or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

August Suites Pattaya

111/43 Moo 9, Nongprue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Recreational Facilities August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Spa August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Twin August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Room August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive suite August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite - Living Area August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite
August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Twin August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite/Family Suite - Bathroom August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Family Suite - Master Bedroom August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Family Suite August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Family Suite - Bedroom August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Area August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lounge
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2489 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2489)
Sort by:
Thomas M. Groups Malaysia, August 30, 2014
A wonderful expereience!

Location,big and clean rooms and helpful staff.
8.7
We were basically a golfing group of 16 plus 7 wives(non golfers and we arrived from Hua Hin in the early evening after a 4.5 hours drive but check in was fast(pre arranged) and we were in our room in no time. Luggage delivery was quick too! The management obliged to our request for early breakfast at 6.00 am though their opening time was at 7.00 am. American breakfast was ala carte but no problem in all our 4 nights stay. The rooms were huge and clean and our request for auto boilers in all our rooms were granted by the time we got back from dinner!! Location was great: supermarket, shopping mall, fruit market, eateries and foot massage are all within 5 to 10 minutes walk. The staff were ever helpful and the porters were always there to assist us with the storage of our golf bags when we returned from our rounds. Will definitely here again next year and thank you to the staff and management of August Suites Pattaya.
Yi T. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 28, 2014
convenient hotel

swimming pool, location, room size big
7.3
stay many times at august suites... really convenient, easy to access any place... hotel swim is good for swimmer. everything is fine .. will more better if the staffs have more smile
Tak M. Couples Hong Kong, August 27, 2014
Not perfect, but good enough

The location is super convenient, the staffs are nice, the place is clean and tidy and the room is spacious, really value for money
9
Jeremy M. Solo travelers Australia, August 23, 2014
great hotel big room

large clean room. nice swimming pool. close to all the night life and beach
9.3
Stay was Great. The room is species very clean with a Great shower. No coffee making facilities but has fridge. Hotel is very well located with gym and spa. Would stay here again, in fact I have rebooked next week.
Weng K. Families with older children Macau, August 18, 2014
Nice Hotel

big and clean rooms, good location & good value
9.3
very good location; a lot of food stalls around. Better choose the pool view room as heavy noise from street bar at night (it still okay if u closed the balcony door)
Basile R. Solo travelers Switzerland, August 17, 2014
Stayed there already many times

Location, Pool, Room
8.3
I already stayed there many times and i would come back again. Location superb, Room very nice, bathroom great. The only negative thing could be the beds, i find them to hard so don't sleep to long :-)
Halil A. Solo travelers Turkey, August 8, 2014
STAY AWAY FROM SUPERIOR ROOMS

CLEAN CLEAN CLEAN
5.3
There is a construction next to hotel.if u stay at superior rooms you wake up at 8:30 with construction noise.room is clean and big but noise makes staying impossible.if u want to pay 2000baht for 1 night u can stay at deluxe rooms facing pool.
Iok L. Families with young children Macau, August 8, 2014
just ok to stay

swimming pool is good, lobby is big, room is big also
7.3
my daughter bite by mosquitos in room every night, the bed sheet little bit dirty and pillows have a smell not good.
Dorothy D. Families with older children Philippines, August 7, 2014
nice place, good location, good service

nice place, good location, good service, nice staffs
10
It was a great experience staying in this hotel. We were greeted with 2 male Filipino staffs--Mr.Louie and Mr.Marvin. We appreciate your kindness. Mr.Louie assisted us on our booking to Nong Nooch while Mr.Louie assisted us on how to take the tuktok going to the mini bus terminal going back to Bangkok. The place is big, the room is nice, the location is nice (many food stores around). We will definitely stay in this hotel on our next visit!
Paik H. Families with older children South Korea, August 5, 2014
heavy noiise from street bar, worst hotel

location, big bed, big noise
5.7
I am very disappointed with the hotel front desk and maid. I can't sleep 4 days long stay due to heavy noise from street bar which is close by hotel. so i requst to hotel whether or not they request them to lower the volume. but hotel say they can't and the noise will cease by morning. Maid use our personal bag as garbage bag....You could choose this hotel if yod don't mind rude staff and big noise...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

August Suites Pattaya PattayaAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - SpaAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior TwinAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive suiteAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite - Living AreaAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior TwinAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite/Family Suite - BathroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Family Suite - Master BedroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Family SuiteAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Family Suite - BedroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby AreaAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LoungeAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Snooker TableAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Sauna RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool ViewAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool ViewAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool ViewAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby BarAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby

Customer Reviews - August Suites Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A08