or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

August Suites Pattaya

111/43 Moo 9, Nongprue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Recreational Facilities August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Spa August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Twin August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Room August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive suite August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite - Living Area August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite
August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Twin August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite/Family Suite - Bathroom August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Family Suite - Master Bedroom August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Family Suite August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Family Suite - Bedroom August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Area August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lounge
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2403 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2403)
Sort by:
Duncan T. Couples United Kingdom, July 23, 2014
Very relaxing stay

Location, the room size, the swimming pool
8.7
I provisionally booked for five days only but enjoyed this hotel so much that I extended the stay for an extra five days. Very quite location just off Central Pattaya Road, but within seven minutes of Central Festival shopping Mal and seven minutes to the beach, good selection of local shops and places to eat, maid service was very good, extra towels, kettle was no problem and kept the room very clean, all staff were very polite and extremely helpful, never tried the food or breakfast as there was so much choice close by. Wi fi in the room was intermittent but reception area was good and had two laptops available for guests to use, very nice pool and extra sun deck. Rooms a little jaded and in need of re-decoration but good sized and good facilities, TV reception poor but useable, overall a most comfortable and relaxing stay, good value for the money and will return to this hotel.
James K. Solo travelers United States of America, July 21, 2014
Elegant

Price, Room size and condition.
8.3
Booked my final 4 nights of my vaca at August Suites. Extremely pleased with the size and condition of exec suite. Huge elegant lobby with pleasant helpful staff that had good English skills. Most comfortable bed and pillows in Pattaya. My only grip is that they did not disclose that they are a completely smoke free hotel. Had to use huge balcony -=no big deal. Got alittle spoiled with my prior two locations being a bit closer to everything, but this was doable.
Kin O. Groups Hong Kong, July 21, 2014
Not bad

Is good
6
Christian R. Groups Germany, July 20, 2014
Great hotel in the city center

Location, Swimming Pool, Staff
8
The hotel is conveniently located in the middle of Pattaya with easy access to the Beach Road and other areas. Restaurants are also close by as well as shopping centers. The staff is very friendly, the hotel is clean and rooms are quite big.
Scott C. Groups Australia, July 17, 2014
The Hotel it's self is great to stay at as I have

August Suites Pattaya
5.7
The non Thai staff at this hotel are no where There's lots of places to stay in Pattaya so stay at the others like I did when they tried to charge me more then Agoda rate
Patcharin M. Couples Thailand, July 17, 2014
Entrance going to the room was smelly

Nice bathroom and balcony
8
Ok
Gary W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 17, 2014
Most enjoyable

Room Location and Staff
8
I had a woderful 9 night stay in the August Suites. The staff from the cleaners to the front desk staff were excellent and very efficient. The staff at the front doors which were regularly openned for me with a smile on leaving and returning to the hotel, was an added pleasant experience for me. I have no complaints whatsoever! i have already recommended this hotel fo friends on my return home. I will definately utilise the hotel again. Thankyou to all the staff who assisted me.
Kit C. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 16, 2014
Relaxing place

Good services, comfortable room and close to the town
8.3
Clean and spacious room with sufficient facilities such as Gym and swimming pool.
Kit C. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 16, 2014
Good relaxing area

Good location, close to shopping mall and restaurants. Clean and comfortable room. Facilities such as swimming pooland Gym are available.
8.7
Good and comfortable.
Nut T. Families with young children Thailand, July 13, 2014
Comfy room and good location

Comfy room, easy to access, close to the beach and markets
7.7
It was nice to stay in such a big room in an affordable budget. Plus the location of the hotel is near the beach, shopping area, and night market.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

August Suites Pattaya PattayaAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - SpaAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior TwinAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive suiteAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite - Living AreaAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior TwinAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite/Family Suite - BathroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Family Suite - Master BedroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Family SuiteAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Family Suite - BedroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby AreaAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LoungeAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Snooker TableAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Sauna RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool ViewAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool ViewAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool ViewAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby BarAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby

Customer Reviews - August Suites Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B05