Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

August Suites Pattaya

111/43 Moo 9, Nongprue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Recreational Facilities August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Spa August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Twin August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Room August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive suite August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite - Living Area August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite
August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Twin August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite/Family Suite - Bathroom August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Family Suite - Master Bedroom August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Family Suite August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Family Suite - Bedroom August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Area August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lounge
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2529 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2529)
Sort by:
Paul C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 12, 2013
Good hotel

Location, clean, staff friendly
7.7
Enjoyable - clean hotel - Location good Nice swimming pool
Kirt T. Solo travelers United States of America, December 11, 2013
August stay

Clean,comfortable,attrctive
8.7
I liked the stay at the hotel. One the hotel is clean, it was also away from other hotels, but you could walk out and shop and buy food. I didn't like the breakfast. The breakfast didn't match the looks of the hotel.It was also close to transportation, and markets, not to far from nightlife.
Mohamed C. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2013
My stay with Auguat Suite was a very Great!!

Clean, Comfortable, central, Friend staff and my son like it so much and also got free Wifi given for two of us.
10
It was so good and I and my son really like the hotel. The staff are friendly and fast check-in. Hotel is easy access to anyway e.g shopping and beaches. more shops around e.g fruite stall alot. Also is very clean and quiet and well maintain. For sure i will come and stay hear again and recommend to my friends in Singapore. will stay there longer in the next future. Cheers!!!
Ketsarin S. Couples Germany, December 5, 2013
Nice hotel with big room

Swimming pool, Big room
8.3
Very good. Nice room and nice pool. Nice staff and close to the beach even not front beach.
Chetan T. Families with older children India, December 3, 2013
Comfortable stay and helpful staff

Large rooms, Helpful Staff, Great Location
8.3
One of the good things about this hotel is that even though it is very close to the beach and the main road, yet is quiet. You would not be disturbed by the noise from the road or any other thing for that matter. Rooms are large and quite comfortable. The staff is very helpful and the people at the front desk can speak English quite well and so communication is not a problem. However, the bell boys can not understand English very well and so its better to directly approach the front desk for any queries. One thing that the hotel does need to change is it's kitchen timings. Dinner ends at 5 PM and hence, if you want to eat / order anything from the hotel's restaurant post 5 PM, you can not. You will have to go out and eat. But since the hotel is quite close to the beach, getting food is not difficult. Also, there is a fruit shop and vegetable market very close to the hotel, which is another plus point for this hotel. Also, the hotel does not give you a buffet breakfast. You have to order your breakfast by filling out a form and that form will be sent to their chef who will prepare only what you order. You can ask for a little here and there out of the menu but do not expect to be as full as you would be after a buffet breakfast. The quantity of breakfast items is quite limited and is just enough to fill you up. They have a choice between Thai and English breakfast. You can choose any 1. As soon as I arrived at the hotel, I was informed that since I have booked 2 rooms and am with family, I was upgraded to a family room (which is 2 large rooms interconnected and share a common bathroom). This was a pleasant surprise for me and they offered it at no extra cost. To sum it up, it was a good stay and I would come back to this hotel - mainly for the location, service and comfort.
Ian G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 30, 2013
Upgraded to a Suite

room size, location, pool
7.7
The taxi driver couldn't find the place as it wasn't on a soi, it was just off of one of the few main roads though so makesure you know where it is and don't rely on the taxi driver. I was tired when I arrived but it was a good welcome to hear "Congratulations Sir you have been upgraded to a suite", 90 square metres to be precise, no view but good internet and pool and despite the confusion, excellent location and friendly staff.
Carolin K. Families with older children Estonia, November 29, 2013
Nice hotel

location, breakfast, big rooms
10
My stay at the hotel was perfect.The pool was good and the staff was nice
Choo W. Families with young children Malaysia, November 28, 2013
still ok

large bed size
4.7
ok. still comforter. good location. near beach but the breakfast and officer staff are slow and customer services is poor. need to improve for it.
Ho J. Groups Hong Kong, November 27, 2013
Staff impolite n rough n very bad services

Nothing is best.. Sorry !
2.3
Feeling bag bad bad .. As the services is very bad n rough . When we asked for change towel n the manager said only one towel a day even change ..we never heard that kind of hotel like this ...!!!!!!
Benny R. Groups Indonesia, November 26, 2013
good hotel, great room

great room, friendly staff, clean
6
this hotel have large and clean room, but the facility in the room is lacking many things, the location is not strategic too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

August Suites Pattaya PattayaAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - SpaAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior TwinAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive suiteAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite - Living AreaAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior TwinAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite/Family Suite - BathroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Family Suite - Master BedroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Family SuiteAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Family Suite - BedroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby AreaAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LoungeAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Snooker TableAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Sauna RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool ViewAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool ViewAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool ViewAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby BarAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby

Customer Reviews - August Suites Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A03