or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

August Suites Pattaya

111/43 Moo 9, Nongprue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Recreational Facilities August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Spa August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Twin August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Room August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive suite August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite - Living Area August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite
August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Twin August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite/Family Suite - Bathroom August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Family Suite - Master Bedroom August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Family Suite August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Family Suite - Bedroom August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Area August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lounge
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
125 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.7
Business travelers (125)
Sort by:
Ka M. Business travelers China, September 7, 2014
Good

Good
8.7
Tony G. Business travelers Australia, August 3, 2014
Reception staff very unprofessional.

Room, pool and location
6.7
Staff at reception extremely unprofessional for a business traveler. We sought assistance from a neighboring hotel for something so simple even though we didn't stay there. Rooms great, pool staff FANTASTIC. Location was everything we needed, can be a little noisy with bar music just down by the hotel playing till about 3am. Would stay again in the future because of the quality of the rooms, but not for the staff at reception, that's for sure. Recommend the place to all, but just don't have any simple questions for management and expect assistance.
Julian C. Business travelers Italy, August 1, 2014
Large rooms and bathroom in quiet location

Large rooms
6.3
We have been coming here 3 or 4 times a year for the past 4 years. The rooms are starting to look tired. Our sheet had a cigarette burn, which could have been repaired, or hidden under the top sheet. There was used toothpaste from the previous guest in the basin, uugh! You don't get tea or coffee in the room, and need to ask for a kettle and cups. My big gripe is that we arrived late (9pm) after the swimming pool was closed (at 7pm I think), and this time we left early so again the swimming pool was closed (only opens at 8am). I don't find this acceptable at a large hotel. Breakfast used to be included, but is now 250 baht each, which is expensive for what you get. We won't pay that price next time. But overall we got a good rate for a 1 night stay, so I guess we will return at that price.
Kin O. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 21, 2014
Not bad

Is good
6
Ka C. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 22, 2014
Close to shopping mall and food market

Close to restruant, near a food market, close to big shopping mall
6
Clean, comfortable, but no pool view room every time I requested.
Kin O. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 28, 2014
good place for the value

place value
7
not bad
Julian C. Business travelers Italy, May 15, 2014
Large clean rooms with a great swimming pool.

Large rooms, clean, quiet.
7.7
We stay at this hotel often when coming to shop in Pattaya, and it is always good. Clean, spacious comfortable rooms, and this time we were upgraded to a huge suite, thank you.
Victor W. Business travelers Malaysia, February 13, 2014
Comfortable short stay

Central location, walking distance to everything and large room
8
Large room size. Hotel staff at breakfast was a let down
Taiju M. Business travelers Japan, January 26, 2014
Hotel quite away from busy beach road area

Easy access from north bus terminal, variety of local shops, quite place
6.3
I used this hotel during a weekend in my business trip. It was decent place to stay, but it does lack strong points to make you decide to stay here.
Korrakot D. Business travelers Thailand, January 19, 2014
Good

City hotel
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

August Suites Pattaya PattayaAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - SpaAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior TwinAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive suiteAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite - Living AreaAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior TwinAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite/Family Suite - BathroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Family Suite - Master BedroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Family SuiteAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Family Suite - BedroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby AreaAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LoungeAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Snooker TableAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Sauna RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool ViewAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool ViewAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool ViewAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - August Suites Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A07