or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel

24 Massimo d' Azeglio Street, Termini Central Station, Rome, Italy 00184 (Show on map)

Book now!

Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Exterior Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Entrance Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Reception Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room
Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Bathroom Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Bathroom Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Bathroom
Area: Termini Central Station Number of Rooms: 107
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
249 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (249)
Sort by:
Chao Y. Couples Malaysia, December 4, 2013
Good Location

Close to metro station, Easily access to tourist attractions, Many choices for restaurants
7
The hotel is close to Roma Termini Train Station, is easily accessible to tourist attractions and travel to other cities. The hotel room is relatively small, but the bathroom is nice. The breakfast buffet has a wide spread for you to choose. Overall, the stay is pleasant.
Muhd K. Families with young children Singapore, December 3, 2013
Small but cozy

Close to train station, lots of halal restaurants, cozy room
7
It was a pleasant and comfortable but was charged due booked room for 2 adults only. The staffs claimed that i cannot booked twin bed cos i have my 9 yr old and 2 years old with us. Usually in other hotel in other countries, the staffs would be able to assist. But this time round, they insist that we pay additional per night. Total we had to pay was So sad Overall was quite pleased and contested.
Felicia L. Groups Singapore, November 24, 2013
good lovation

good location, large room, lousy wifi
9.7
everything was good including breakfast. but the one thing which was not so good was the wifi could only be used in the lobby. there was no signal in our room
Teck C. Couples Singapore, November 19, 2013
very near to the train station

close to public transport, friendly staff, near great food
8
the check in process was very smooth.. rooms were really nice albeit a little small.. breakfast was ok if you are not fussy..
Kayne E. Business travelers Australia, October 30, 2013
Great location for business and leisure.

Location, Staff knowledge of area, Breakfast.
9
We enjoyed the location of this hotel as it was very close to train station.
Eunsang N. Couples South Korea, September 17, 2013
its okay for the first time travelers

close to the sration, resturants, shopping
6
it was okay as first time traveler. clean room although it was bit small for two people.
Afshin S. Couples United Kingdom, September 17, 2013
Comfortable, convenient

Clean, centrally located, friendly staff
8.7
Our stay was great. Hotel was clean and conveniently located near tourist attractions, shopping areas, metro, buses and trains. Staff were very friendly, efficient and fluent in English. If you are a large person you may have a problem fitting into their showers though.
Thanawat P. Couples Thailand, August 23, 2013
Great clean hotel at termini station

Centrally located, clean room, nice staff
7.7
The hotel is clean, centrally located, the staff is helpful. Breakfast is adequate and serve good coffee too.
Ho S. Families with older children South Korea, August 10, 2013
Close to public transport, comfortable, unclean

Close to public transport, comfortable, roomy
6.7
The stay in the hotel was alright overall, but the staff wasn't too friendly. It took an additional 2 hours for us to get an extra key for a family of 3. The room was roomy and comfortable, but the housekeepers didn't clean it well. We had hair all over the bathroom floor and used towels were left in the bathroom. The staff responded moodily to our request and wasn't very friendly. We enjoyed they stay because we mainly stayed at the hotel only at night and spent most of the day exploring the city. I would recommend other hotels by the area.
Samson C. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2013
Central location

Spacious, close to city centre, amenities nearby
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Double Bed SuperiorAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - ExteriorAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - EntranceAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - ReceptionAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BathroomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BathroomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BathroomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BathroomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BathroomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BathroomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Pub/LoungeAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - LobbyAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BuffetAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B06