or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

August Suites Pattaya

111/43 Moo 9, Nongprue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Recreational Facilities August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Spa August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Twin August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Room August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive suite August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite - Living Area August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite
August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Twin August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite/Family Suite - Bathroom August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Family Suite - Master Bedroom August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Family Suite August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Family Suite - Bedroom August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Area August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lounge
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2618 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2618)
Sort by:
Paul W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 25, 2014
Great staff and everything within walking distance

Staff, central location close to shopping, the beach, restaurants and nightlife, covered car parking
8
The bad news is I arrived the day after the coup was announced, the good news was that August suites upgraded me to an executive suite. The internet was a bit hit and miss this time but I think this was probably due to the coup as I've never had a problem with it when I've stayed at August Suites before. As usual, the staff were excellent.
Ng P. Groups Singapore, May 22, 2014
Large Room and Clean. Go for this. No Regret

Big Room, Clean and Good location
7.3
No negative point. For the price, very good value.
Robert C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 22, 2014
Disappointing

reasonably quiet, large rooms,
5.7
It took them 2 days to replace a lightbulb, three days to repair the TV and the internet was bad with continuous stoppages. When I complained about the wifi I was told a lot of people were complaining but that the problem was happening all over Pattaya and was not the fault of the hotel which was not true. In stead of extending my stay I moved to another hotel with good wifi service.
Wong M. Couples China, May 22, 2014
Nice so far but noisy as there was club nearby

slient and clear poor, helping staff, big room
7
So far it's valuable with a reasonable price. Just we live at Lv 3 which the bar under our balcony make us can't sleep well. It spent us about 10-15 mins to the beach which we think it's acceptable.
Rene L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 21, 2014
Good Stay

Nice friendly staff, large clean rooms.
8.3
Overall it is a good well located hotel. Will stay again if I can find a good deal online.
Rene L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 20, 2014
All you need in Pattaya.

Staff, clean large rooms.
8.7
The stay was great. Ended extending my stay one extra night.
Per B. Solo travelers Denmark, May 19, 2014
It is always a pleasure to stay ay August Suites

Location, nice rooms, and very nice staff
7.3
it is always good and nice to stay at AS. I have stayed there wuite a few time now, and is the hotel i prefer for 1 or 2 weeks. It is just worth every penny.. :)
Niall G. Families with young children Ireland, May 17, 2014
Excellent Hotel I Will Be Back

Location, Quiet Enviornment, Breakfast
9.7
August Suites is a superb hotel in a very good location in the centre of everything Pattaya has to offer. I was very impressed with how quiet the hotel was at night and a good sleep could be had every night. Breakfast was a cooked to order breakfast which i prefer as i hate the buffet breakfasts in Thailand as the food is always cold in them. Swimming pool was lovely and quiet also and a great place to relax. Staff are excellent and looked after me and my family especially our young son throughout our stay. I was enormously impressed with my stay and will come back.
Lam H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 16, 2014
good location

good location, nice staff and free wifi
6
Chor W. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 16, 2014
Relaxing

Clean, rooms were big, close to the beach
7.3
We added an extra bed and the room was very big. There was no kettle provided in our room so it was a little inconvenient. The wifi was slow. Overall we enjoyed our stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

August Suites Pattaya PattayaAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - SpaAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior TwinAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive suiteAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite - Living AreaAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior TwinAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite/Family Suite - BathroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Family Suite - Master BedroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Family SuiteAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Family Suite - BedroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby AreaAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LoungeAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Snooker TableAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Sauna RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool ViewAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool ViewAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool ViewAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - August Suites Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A04