or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel

Via Massimo d' Azeglio 24, Termini Central Station, Rome, Italy 00184 (Show on map)

Book now!

Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Exterior Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Entrance Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Reception Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room
Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Bathroom Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Bathroom Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Bathroom Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Bathroom Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Pub/Lounge Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Lobby
Area: Termini Central Station Number of Rooms: 107
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
276 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (276)
Sort by:
Pimol B. Couples Thailand, May 18, 2014
rome city hotel

location, bed
6
Isabel S. Solo travelers Philippines, April 29, 2014
Pleasant

Location, restaurants nearby, near the Metro & Roma Termini
8.3
Overall, ok. I just wish that some of the reception stall can be less arrogant.
Thanh T. Business travelers Vietnam, April 29, 2014
just normal hotel

price, location, relax
6
normal hotel
Chuen Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 11, 2014
Regular Hotel

everything is average
7
not much impression about this hotel. everything is average: price, location, facility. I cannot tell something more special.
Yuan F. Couples China, April 5, 2014
comfortable stay

location
8
the double bed is actually two single beds put side by side.
Li P. Couples Canada, February 19, 2014
great stay in rome

staffs are very nice, room is clean and big but can heard people shouting n partying outside on the street at night, location is pretty good but had hard time finding hotel first time
8.3
Djie S. Families with older children Indonesia, February 13, 2014
quite pleasant

good location, food, transportation
8
the staff was very very friendly and helpful. two thumbs up
Gunther O. Couples Mexico, February 9, 2014
pleasant and relaxing experience

value for money, good location, nice breakfast buffet
8.7
When we arrived at the Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel, we were notified that all rooms were sold out. Staff were absolutely professional - they had already made a reservation for us at a hotel of similar standards just one block away. The bellboy escorted us to our new lodging at the Hotel Genova. Reception at this new hotel were already informed about our arrival and promptly gave us our room. Because we arrived in Rome early in the morning after a long journey, we were very pleased that the hotel transfer went without any hitch or loss of time. The Hotel Genova assigned us a standard room with small dimensions (in particular, the shower), but we were comfortable just the same. At our request, we received a smoking room. Even in somewhat tight quarters, storage areas were adequate and the closet included a safety-deposit box. Our room had a flat-screen TV with international programming. We appreciated the nice breakfast buffet before departing with a favorable impression of our experience!
Lakshmi S. Couples New Zealand, February 9, 2014
relaxing, close proximity to amenities, friendly

ideal location, value for money, friendly environment
10
Simply superb, we had a great time in Rome thanks to your hotel and your staff. Thanks.
Charles L. Couples Singapore, February 7, 2014
Good size room and good location. It is clean

Location, friendly staffs and good size room.
9.7
Very good. I will go back again. Good size room, clean and quiet with Italian design. Good location to train station and near to city centre as well. Friendly staffs and easy to communicate in English

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Double Bed SuperiorAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - ExteriorAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - EntranceAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - ReceptionAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BathroomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BathroomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BathroomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BathroomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Pub/LoungeAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - LobbyAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BuffetAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Balcony/TerraceAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Food and BeveragesAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - InteriorAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - InteriorAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Balcony/TerraceAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - InteriorAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Balcony/TerraceAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - InteriorAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Balcony/TerraceAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Balcony/TerraceAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - InteriorAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - InteriorAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Balcony/TerraceAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Food and BeveragesAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - InteriorAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Food and BeveragesAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BathroomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A02