Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

August Suites Pattaya

111/43 Moo 9, Nongprue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
3337 reviews

1251 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3337)
Sort by:
Ingrid H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 4, 2016
no

pool area, service and location
9
Report this review
Fahad A. Couples Kuwait, January 27, 2016
my favorite hotel

location swimming pool staff
6.7
nice holiday in this hotel
Report this review
Trevor H. Couples United Kingdom, January 18, 2016
Nice clean hotel in central location.

Hotel room. Location. Value for money.
8.7
Good stay in a nice clean and quite hotel.
Report this review
Leighton C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 14, 2016
Great Pool Area

Swimming Pool, Location, Room Size
8
Really nioe week at the hotel, very spacious, friendly staff, good location just off second road and a great pool which gets the sun all day all that for a very resonable price!
Report this review
Steven E. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 14, 2016
Great hotel, great location

Great location, nice rooms, lovely swimming pool
8.7
we really enjoyed our stay at August Suites and it was better value than we expected! The room we booked, a deluxe balcony was spacious, though definitely not 55sq m and the swimming pool and sauna and gym were good, the staff were pleasant and helpful and the location was great being close to Central Festival and all the nightlife and the beach and so easy to get around from there. The breakfast was good, if not great, and we have already booked to go there again! The only fault I. Could find was that the wi fi internet was slow or non existent!
Report this review
Dung T. Couples Vietnam, January 9, 2016
Amazing room and location

Clean and large room, central but quite location.
9
I have stayed in this hotel for 3 nights and the room was incredible. It is extremely large, clean with a balcony which brings a lot of fresh air to the room. However, the staff sometimes was not friendly when we asked for helps. But overall it was an great experience in Pattaya. Definitely will be back next time.
Report this review
Glen M. Couples Australia, January 2, 2016
Good Stay

Location, Area, Quite.
8
Good Stay. Helpful friendly Staff. Good Location .
Report this review
Richard E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 2, 2016
Indifferent staff

The Room The Pool The Location
9.7
Very nice the executive suite in particularly although there was no Tea or Coffee making facilities in the room.Their is a mixture of staff at this hotel the Fillipino staff were very helpful but I found some of the local staff less so
Report this review
Alan W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 30, 2015
Nice room , room nice and quite

Staff, location, Quiteness
7.3
It`s the 2nd time I`ve stayed here and it was fine again , I found the reception staff more polite, friendly than the first time and smiling as you entered the reception area , which wasn`t always the case on my first visit, will be back Alan
Report this review
Gareth J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 30, 2015
More like a good 3 star these days

Good staff, location, good room size
8
Staff are great, room was a good size, the pool is a nice quiet place to chill and escape from crazy Pattaya. Recommended to stay here.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1251 reviews Next page
August Suites Pattaya PattayaAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite - Living AreaAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior TwinAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Family Suite - BedroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suites City ViewAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya -  Executive Suites City View August Suites Pattaya Pattaya -  Executive Suites City View August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya -  Executive Suites City View August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya -  Executive Suites City View August Suites Pattaya Pattaya -  Executive Suites City View August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya -  Executive Suites City View August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya -  Executive Suites City View August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony King BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony King BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony King BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony King BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony King BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony King BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony King BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony King BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony King BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony King BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony King BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony King BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony King Bed


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04