Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

August Suites Pattaya

111/43 Moo 9, Nongprue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Room August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite - Living Area August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Twin August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Family Suite - Bedroom August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suites City View August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Interior August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed
August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Interior August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Interior August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Interior August Suites Pattaya Pattaya -  Executive Suites City View
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 151 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.6
Business travelers (151)
Sort by:
Huyen H. Business travelers United States of America, August 30, 2015
My stay in Pattaya

Fast check in / out Location, Staff,
8
Very nice
Report this review
Timothy S. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 28, 2015
Very Bad Customer Service - Damaged Car
5
Staff made a mistake and this hotel was overbooked so I was moved to a sister hotel (The March Hotel) nearby. As a VERY regular guest at August Suites I was disappointed that the other hotel did not have much secure parking and was in fact still a building site. Needless to say next morning my car had been damaged, appears to be a kick to the door. I asked the March Hotel to please check CCTV cameras, they didnt respond for 2 days and I had to call many times to get any updates. The final reply was that there are no CCTV cameras and sorry. Sorry doesn't fix my damaged car though does it?? I'm really unhappy about the fact that the owner doesnt even acknowledge the problem, never mind respond. So I will not stay at this hotel group again - you just lost a loyal and VERY regular guest! CUSTOMER SERVICE ZERO POINTS
Report this review
Ayal B. Business travelers United States of America, August 21, 2015
August Suites Pattaya

room size, strong air-con, comfortable bed
6.7
The room was nice as was the staff at the front desk. The food at the hotel restaurant was mediocre and over priced. Even worse the restaurant staff were incredibly rude. Despite breakfast being included in the room price I went out for breakfast rather than be subjected to the rude staff in the restaurant. The internet did not work most of the time. As a business traveler that was a big problem so I would not return to the hotel for this reason alone.
Report this review
Frank D. Business travelers United States of America, August 13, 2015
awesome

location, staffs, price
8.7
Bed is too hard everything else is excellent
Report this review
Yoganand K. Business travelers India, August 12, 2015
Horrible hotel with hifii glamor

location
3.7
Very rude behavior by the staff. Waited for our pre-booked rooms for 5 hrs for their negligence. Not best place to stay at all. Greatly hyped hotel but bathroom was the worst without hot water. Foul smell around the refrigerator. Changed the room too but lack of hospitality.
Report this review
Robin M. Business travelers Netherlands, June 6, 2015
nice stay

pool, staff and clean
8.7
Had a nice stay, clean big rooms and a nice pool. Will stay again
Report this review
Jonathan A. Business travelers Indonesia, April 12, 2015
Clean

Clean, Spacious, Good Location
7.3
Room was clean, spacious, quiet.
Report this review
Per B. Business travelers Denmark, March 30, 2015
Location

Location
6
Report this review
Per B. Business travelers Denmark, March 28, 2015
Great location..

Location, price and ..
6.7
Report this review
So Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 26, 2014
Reasonable price for stay

staff nice, quick check in and Out, and nice swimming pool
6.3
I was stay in family room which in level 4, the room are big and the view is face to the swimming pool. Staff are nice, helpful. However, there are some insects in the room(on the table and toilet). The design of the room need to improve, coz when I turn on the light in my room, the light in other room also turn on. It disturb my parent to sleep at night. It really bad design.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

August Suites Pattaya PattayaAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite - Living AreaAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior TwinAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Family Suite - BedroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suites City ViewAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya -  Executive Suites City View August Suites Pattaya Pattaya -  Executive Suites City View August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya -  Executive Suites City View August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya -  Executive Suites City View August Suites Pattaya Pattaya -  Executive Suites City View August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya -  Executive Suites City View August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya -  Executive Suites City View August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony King BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony King BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony King BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony King BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony King BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony King BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony King BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony King BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony King BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony King BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony King BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony King BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony King Bed

Customer Reviews - August Suites Pattaya, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07