or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

August Suites Pattaya

111/43 Moo 9, Nongprue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Recreational Facilities August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Spa August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Twin August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Room August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive suite August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite - Living Area August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite
August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Twin August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite/Family Suite - Bathroom August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Family Suite - Master Bedroom August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Family Suite August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Family Suite - Bedroom August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Area August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lounge
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2403 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2403)
Sort by:
Xi C. Families with older children China, January 7, 2014
Excellent experience in this hotel.

room, pool and breakfast.
9.3
Very nice experience staying in this hotel. Good location, nice room and beautiful pool. The male receiption is very friendly and answered a lot of questions, but the female receiption seems angry all the time and knew nothing. Don't like her. My room has been upgraded to a huge one. Generally speaking, very satisfied.
Howard P. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 7, 2014
Always my first choice!

Location, Facilities, Service
9.7
I have stayed at August Suites several times and I am never disappointed. Great rooms (Especially good as they upgraded me to the massive Executive one because I am a regular customer!). Staff are great. Helpful but discreet. Breakfast certainly good enough; better than most in Pattaya. This is always my first choice in Pattaya because I get so much for my money.
Johanna V. Families with young children Finland, January 6, 2014
Excellent vacation

Fast internet, friendly staff, large room
7
We had an excellent vacation and the only, but I feel pretty large, problem was that the cleaning of the room was bad. We had bugs all the time in the room, also after I had requested an "extra good cleaning" from the cleaning lady.. Not nice to have to keep the light on thru all night so that the bed bugs wouldn´t bite.
Dimple C. Couples United Kingdom, December 28, 2013
fantastic and great hotel - the manager Paul good

clean - friendly - helpful
10
very good and got all the help we wnated and secured and the manager was very nice and helpful he deserve the position he is holding.
Afiq I. Groups Malaysia, December 24, 2013
Easy, comfortable, food

Price, location, staff
7
The hotel was worth the money for a 3 stars quality hotel located a the central of Pattaya. Was expecting a breakfast buffet however was dissapointed as we'd only received breakfast choices of toast bread, types of eggs (scramble/omelette), fruits (pineapple and watermelon), coffee/tea. Other than the breakfast, our stay was good.
Chanaka E. Families with older children Sri Lanka, December 21, 2013
Comfortable and pleasant stay

Convenient location, spacious rooms and quiet
8
Our stay at August Suites Pattaya was very good. We were looking for a two bedroom serviced apartment and this was perfect. Lots of restaurants as you step out of the hotel. Good location since we wanted to be near the beach, but not on the beach. We wanted to be close to a shopping mall, this was ten minutes walk to the Festival Shopping Mall.
Mukesh J. Families with young children India, December 21, 2013
Wonderful

Good ambience, n
8.7
Ronald H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 20, 2013
Nice Low Budget Hotel Close to Beach

Laundry dropoff and turnaround, Spacious Rooms, Extremely Attentive Staff
7.3
A good place to stay as a single because of closeness of nightlife which can be heard outside the window all night long.
Austin L. Groups South Korea, December 19, 2013
Generally good, but poor communication skills

Rooms, swimming pool, location
6.3
Howard P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 16, 2013
Very satisfied, as usual.

Location, facilities, staff.
9
This hotel is outstanding for Central Pattaya. Very popular and not easy to get a room in the High Season, so I couldn't get my favourite deal; the Executive Suite. The cheapest room (Deluxe Double) is big enough and good enough; and as always, Agoda's price was excellent. Staff are great. They are polite, friendly and helpful; but stay out of the way: perfect!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

August Suites Pattaya PattayaAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - SpaAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior TwinAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive suiteAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite - Living AreaAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior TwinAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite/Family Suite - BathroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Family Suite - Master BedroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Family SuiteAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Family Suite - BedroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby AreaAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LoungeAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Snooker TableAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Sauna RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool ViewAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool ViewAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool ViewAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby BarAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby

Customer Reviews - August Suites Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B08