Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

August Suites Pattaya

111/43 Moo 9, Nongprue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Room August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite - Living Area August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Twin August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Family Suite - Bedroom August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suites City View August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Interior August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed
August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Interior August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Interior August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Interior August Suites Pattaya Pattaya -  Executive Suites City View
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
141 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.7
Business travelers (141)
Sort by:
Jonathan A. Business travelers Indonesia, April 12, 2015
Clean

Clean, Spacious, Good Location
7.3
Room was clean, spacious, quiet.
Per B. Business travelers Denmark, March 30, 2015
Location

Location
6
Per B. Business travelers Denmark, March 28, 2015
Great location..

Location, price and ..
6.7
So Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 26, 2014
Reasonable price for stay

staff nice, quick check in and Out, and nice swimming pool
6.3
I was stay in family room which in level 4, the room are big and the view is face to the swimming pool. Staff are nice, helpful. However, there are some insects in the room(on the table and toilet). The design of the room need to improve, coz when I turn on the light in my room, the light in other room also turn on. It disturb my parent to sleep at night. It really bad design.
정환 조. Business travelers South Korea, November 22, 2014
Good location

good location, near to market, good rate
4.7
Valuable hotel
Chee Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2014
1st time in pattaya

Large space for room, good reception service and strategic location
9
Comfortable and large room. Lobby lighting was too dark and no aircond in certain time.
Jack M. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 11, 2014
ok hotel

staff, room, view
6
ok hotel
Ka M. Business travelers China, September 7, 2014
Good

Good
8.7
Tony G. Business travelers Australia, August 3, 2014
Reception staff very unprofessional.

Room, pool and location
6.7
Staff at reception extremely unprofessional for a business traveler. We sought assistance from a neighboring hotel for something so simple even though we didn't stay there. Rooms great, pool staff FANTASTIC. Location was everything we needed, can be a little noisy with bar music just down by the hotel playing till about 3am. Would stay again in the future because of the quality of the rooms, but not for the staff at reception, that's for sure. Recommend the place to all, but just don't have any simple questions for management and expect assistance.
Julian C. Business travelers Italy, August 1, 2014
Large rooms and bathroom in quiet location

Large rooms
6.3
We have been coming here 3 or 4 times a year for the past 4 years. The rooms are starting to look tired. Our sheet had a cigarette burn, which could have been repaired, or hidden under the top sheet. There was used toothpaste from the previous guest in the basin, uugh! You don't get tea or coffee in the room, and need to ask for a kettle and cups. My big gripe is that we arrived late (9pm) after the swimming pool was closed (at 7pm I think), and this time we left early so again the swimming pool was closed (only opens at 8am). I don't find this acceptable at a large hotel. Breakfast used to be included, but is now 250 baht each, which is expensive for what you get. We won't pay that price next time. But overall we got a good rate for a 1 night stay, so I guess we will return at that price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

August Suites Pattaya PattayaAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite - Living AreaAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior TwinAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Family Suite - BedroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suites City ViewAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya -  Executive Suites City View August Suites Pattaya Pattaya -  Executive Suites City View August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya -  Executive Suites City View August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya -  Executive Suites City View August Suites Pattaya Pattaya -  Executive Suites City View August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya -  Executive Suites City View August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya -  Executive Suites City View August Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony King BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony King BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony King BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony King BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony King BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony King BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony King BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony King BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony King BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony King BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony King BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony King BedAugust Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony King Bed

Customer Reviews - August Suites Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A04