Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel

Via Massimo d' Azeglio 24, Termini Central Station, Rome, Italy 00184

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 356 reviews

221 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (356)
Sort by:
Rozella R. Couples Malaysia, May 28, 2016
Enjoyable stay
6
Our stay was enjoyable in every way, staff was friendly and informative. When I emailed regarding airport transfer, it was quite late but they managed to arrange it. They also gave good advice on where to eat, and what to do.The room was clean and comfortable and the hotel is situated in a strategic location close to the main bus station. Would recommend this hotel anytime!
Report this review
Steve B. Couples Australia, May 23, 2016
Great location
5.7
The hotel is perfectly located to the train station, included breakfast very good
Report this review
Julia S. Couples Indonesia, May 5, 2016
Good location with nearby Termini station. The h
4.7
.
Report this review
Brian H. Couples United Kingdom, April 24, 2016
Sightseeing couple
5.7
Good location within 5 mins walking distance of Termini station. Also only 5 mins from Hop on Hop off bus terminal which suited us. Restaurants close by and nice staff, clean room, good breakfast. All good really. Only small gripe was we paid for the larger room, but not sure we got one. Didn't bring my tape measure so just got on with it
Report this review
Steven B. Couples United Kingdom, April 22, 2016
My stay April 2016
5.3
The hotel was in a pretty good location, all the major attractions are walkable, but if you are not so good on your feet then the Termini metro station is nearby giving you access to everything including the Vatican which is only a 10 minute ride away. Breakfast was pretty standard but a great energy boost for all the walking you will be doing and when you return a nice cold beer or glass of wine at the bar to unwind. Rooms were very clean and very quiet. The staff where friendly and helpful if any questions needed answers. Just remember Rome has a city tax when you checkout! Would I stay here again? Yes I would.
Report this review
Pisit A. Families with young children Thailand, April 16, 2016
Strongly recommended hotel in Rome
6.3
Excellent room with nice breakfast, so strongly recommended hotel in Rome
Report this review
Nicolai C. Couples Moldova, April 6, 2016
Ок
6
I enjoyed it very convenient service is good! however obescheniya gowns are not given? but in general everything is fine
Report this review
Sin Y. Groups Hong Kong, April 3, 2016
Comfortable bed, good breakfast
6.3
The bed is very comfortable, good breakfast and excellent location.
Report this review
Sin Y. Groups Hong Kong, April 1, 2016
Comfortable bed and good location
6.3
The bed is very comfortable and the hotel is near Roma Termini.
Report this review
Vincent I. Groups Philippines, March 29, 2016
Recommended Hotel
5.7
Location near the central train, breakfast was ok, Filipino staff are friendly
Report this review
1 - 10 of 221 reviews Next page
Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Double Bed SuperiorAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - ExteriorAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BathroomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Balcony/TerraceAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - InteriorAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - InteriorAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Balcony/TerraceAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - InteriorAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Balcony/TerraceAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - InteriorAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Balcony/TerraceAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Balcony/TerraceAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - InteriorAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - InteriorAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Balcony/TerraceAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Food and BeveragesAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - InteriorAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Food and BeveragesAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BathroomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BathroomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Roof Garden BarAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Balcony/TerraceAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BuffetAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Double StandardAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Double SuperiorAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Hi-Tech BedAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - ReceptionAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - ReceptionAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Suite RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Smart BedAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Smart Bed


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01