or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel

24 Massimo d' Azeglio Street, Termini Central Station, Rome, Italy 00184 (Show on map)

Book now!

Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Exterior Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Entrance Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Reception Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room
Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Bathroom Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Bathroom Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Bathroom
Area: Termini Central Station Number of Rooms: 107
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
228 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (228)
Sort by:
Pik H. Families with young children Singapore, September 9, 2012
Location convenient

Reasonable price with good location
8.3
Overall quite pleasant as hotel staff can speak little English, but internet connection is unstable.
Frank C. Business travelers Australia, September 9, 2012
OK hotel with very small rooms

Clean & close to termini station
5.3
i booked this hotel because my customers stay here but i don't think it's a 4 star hotel and worth for the money i paid. there is free wi-fi but with very low speed. the room is clean but very small. there are also not much choice for breakfast. bascically it should be a good 3 star hotel with short walking distance to termini station but i don't think people will be statify for paying more than eur for it.
Jenny G. Couples Australia, August 21, 2012
Lovely room, very clean and helpful staff.

Proximity to Piazza del Esquilina. Walking distance to a lot of famous spots.
8.3
Breakfast included with our rate but had to leave before breakfast served so Staff gave us a take away pack. Very helpful staff. Value for money! Would definitely stay again!
Wee H. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2012
good location. small room.

near to roma termini and lots of restaurants
8.3
stayed here for 3 nights. breakfast was simple and can be better. arrived at 11am but unable to do early check in. room is small but clean. shower head spolit but didn't bother to complain. slow wifi. overall is ok.
Arild B. Couples Norway, August 6, 2012
Very near Termini station

Great size on the rooms
7.7
It is very near Termini station, and that is why we booked here. The rooms are big and all over very good. It has and old romantic style, but it's good.
Yiu-Way L. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 1, 2012
Great hotel next to Termini station

Close to Termini station, staff was nice
8.7
Smalls rooms consistent with other European hotels. Otherwise good hotel and balcony room.
Johannes V. Couples Netherlands, July 17, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

good location, clean rooms, good food in the restaurant
10
Arriving at the hotel we did not expect a hotel with a real lobby, but it has not as big as the well known international chains but causy and big anough to accommnadat arriving guests, We arrived early but within 15 minutes the rooms were available, waiting time was filled by offering fantastic Italian expresso and thee for my wife. The restaurant serves real Italian food, no pissa's and has a oriental chneese food card as well, we did choose the italian menu at only € 22 invluding a glass of wine, taste very good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to YTrevi fountan and spanish steps, a lot of tourist eat out plases but I recommend the Hotel restaurant
Jane B. Couples United Kingdom, June 9, 2012
Breakfast very disorganized. Rooms small

Great location.
5.7
restraunts galore, walking distance to historical district. we even walked to the vatican from our hotel but took about an hour. few minutes from terminal station and airport bus. round the corner from santa maria magiore church........... where we unexpectedly saw the pope!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk.........there is so much to see.
Carolyn M. Couples United Kingdom, June 8, 2012
Quiet clean hotel that's ok for a short visit

easy access to public transport, quiet hotel and comfy bed
6
when we arrived we were allowed to book in early which we hoped would be a good omen. alas not so! our room was very small and cramped but it was clean and the bed was very comfy. also as we were planning on spending most of our time sightseeing we thought we would make do! unfortunately for us our air conditioning was not working and after numerous checks by hotel staff they told us it wouldn't be fixed till the next day. they offered a fan which we took, thankfully as it was never fixed! breakfast was adequate but nothing to write home about!! the staff were pleasant and spoke quite good english (until we asked about some sort of compensation for having no air con). overall it was an average hotel and didn't quite live up to our expectations but it didn't spoil our trip as rome was worth the visit!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Pay for a tour of the major sights well worth the money!!
Younghoa L. Business travelers South Korea, June 7, 2012
Gool location

near station
6.3
Good location .. This hotel is near Termini Staition... But Breakfast is not good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Double Bed SuperiorAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - ExteriorAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - EntranceAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - ReceptionAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BathroomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BathroomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BathroomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BathroomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BathroomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BathroomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Pub/LoungeAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - LobbyAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BuffetAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A02