Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

August Suites Pattaya

111/43 Moo 9, Nongprue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Recreational Facilities August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Spa August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Twin August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Room August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive suite August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite - Living Area August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite
August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Twin August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite/Family Suite - Bathroom August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Family Suite - Master Bedroom August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Family Suite August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Family Suite - Bedroom August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Area August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lounge
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2529 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2529)
Sort by:
Abdulnabi N. Solo travelers Bahrain, September 12, 2014
place not good always you need tax to walking stre

clean quite and look new
3.7
I was not fully comfortable
Mohammed T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 8, 2014
spacious room & quiet

spacious room, quiet, excellent gym & swimming pool
7
good
Ka M. Business travelers China, September 7, 2014
Good

Good
8.7
Wee W. Families with young children Singapore, September 7, 2014
Quiet and peaceful environment .

Quiet , peaceful.
7.7
Quiet environment suitable for family.
Manjit R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 6, 2014
MR

Clean, staff, room size
8.7
Good stay, the television needs to be updated, flat screen and more channels. could do with DVD. Had to ask for kettle rather than be offered.
Oi M. Couples Hong Kong, September 6, 2014
ok stay

convenient, big bed, big refregirator
6.7
no complienty coffee or tea, slipper, no iron for lending but of good location supermarket, food, massage, 7-11 can reach in a minutes.
Daniel T. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 5, 2014
Good hotel . Good location

The rooms were a good size with two double beds, pool not too busy and rooms nice and clean
7.7
Howard P. Couples United Kingdom, September 2, 2014
Probably the best deal in Pattaya

location, room, staff
9.3
Stayed here many times. At Agoda's rate the 80m2 Executive Suite has got to be the best deal around. I love this hotel. Only one little problem; the curtains. This is Pattaya, and bedtime coincides with sunrise... they need to supply proper curtains (full length, with the lining) to keep the light out!
Dennis Y. Solo travelers Canada, September 1, 2014
Quiet location in the heart of Pattaya.

Great pool, exercise room and the bed was firm but comfortable.
9
No issues with check in or the room. Cleaning staff was good and ate at the hotel one morning but found it expensive when compared to the local options outside the hotel.
Thomas M. Groups Malaysia, August 30, 2014
A wonderful expereience!

Location,big and clean rooms and helpful staff.
8.7
We were basically a golfing group of 16 plus 7 wives(non golfers and we arrived from Hua Hin in the early evening after a 4.5 hours drive but check in was fast(pre arranged) and we were in our room in no time. Luggage delivery was quick too! The management obliged to our request for early breakfast at 6.00 am though their opening time was at 7.00 am. American breakfast was ala carte but no problem in all our 4 nights stay. The rooms were huge and clean and our request for auto boilers in all our rooms were granted by the time we got back from dinner!! Location was great: supermarket, shopping mall, fruit market, eateries and foot massage are all within 5 to 10 minutes walk. The staff were ever helpful and the porters were always there to assist us with the storage of our golf bags when we returned from our rounds. Will definitely here again next year and thank you to the staff and management of August Suites Pattaya.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

August Suites Pattaya PattayaAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - SpaAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior TwinAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive suiteAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite - Living AreaAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior TwinAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite/Family Suite - BathroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Family Suite - Master BedroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Family SuiteAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Family Suite - BedroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby AreaAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LoungeAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Snooker TableAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Sauna RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool ViewAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool ViewAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool ViewAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby BarAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby

Customer Reviews - August Suites Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C05