or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

August Suites Pattaya

111/43 Moo 9, Nongprue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Room August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite - Living Area August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Twin August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Family Suite - Bedroom August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suites City View August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Interior August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed
August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Interior August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Interior August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Interior August Suites Pattaya Pattaya -  Executive Suites City View
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2783 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2783)
Sort by:
Niall G. Families with young children Ireland, May 17, 2014
Excellent Hotel I Will Be Back

Location, Quiet Enviornment, Breakfast
9.7
August Suites is a superb hotel in a very good location in the centre of everything Pattaya has to offer. I was very impressed with how quiet the hotel was at night and a good sleep could be had every night. Breakfast was a cooked to order breakfast which i prefer as i hate the buffet breakfasts in Thailand as the food is always cold in them. Swimming pool was lovely and quiet also and a great place to relax. Staff are excellent and looked after me and my family especially our young son throughout our stay. I was enormously impressed with my stay and will come back.
Lam H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 16, 2014
good location

good location, nice staff and free wifi
6
Chor W. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 16, 2014
Relaxing

Clean, rooms were big, close to the beach
7.3
We added an extra bed and the room was very big. There was no kettle provided in our room so it was a little inconvenient. The wifi was slow. Overall we enjoyed our stay.
David R. Couples United Kingdom, May 16, 2014
Lovely spacious rooms/ nice pool /close to shops

Rooms, location, pool
9.3
Very pleasant stay with nice rooms and bathrooms. Good sized pool.
Wu U. Couples China, May 15, 2014
Very nice hotel

Very nice hotel.
8.7
Julian C. Business travelers Italy, May 15, 2014
Large clean rooms with a great swimming pool.

Large rooms, clean, quiet.
7.7
We stay at this hotel often when coming to shop in Pattaya, and it is always good. Clean, spacious comfortable rooms, and this time we were upgraded to a huge suite, thank you.
Mikko K. Families with young children Finland, May 14, 2014
I like to stay in your hotel.We heve a big room

Big room,location and pool
7.3
I like big room and good location.One thing I wonder.Why they dont have towels on the pool morning time.Towels came 11.00am and pool opening 08.00am ?
Ingibergur R. Couples Iceland, May 14, 2014
Very good hotel

Locatio, price, rooms
9.7
EXCELENT hotel, clean and a very good gym and pool
Shihchuan M. Groups Taiwan, May 12, 2014
August Suites Pattaya

just soso
6
Shihchuan M. Groups Taiwan, May 12, 2014
August Suites Pattaya

just soso
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

August Suites Pattaya PattayaAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite - Living AreaAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior TwinAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Family Suite - BedroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suites City ViewAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya -  Executive Suites City View August Suites Pattaya Pattaya -  Executive Suites City View August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya -  Executive Suites City View August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya -  Executive Suites City View August Suites Pattaya Pattaya -  Executive Suites City View August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya -  Executive Suites City View August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya -  Executive Suites City View August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony King BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony King BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony King BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony King BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony King BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony King BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony King BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony King BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony King BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony King BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony King BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony King BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony King Bed

Customer Reviews - August Suites Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A08