My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel

24 Massimo d' Azeglio Street, Termini Central Station, Rome, Italy 00184 (Show on map)

Book now!

Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Hotel Exterior Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Entrance Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Reception Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room
Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Bathroom Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Bathroom Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Termini Central Station Number of Rooms: 107
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
211 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (211)
Sort by:
Wee H. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2012
good location. small room.

near to roma termini and lots of restaurants
8.3
stayed here for 3 nights. breakfast was simple and can be better. arrived at 11am but unable to do early check in. room is small but clean. shower head spolit but didn't bother to complain. slow wifi. overall is ok.
Arild B. Couples Norway, August 6, 2012
Very near Termini station

Great size on the rooms
7.7
It is very near Termini station, and that is why we booked here. The rooms are big and all over very good. It has and old romantic style, but it's good.
Yiu-Way L. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 1, 2012
Great hotel next to Termini station

Close to Termini station, staff was nice
8.7
Smalls rooms consistent with other European hotels. Otherwise good hotel and balcony room.
Johannes V. Couples Netherlands, July 17, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

good location, clean rooms, good food in the restaurant
10
Arriving at the hotel we did not expect a hotel with a real lobby, but it has not as big as the well known international chains but causy and big anough to accommnadat arriving guests, We arrived early but within 15 minutes the rooms were available, waiting time was filled by offering fantastic Italian expresso and thee for my wife. The restaurant serves real Italian food, no pissa's and has a oriental chneese food card as well, we did choose the italian menu at only € 22 invluding a glass of wine, taste very good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to YTrevi fountan and spanish steps, a lot of tourist eat out plases but I recommend the Hotel restaurant
Jane B. Couples United Kingdom, June 9, 2012
Breakfast very disorganized. Rooms small

Great location.
5.7
restraunts galore, walking distance to historical district. we even walked to the vatican from our hotel but took about an hour. few minutes from terminal station and airport bus. round the corner from santa maria magiore church........... where we unexpectedly saw the pope!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk.........there is so much to see.
Carolyn M. Couples United Kingdom, June 8, 2012
Quiet clean hotel that's ok for a short visit

easy access to public transport, quiet hotel and comfy bed
6
when we arrived we were allowed to book in early which we hoped would be a good omen. alas not so! our room was very small and cramped but it was clean and the bed was very comfy. also as we were planning on spending most of our time sightseeing we thought we would make do! unfortunately for us our air conditioning was not working and after numerous checks by hotel staff they told us it wouldn't be fixed till the next day. they offered a fan which we took, thankfully as it was never fixed! breakfast was adequate but nothing to write home about!! the staff were pleasant and spoke quite good english (until we asked about some sort of compensation for having no air con). overall it was an average hotel and didn't quite live up to our expectations but it didn't spoil our trip as rome was worth the visit!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Pay for a tour of the major sights well worth the money!!
Younghoa L. Business travelers South Korea, June 7, 2012
Gool location

near station
6.3
Good location .. This hotel is near Termini Staition... But Breakfast is not good.
Marivic O. Groups Philippines, June 3, 2012
Great location, clean hotel, and friendly staff

great location
6.7
the hotel room is just enough for 2 people. we enjoyed our stay much because it's very near to colloseo, arco de constantino, and santa maria maggiore,also near to metro and train station. the breakfast is also good and the staffs are friendly and helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Better try this hotel if you are budget conscious.
Kristine B. Couples Singapore, May 29, 2012
Conveniently located near termini station

Location superb & room is clean & comfortable
8
Wifi in room as promised...room spacious & clean. Breakfast is quite satisfactory & reception staff arr generally friendly & helpful. Hotel is conveniently located near Termini station.
Lynda A. Couples Canada, May 19, 2012
Nice hotel

Near to termini and shops
8.3
Liked the hotel, Internet was only available in the lobby, breakfast was good, but I thought Rome was a scary city. Got pick pocketed on the metro but were forewarned so they did not get much.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try to see everything especially the colosseum.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Double Bed SuperiorAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Hotel ExteriorAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - EntranceAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - ReceptionAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BathroomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BathroomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BathroomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BathroomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BathroomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BathroomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Pub/LoungeAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - LobbyAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BuffetAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B07