or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

August Suites Pattaya

111/43 Moo 9, Nongprue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Recreational Facilities August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Spa August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Twin August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Room August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive suite August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite - Living Area August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite
August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Twin August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite/Family Suite - Bathroom August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Family Suite - Master Bedroom August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Family Suite August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Family Suite - Bedroom August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Area August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lounge
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2482 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2482)
Sort by:
Per A. Solo travelers Australia, March 27, 2014
Good value and good location

Location, cleanliness and staff
8.3
Enjoyed my stay, good sized room, good bathroom and great location. Easy access to transport and local dining but felt like an oasis. Very quiet and peaceful. Everything was clean and worked, and nothing was too much trouble for the staff. A little let down by the breakfast choices, probably won't get breakfast included next time. Excellent value for money and will stay again, my new home away from home in Pattaya.
Chris M. Solo travelers Australia, March 25, 2014
brief

central location, great for bars, big hotel
5
old hotel, dont think i'll stay again... in saying that nothing really wrong just old and can get better value for money in pattaya
Howard P. Couples United Kingdom, March 25, 2014
I love this place.

Location, Room, Service
9.7
I love this hotel. I am obviously not alone because often it is hard to get a room. Agoda's prices are excellent. All the rooms are good - and good value - but my choice would always be the massive and super-comfortable Executive Suite. The service is great. Friendly, efficient and helpful; but discreet. Perfect for Pattaya. Excellent location at the crossroads of Klang & Sai 2, yet surprisingly quiet. Luckily the hotel doesn't seem to attract undesirables.
Alaa E. Solo travelers Egypt, March 23, 2014
Cool

Clean, comfort and close to the beach
7.7
I was really pleased during my fifth stay in this hotel since i feel comfortable and always enjoy my stay
Chin J. Couples Malaysia, March 21, 2014
Average Stay

Located in quiet surrouding yet not far from Pattaya beach. Quiet fast WiFi and bed is comfortable
5.3
Average stay, nothing much to shout about. Everything very common. Pros - quiet surrounding yet near to Pattaya beach. Cons - room not very clean with big mark of mould above the wall near to aircond. the air cond are very noisy that keep wake me up in the middle of the night.
Tanya B. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 16, 2014
Loved it

Pool.... Room..... Free upgrade
8.7
Loved this hotel. Solo female traveler- free upgrade to executive, would pay the extra if needed to as rooms were clean, huge, I had living room, huge room and massive bathroom. Also has balcony so room didn't smell like smoke but I was able to smoke outside. Great pool sun all day.
Andy C. Groups Singapore, March 15, 2014
Very cheap and value for money

The price,location and no language barrier
6
The stay was extremely pleasant, the location was suberb. There was no faults to pick on, most staffs were philipino so there was no language barrier.
Andy C. Groups Singapore, March 15, 2014
Very cheap and value for money

The price, centrally located and no language barrier
6
The stay was extremely pleasant, the location was suberb. As most of the staffs were philipinos so there were no communications problems.
Faras M. Groups Oman, March 11, 2014
It's was good

Big rooms, clean, and big balcony
8
It was good stay, the problem was the taxi couldn't find it because it's in a small street another bad point anoint this hotel after 9 everything closes you can't order anything from the hotel. Other wise the hotel is in good conditions, good service in the morning and not far from everything
Konstantin K. Groups Russia, March 9, 2014
cozy quiet calm

Great Thai karaoke bar under your balcony will not let you get bored in the room until the morning!
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

August Suites Pattaya PattayaAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - SpaAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior TwinAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive suiteAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite - Living AreaAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior TwinAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite/Family Suite - BathroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Family Suite - Master BedroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Family SuiteAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Family Suite - BedroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby AreaAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LoungeAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Snooker TableAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Sauna RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool ViewAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool ViewAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool ViewAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby BarAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby

Customer Reviews - August Suites Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A01