurant August Residence Bangkok - Spa Room August Residence Bangkok - Spa August Residence Bangkok - Lobby August Residence Bangkok - Guest Room
August Residence Bangkok - Guest Room August Residence Bangkok - Guest Room August Residence Bangkok - Entrance August Residence Bangkok - Reception August Residence Bangkok - Spa August Residence Bangkok - Guest Room August Residence Bangkok - Bathroom August Residence Bangkok - Restaurant August Residence Bangkok - Interior August Residence Bangkok - Guest Room August Residence Bangkok - Guest Room August Residence Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
142 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (142)
Sort by:
Hsinfeng T. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 30, 2015
Clean and well managed hotel

Clean, spacious & lovely layout
8.3
Though it's a bit far from the main road, this place is worthy of you look for a quiet and hideaway from the bustling Bangkok. Breakfast is in set style which you can choose from Thai or western breakfast.
Philip K. Couples Hong Kong, March 1, 2015
Wonderful small residence hotel

Clean, clean, clean.
8
Wonderful experience.
Yeok H. Solo travelers Singapore, February 23, 2015
Clean room

Clean room. friendly staff and can speak English.
6.7
Clean and big room. but no hot water for the room that I check in. only managed to change to a smaller room on the 3rd day. power trip twice on the second day. The hotel is very far from the BTS and hard to find for the first time.
John R. Couples United Kingdom, February 22, 2015
Friendliest staff in BKK!

friendly helpful staff, location, price.
9.3
Our second stay at August Residence. Staff are really so helpful and thoughtful. When we had to depart for an early morning flight, a wake-up call and taxi were arranged without us even having to ask. This is why I will be back.
Yasmin A. Families with older children Mexico, January 13, 2015
Amazing and awesome

Stuff , cleanliness and treatment
10
This hotel must be as a 5 star because of the stuff that they had and the cleanliness and location The manager that they have the stuff that they receive you are wonderful They help you in every thing in touring and guiding you and even giving you tips The rooms are very clean and tide you can find every thing there I would like to stay there again and I advice to stay there it's walking distance from the main road Recommended
Olivier W. Couples France, June 24, 2014
Clean and spacious room.

Clean spacious and location
8
Nice little hotel with attentive staff. Big clean room, good bed, good pillow and very cheap! Breakfast could be better though.
Eve A. Business travelers Philippines, March 17, 2014
very relaxing and comfortable

it is quiet,m away from the main streets and very clean
9.7
I only stayed for the weekend. It was very relaxing. Doors are a bit old-style but there is a double lock so it was fine. The bed was very comfortable. I had a relaxing stay. Reception staff were very kind to call taxis or motorbike taxis and order/choose great nearby restaurants so I can eat Thai food.. The breakfast was good and was served with happy waiters.
Jean-Pierre H. Families with young children Netherlands, January 16, 2014
Perfect

Location just outside the buzz but close to the BTS skytrain station (10 min.). Very polite staff, with professional attitude. Very complete and clean rooms with everything you might need.
8.7
Very pleasant Hotel (resident)with perfect and correct staff, we enjoyed our stay very much!
Christopher D. Solo travelers Australia, December 14, 2013
Nice, comfortable, cool

comfortable, clean, quiet
8.7
I just stopped here one night on my way to Chiang Mai. The room was lovely and cool, quiet, clean, and the bed was comfortable. The staff were very friendly, and the breakfast they ge the next day was delicious. The staff were very nice, and helped me carry my bags into the taxi the next morning.
Thomas M. Business travelers United States of America, November 23, 2013
Lovely boutique hotel, a bit far from BTS station

Charming design, clean and comfortable, friendly staff
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

August Residence BangkokAugust Residence Bangkok - InteriorAugust Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomAugust Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomAugust Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomAugust Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomAugust Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomAugust Residence Bangkok - Superior SingleAugust Residence Bangkok - Superior SingleAugust Residence Bangkok - Deluxe TwinAugust Residence Bangkok - SuiteAugust Residence Bangkok - Khun Tum’s RestaurantAugust Residence Bangkok - RestaurantAugust Residence Bangkok - Spa RoomAugust Residence Bangkok - SpaAugust Residence Bangkok - LobbyAugust Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomAugust Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomAugust Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomAugust Residence Bangkok - EntranceAugust Residence Bangkok - ReceptionAugust Residence Bangkok - SpaAugust Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomAugust Residence Bangkok - BathroomAugust Residence Bangkok - RestaurantAugust Residence Bangkok - InteriorAugust Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomAugust Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomAugust Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomAugust Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomAugust Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomAugust Residence Bangkok - BathroomAugust Residence Bangkok - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05