or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

August Suites Pattaya

111/43 Moo 9, Nongprue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Room August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite - Living Area August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Twin August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Family Suite - Bedroom August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suites City View August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Interior August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed
August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Interior August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Interior August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Interior August Suites Pattaya Pattaya -  Executive Suites City View
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2755 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2755)
Sort by:
Vygintas Z. Solo travelers Australia, January 22, 2015
Good value

Great swimming pool, service and clean hotel
9.3
I enjoyed my stay this time and many previous times. Close to everything, however, secluded enough so that sleep is ok. Excellent value for money and good service.
Patrick M. Solo travelers Ireland, January 21, 2015
HAPPY THAILAND

LOCATION , STAFF , ROOM COMFORT
9
OVERALL HAD A NICE STAY AT THE AUGUST SUITES , LOCATION VERY GOOD , BESIDE BEACH , SHOPPING CENTERS , NIGHT LIFE , ROOMS VERY LARGE AND CLEAN , STAFF VERY HELPFULL, BUT I THOUGHT BREAKFAST VERY POOR , NOT MUCH CHOICE ON MENU , ONLY HAD BREAKFAST TWO MORNINGS OUT OF TWELVE , WOULD STAY THERE AGAIN , WITHOUT BREAKFAST , AND EAT NEAR HOTEL ,
Alan W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 21, 2015
Best hotel in pattaya

Location,staff,rooms
9.3
Had a great stay at August suites room staff pool location all great!! Staid there twice now will be going back again!!!
Robin M. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 20, 2015
always a good place to stay

pool, clean and nice staff
6.7
Always good to stay here
Simon S. Solo travelers Canada, January 17, 2015
fine overall

location, comfort, cleaniness
8.3
Good
Kamal G. Groups India, January 15, 2015
Total money worth !!

Friendly staff, Cleanliness, Quick service
8
We were a group of 3 people. I must admit this..this hotel is totally worth ur money.. nearby to beach.. not too far from walking street.. super market close by.. Surely recommended.
Jarrod K. Solo travelers Australia, January 15, 2015
Nice, clean, good value would stay again.

Location, clean, nice staff
8.3
It was good, no complaints other than I think the cleaning staff through away a pair of my shorts by mistake as they were in a plastic bag on the bench..
Kamal G. Groups India, January 15, 2015
Excellent Hotel, wonderfull staff, Good location.

1) Location 2) Ambeince 3) Staff
7.7
Very humble staff, Very good service. Since we are vegetarians dint try food. But overall completely satisfied.
Dale W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 13, 2015
2 star at best

Staff & pool were the only positive things about this hotel
6.7
August Suites, Pattaya : I'm on my 5th day of a 13 day stay & thought I'd review this whilst its fresh in my mind. I paid for a 13 night stay for a Deluxe Balcony King Bed with breakfast (haven't made that yet) Booked through agoda. On arrival you enter a huge lobby with marble floor & greeted welcoming at reception, things are looking good! I get shown to my room & things go downhill from there, the rooms (lounge & bedroom) are spacious with marble floor but the furniture must be 40 years old. There are 2 things that annoy me are tv & poor internet, there is a tv in both rooms & would make great antiques, checked the internet & it doesn't work. I go to reception & calmly explain my displeasure, response '' would you like to cancel your booking'' me ''what and sleep on the beach? its NYE & everywhere is booked up, I said no I want what I paid good money for whilst still remaining calm. She went to see the manager & come back saying can I please wait whilst they sort things out. I get 2 new flat screen sony tvs put in & the engineer turns up to fix the wi-fi, ok so things looking better, then I see no coffee/tea making facility never mind I've complained enough. The next day I think I'll order some room service, its 7pm but can't find a menu so back to reception & I'm told there are no room service menus as no food is cooked after 5:30pm The restaurant & kitchen is closed at this time. I'm amazed. The shower is terrible, hardly any water pressure, the shower head is dirty & old. I'm on the 2nd floor next to the gym, happy days but NO, its got 2 treadmills that don't work & a few dumbbells that my mum could through about, absolute disgrace. Before booking I searched through, agoda reviews many reviewed it quoting fantastic/great hotel, they must be fake or very easily pleased! The bed is comfy & the hotel is guest friendly, the staff are very nice
Alice H. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 9, 2015
Immaculate hotel

Cleaness, swimming pool,room size
7.3
This is a nice, spacious, very clean hotel, quiet, away from the bustle of Pattaya and yet just a few minutes from the beach. We stayed there for 3 days. The staff are friendly and helpful. The only disappointment was the breakfast, you have to order from a very limited list what they call American breakfast. It is the kind of breakfast you expect in a 1 star hotel. If you stay at this hotel book room only there are plenty of places to eat near by.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

August Suites Pattaya PattayaAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite - Living AreaAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior TwinAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Family Suite - BedroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suites City ViewAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya -  Executive Suites City View August Suites Pattaya Pattaya -  Executive Suites City View August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya -  Executive Suites City View August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya -  Executive Suites City View August Suites Pattaya Pattaya -  Executive Suites City View August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya -  Executive Suites City View August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya -  Executive Suites City View

Customer Reviews - August Suites Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A03