or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

August Suites Pattaya

111/43 Moo 9, Nongprue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Recreational Facilities August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Spa August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Twin August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Room August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive suite August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite - Living Area August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite
August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Twin August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite/Family Suite - Bathroom August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Family Suite - Master Bedroom August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Family Suite August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Family Suite - Bedroom August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Area August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lounge
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2613 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2613)
Sort by:
Daniel P. Couples United Kingdom, October 18, 2014
Some Niggles

cleaning staff, location, quiet
7
Overall I was fairly satisfied with my stay at the August suites. However, there were a few minor complaints; Firstly there are no plug sockets next to the bed. This sounds minor, but you can not use your notebook or phone in bed if it needs charging. Secondly the western food is extremely poor. Very very small portions and fairly tasteless. Thirdly most of the staff are Filipino, so if you are expecting a traditional friendly Thai smile you will not find it at this hotel. Lastly the bell boys are pathetically lazy. They just sit buy the entrance on their phones. When I checked in I had to take my own bag up to the room and let myself in. All small points. This is a nice hotel which is well located and offers great value for money. Although on the very busy Pattaya Klang, the Hotel is extremely quiet and you will not be disturbed.
Majid M. Solo travelers Iraq, October 13, 2014
Best choise

Cleean comfort big room staff
9.3
Not forget that
Alex U. Solo travelers United States of America, October 10, 2014
August is fine but I actually prefer April

Large rooms, central location, and affordable price
7.3
As I alluded to above, I actually prefer staying at the April suites which I believe offers a better value during the low season. That said, I wanted to mix it up a bit and stayed a few nights at April's sister property, August Suites. While the rooms are generally larger at the August, I didn't like the beds as much particularly when they pressed two doubles together leaving a gap that no one would want to sleep in. The showers are fine with hot water and good pressure available. The balconies are a nice touch for drying shoes during the monsoon season but dont really look out onto anything great. I would stay here again but only if the April suites were booked.
Kaneungnit K. Couples Thailand, October 6, 2014
Very good hotel

Clean
9.7
Room is big, clean and new. Staffs are kind. I feel so comfortable and convenience to stay here. And wanna comeback here again.
Cathy I. Couples Australia, October 5, 2014
best place to stay

great pool, attentive staff, centrally located.
9.7
We have stayed here before and would come back again. The staff are very helpful and friendly. Our room was great, very clean and fresh. Not a great variety for breakfast when you are there for 3 weeks but it is still good.
Kwangyeon L. Solo travelers South Korea, October 3, 2014
Good price

Price , Kindness , Place
9.7
Here is nice hotel. I hope to visit again. Just believe .
Roland G. Solo travelers Switzerland, October 1, 2014
Excellent Stay

Room, staff performance, pool
7.7
Everything is perfect. I always stay at August Suites when I am in Pattaya. Can only recommend this hotel.
Cem T. Solo travelers Australia, October 1, 2014
Great time at august. Ok location

Around the corner from beach, very comfortable , clean , modern
8.3
I really enjoyed it. Staff are helpfull, and if you make a friend you can bring them back to share you room. Conditions apply*
Glenn C. Couples Netherlands, October 1, 2014
Good location friendly staff

Location , friendly staff , good swimming pool
8
Phillip D. Families with young children Australia, October 1, 2014
convenient hotel

clean,helpful staff, central
7.3
we have stayed in the hotel many times now….its well maintained and convenient for all our needs…we choose the exc rooms as they are very large and roomy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

August Suites Pattaya PattayaAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - SpaAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior TwinAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive suiteAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite - Living AreaAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior TwinAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite/Family Suite - BathroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Family Suite - Master BedroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Family SuiteAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Family Suite - BedroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby AreaAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LoungeAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Snooker TableAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Sauna RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool ViewAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool ViewAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool ViewAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - August Suites Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B07