or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel

Via Massimo d' Azeglio 24, Termini Central Station, Rome, Italy 00184 (Show on map)

Book now!

Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Exterior Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Entrance Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Reception Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room
Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Bathroom Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Bathroom Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Bathroom
Area: Termini Central Station Number of Rooms: 107
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
274 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (274)
Sort by:
Martyn S. Couples United Kingdom, February 28, 2015
Top Hotel

Location, value for money, staff
10
Excellent. Brilliant location. Train direct from airport to Termini. Short walk to hotel (even with bags). Beds are great, speciality beds that move and recline/incline. Staff excellent. Can't do enough, smiling and accommodating. Would highly recommend.
Cheng K. Couples Hong Kong, February 9, 2015
very good hotel

convenient, nice staff and good breakfast
10
recommended and would return to the same hotel next time to rome
Brenda E. Couples United States of America, February 8, 2015
Definitely not 4 star...

The location, the bed (although it wasnt that great), and the bar (still not that great)
5.3
Our bathroom was dirty-- cobwebs on the ceiling and hair on the sink. The staff upon check-in was nice but it stopped there. I had read really great reviews about the bed and staff.. I found it wasn't the same for us. Our bed was really just two twin singles pushed together. We woke up every morning with a massive gap between the beds as they had slid apart. I asked for a different room but was told no. We went for our 1 year wedding anniversary and the room (we paid for an upgrade) was less than romantic. I put in the notes that it was our anniversary and not a single member of staff congratulated us or anything. Overall, for a 4 star hotel, it was more like 2 stars.. I really wanted to like it too! Also, the breakfast had a great sweets but the hot food wasnt hot...
Paolo T. Business travelers Italy, February 4, 2015
A good night

Location
8
very well
Jason C. Couples United States of America, February 3, 2015
Comfortable hotel in easy location

Location, staff, breakfast
9
Super helpful staff, great location. Fantastic breakfast spread. Only negative is the tiny room. Expected in Europe for this price range I supoose, but not enough space to open 2 suitcases at a time.
Tanya G. Couples Jamaica, January 24, 2015
Very pleasant stay

The location access to food and the comfort of the room
7.7
Very pleasant. The surroundings was not very charming but the hotel was clean and comfortable and the location was perfect. It took us less than 5 minutes to get to the train and bus station.
Han C. Couples Taiwan, January 24, 2015
Nice one night staying

Late night check-in, abundant,breakfast and nice receptionist.
9.3
We check in at almost midnight and lying bed easily in few min. in a quite small room just for noe night.The next day morning we had a abundant breakfast to give us enough energy to walk long.
Vilma K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 8, 2015
Roman Holiday

Location, comfort, food
9
Very pleasant.
Salvatore M. Couples Italy, January 5, 2015
Room differences

location close to metro and termini, early check-in, clean
7
We book 2 rooms. Rooms on third floor are much better than first. Our double bed kept moving and could not hold the position. The remote for one side was controlling both sides. Limited supply of toothbrushes. The view of the room was on hotel office so we had to keep curtains shut all the time, Continental breakfast abundant but with no variety. Staff friendly level was average.
Willie P. Solo travelers Singapore, January 2, 2015
Location comfort value for money

Location comfort value for money
7.7
decent hotel near termini station Wifi weak and not stable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Double Bed SuperiorAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - ExteriorAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - EntranceAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - ReceptionAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BathroomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BathroomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BathroomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BathroomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BathroomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BathroomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Pub/LoungeAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - LobbyAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BuffetAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Balcony/TerraceAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Food and BeveragesAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - InteriorAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - InteriorAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Balcony/TerraceAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - InteriorAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Balcony/TerraceAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - InteriorAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Balcony/TerraceAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Balcony/TerraceAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - InteriorAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - InteriorAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Balcony/TerraceAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Food and BeveragesAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - InteriorAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - InteriorAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Food and BeveragesAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BathroomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B07