Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel

Via Massimo d' Azeglio 24, Termini Central Station, Rome, Italy 00184 (Show on map)

Book now!

Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Exterior Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Entrance Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Reception Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room
Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Bathroom Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Bathroom Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Bathroom Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Bathroom Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Pub/Lounge Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Lobby Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Restaurant
Area: Termini Central Station Number of Rooms: 107
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 284 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (284)
Sort by:
Genming C. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2015
Great Location

Great Location, Friendly Staff, wide breakfast range
8
Great Location, Friendly Staff, wide breakfast range. The bed was good just the room a bit too small and no carpark in the hotel need to park at the road side.
David R. Couples United Kingdom, May 19, 2015
For the money found it over priced roof space good

Enjoyed the extension of patio made the small room bearable
5
It was fine but at 690 euros way expensive for what it offered
Andrie G. Business travelers Indonesia, April 28, 2015
Location

Best location if you want to travel using public transport
5.7
Bed doesnt work, ordered room service but the quality was basic
Furkan U. Couples Turkey, April 28, 2015
lux & comportable hotel at great location

clean & comfortable rooms, great location and nice breakfast
9.7
We have stayed at Augusta Lucilla Palace as two couples for one night. It was a heavy rainy day and we have stayed most of the time at the hotel. We were really pleased about the hotel, facilities & tidiness of the rooms,sufficiency of the breakfast. The massaging beds are excellent! If I have to come Rome again this hotel will be my choice again.
David T. Couples United Kingdom, April 20, 2015
Our Stay At Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel

clean comfortable friendly
7.7
our stay was enjoyable we could get around easily from the location the staff were friendly and helpful and the cost was very reasonable. the faults were our room was extremely hot and were told the air conditioning doesn't work until summer.It would also have been nice to have been able to make tea or coffee in the room. Also the room which was very clean and comfortable was quite small. I can't comment on the dining as we didn't eat there.
Alan M. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 10, 2015
Very central hotel

Great location close to Roma termini,15 minute walk to the Coliseum or 20 minute bus ride to
8
Great hotel until you get hit with the 54€ city tax for 3 nights at checkout,what a racquet !!!
Donald F. Couples United States of America, March 28, 2015
N/A

Staff very helpful
9
Good
Martyn S. Couples United Kingdom, February 28, 2015
Top Hotel

Location, value for money, staff
10
Excellent. Brilliant location. Train direct from airport to Termini. Short walk to hotel (even with bags). Beds are great, speciality beds that move and recline/incline. Staff excellent. Can't do enough, smiling and accommodating. Would highly recommend.
Cheng K. Couples Hong Kong, February 9, 2015
very good hotel

convenient, nice staff and good breakfast
10
recommended and would return to the same hotel next time to rome
Brenda E. Couples United States of America, February 8, 2015
Definitely not 4 star...

The location, the bed (although it wasnt that great), and the bar (still not that great)
5.3
Our bathroom was dirty-- cobwebs on the ceiling and hair on the sink. The staff upon check-in was nice but it stopped there. I had read really great reviews about the bed and staff.. I found it wasn't the same for us. Our bed was really just two twin singles pushed together. We woke up every morning with a massive gap between the beds as they had slid apart. I asked for a different room but was told no. We went for our 1 year wedding anniversary and the room (we paid for an upgrade) was less than romantic. I put in the notes that it was our anniversary and not a single member of staff congratulated us or anything. Overall, for a 4 star hotel, it was more like 2 stars.. I really wanted to like it too! Also, the breakfast had a great sweets but the hot food wasnt hot...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Double Bed SuperiorAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - ExteriorAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - EntranceAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - ReceptionAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BathroomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BathroomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BathroomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BathroomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Pub/LoungeAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - LobbyAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BuffetAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Balcony/TerraceAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Food and BeveragesAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - InteriorAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - InteriorAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Balcony/TerraceAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - InteriorAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Balcony/TerraceAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - InteriorAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Balcony/TerraceAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Balcony/TerraceAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - InteriorAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - InteriorAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Balcony/TerraceAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Food and BeveragesAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - InteriorAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Food and BeveragesAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BathroomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BathroomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Balcony/TerraceAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Camera BalconyAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Dettaglio colazioneAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Camera con terrazzoAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Double StandardAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Double SuperiorAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Hi-Tech BedAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6C04