Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

August Suites Pattaya

111/43 Moo 9, Nongprue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
3337 reviews

1252 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3337)
Sort by:
Zhai B. Families with young children China, March 18, 2015
Good hotel

Clean facility location
6.3
Need to improve on customer service. No smile from receptionist. Not helpful. Hotel is good and clean. Facilities is excellent.
Report this review
Joseph M. Couples United Kingdom, March 18, 2015
manergment no very helpfull

cleaning locating rooms
7.7
Ok
Report this review
Naum K. Solo travelers Australia, March 5, 2015
good 3+ star hotel.Definitely not 4star.

big clean rooms,location,staff
7.7
overall hotel is pleasant,but food and swimming pool are two big problems.
Report this review
Mika Y. Couples Finland, March 4, 2015
Great hotel

Staff, location, hotel itself
8.7
Great time we had. Everything was as mentioned/pictured online. Easy to get around pattaya but still nice and quiet during night time. Room was A-class. Good tip is: if you want better view take pool side. Nothing to complain about...would defo recommend to all!
Report this review
Tim B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 3, 2015
a smile would help

large room, quiet, andlocation
5.3
got there at 1200, with no expression, no smile, was told "your room not ready, two and a half hours more" As I have used the hotel twice in the past with great service I was somewhat disappointed. I was never greeted by name, but no big deal. Booked a suite and was surprised that the room came with 2 bottles of water. When I came back down to reception and asked where the coffee maker was I was told it would be brought up later. Ten minutes later a young boy delivered a rice cooker to heat water. Because he spoke zero English I could not ask "what is this?" Location is very quiet so that is a plus. Furniture in suite was worn out, separate shower was large enough for one person, but it was tight. Overall, very disappointed with stay. Would not come back. Many other hotels close by with much better value. Looks to me like August Suites has changed owners.
Report this review
Sopa L. Couples Thailand, March 3, 2015
Good location

Location
6
Report this review
Robert C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 27, 2015
Very good hotel

Great standard of room, very cleaned and well maintained
9.3
Report this review
Hyesun C. Families with older children South Korea, February 20, 2015
Value for money

Huge room, quiet swimming pool, reasonable price
7.3
Actually I enjoyed my stay in the Augst Suites Pattaya. I used family suite room with one double bed and two single beds, and they were good enough for our 4-person family. Cause it is not a huge nor crowded hotel, so the swimming pool and other facilities were quiet and cozy. Strongly recommend for person who want to relax and stay in quiet place. Plus, location is not bad; 5 minutes' walk to TopsMarket, 10minutes' to CentralFestival. However, several unsatisfied things also exist. The staffs are far away from 'Kindness',(They never smile...)but they just 'Work'. And room cleaning condition was not that great. I discovered an empty bag of Lays chips in the terrace as soon as I opened the door, and some tour vouchers of prior room user were in the closet.
Report this review
Christopher B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 18, 2015
Ok

Location
5
Just ok
Report this review
Carl B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 18, 2015
Quality with a smile

Location, Staff, Facilities
10
The hotel has a nice pool and gym and is very clean. Not far from beach road.
Report this review
Previous page 191 - 200 of 1252 reviews Next page
August Suites Pattaya PattayaAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite - Living AreaAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior TwinAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Family Suite - BedroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suites City ViewAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya -  Executive Suites City View August Suites Pattaya Pattaya -  Executive Suites City View August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya -  Executive Suites City View August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya -  Executive Suites City View August Suites Pattaya Pattaya -  Executive Suites City View August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya -  Executive Suites City View August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya -  Executive Suites City View August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony King BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony King BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony King BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony King BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony King BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony King BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony King BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony King BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony King BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony King BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony King BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony King BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony King Bed


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07