or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

August Suites Pattaya

111/43 Moo 9, Nongprue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Recreational Facilities August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Spa August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Twin August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Room August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive suite August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite - Living Area August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite
August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Twin August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite/Family Suite - Bathroom August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Family Suite - Master Bedroom August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Family Suite August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Family Suite - Bedroom August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Area August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lounge
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2672 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2672)
Sort by:
Shane H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 16, 2014
Staff very unhappy - did not feel welcomed

Good Tom Yom Kung , good internet and free room upgrade
4.3
Internet was good. The staff is HORRIBLE...they never smile...they seem very unhappy. My room was ok...had a very strong odor of some kind of deoderant spray to make the couches smell good,etc. A lot of mosquitos, I have been to Thailand 7 times and never got bitten this much. Maybe bed bugs? The curtains had some very nasty stains.it looked like blood. I called the front desk because I also had blood stained sheets and blanket...the maid came to my room all upset asking me whats the matter and I pointed it out and she said."It clean sir".I did not want to argue so I just accepted it.My room included breakfast.the servers were really rude.they just put a paper on my table to fill out what I want for breakfast. very limited selection.the food was good enough to eat but very basic. Eggs, toast bacon ham.thats it. I asked for a refill on my orange juice and they looked at me like I was crazy...I would say "thank you" all the time because I am a polite person and they NEVER once said "you are welcome" or smile. I felt very unwelcomed. they seem to run their maids and cleaning ladies like slaves.every 10 minutes they would mop the floors...over and over...I thought it was excessive.they should be more accommodating and happy to thier customers...the door boys were always on the phone and rarely opened the for for me.if they did they did not smile even.I would NEVER stay at the hotel again. I will not stay there again and do no recommend it to my friends.
Matthias H. Solo travelers Germany, November 5, 2014
Large room and quit

Friendly staff, large rooms
8
This hotel is located behind the beach district but it is only a short walk to the beach. It is quite and nice
Josh C. Solo travelers Australia, November 4, 2014
great hotel, great location

close to soi 7/8 bar strips 😉 great pool and very clean new room.
9.3
Great
Marcus G. Couples United Kingdom, November 4, 2014
August Suites stay

Clean and comfortable rooms, the location, the staff
8.3
This was our second stay at August Suites Pattaya, this time for 3 weeks. For the price this is an excellent hotel. We will be staying again.
Leslie R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 3, 2014
Very good value

Location was a plus point, situated just off 2nd road but set back from all the noise. The hotel looked either new or recently refurbished and looked elegant. Good room with biggest bathroom I've seen
8
Very good stay. The staff were very accommodating and kept the hotel very clean. Excellent room with balcony and huge bathroom. Very peaceful despite central location. Only downside was a rock hard mattress that deprived me of sleep.
Raven C. Groups Hong Kong, November 2, 2014
Close to walking street, nice room, good service

Close to walking street, nice room, good service
8.7
Close to walking street, nice room, good service
William D. Solo travelers United States of America, November 1, 2014
Quite Hotel

clean....quite.... and great staff
8.3
Hotel is located in a private alley off Central Road... (Central road is lined with food vendors....and can I thought was a bit smelly. The hotel was ve clean with friendly staff
Jacob H. Solo travelers Australia, November 1, 2014
Great stay

Great staff, great locale, great facilities
9
Maan K. Solo travelers Bahrain, October 30, 2014
bad experience

The best thing is the location and specious rooms
6
Bed sheets, cover and towels are very old, torn, and have stains all over. Bad smell and some visiting insects once in a while, front desk manager has no management skills at all, never smiles, and a bit rude. Late check out is prohibited, they always claim that the are fully booked although some rooms are vacant!!! Air condition at lobby is switched on only at night time when there is no need for air conditioning!!! Hotel building is getting old and needs maintenance.
Lam H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 30, 2014
good location

good location, free wifi and nice staff
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

August Suites Pattaya PattayaAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - SpaAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior TwinAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive suiteAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite - Living AreaAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior TwinAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite/Family Suite - BathroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Family Suite - Master BedroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Family SuiteAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Family Suite - BedroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby AreaAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LoungeAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Snooker TableAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Sauna RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool ViewAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool ViewAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool ViewAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - August Suites Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A05