My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel

24 Massimo d' Azeglio Street, Termini Central Station, Rome, Italy 00184 (Show on map)

Book now!

Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Exterior Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Entrance Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Reception Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room
Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Bathroom Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Bathroom Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Bathroom
Area: Termini Central Station Number of Rooms: 107
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
232 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (232)
Sort by:
Zili Z. Couples China, December 17, 2012
Good location but small room

Good location
8
Location was very good and it only took 5 minites to walk from Roma Termini. Staff were nice and breakfast was good. However, the room was small and there was almost no place to open the luggages.
Hueilin C. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 6, 2012
位置優越且舒適,早餐豐富,服務態度佳

位置好,服務好
9.3
Very nice location and good services from front desk and staff. Good breakfast and free wifi, it is nice for us.
Esther H. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2012
Clean and Lovely hotel with friendly hotel staff

Love the location which is near the main train station and the free Wi-Fi
9.3
1st time in Rome and it was a good stay in Augusta! Nice, clean, spacious and there are many restaurants around the hotel. The staffs were friendly and offered free Wi-Fi upon check-in. Will stay in this hotel again in my next trip to Rome.
Restaurant Tip: Many restaurants around this hotel.
Parwinee A. Solo travelers Thailand, November 30, 2012
good hotel, near RomaTermini and metro

Clean,comfortable
9.7
I lived in Rome for about 3days and i stayed at this hotel. This's comfortable ,clean and located near Termini. Easy to go everywhere in Rome. The breakfast is OK.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good location and comfortable to stay
Wing K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 27, 2012
old room

staff are friendly and helpful
5.7
the hotel is small and it's a bit walk from train station. it's opposite to central market and with a couple of eateries nearby. one of them are quite good and always crowded. room is old and beds are not comfortable. the room is spacious and wifi is pretty fast.
Juthamart L. Groups Thailand, November 19, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with warm welcoming staff

great location and facilities
9.3
friendly staffs and great location for travellers who loves to explore Rome.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: only 1 metro stop to Collessium, great place to stay.
Teressa C. Groups Singapore, November 11, 2012
Centralized location and good reception

Best airport transfer. Friendly receptionist.
7
The transport that was arranged by the hotel was by far the best that we have experienced during our trip. And the warm reception that we have received made our stay better. The only thing that needs improving is the extra bed that we have for triple sharing, it was uncomfortable coz we were given a sofa bed.
Shopping Tip: The hotel staff can offer best shopping tips.
Chee Y. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2012
good location but disappointed with toilet

Location
6.7
apart from its good location. definitely not the best hotel we stayed in italy for its price and facility. toilet was leaking bad and i mean really bad. not recommended for people who are demanding but overal was pretty ok for us.
Darika L. Families with young children Thailand, October 30, 2012
Good Location

Location
7
The Hotel is near Roma Terminal, good service and location for traveler and tourist. The room is not large enough for my opinion. We changed room 1-2 times during the stay because we do not feel comfortable to sleep in the room.
Anthony G. Couples Australia, September 21, 2012
Gracious Hotel

Closedness to Central Rail Station- 2 blocks away
6.7
Great Hotel in an area where restaurants were plentiful,shops nmot far away and city tours nearby also.
Restaurant Tip: Plenty of eating houses/restaurants closeby

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Double Bed SuperiorAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - ExteriorAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - EntranceAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - ReceptionAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BathroomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BathroomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BathroomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BathroomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BathroomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BathroomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Pub/LoungeAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - LobbyAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BuffetAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C05