Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel

Via Massimo d' Azeglio 24, Termini Central Station, Rome, Italy 00184 (Show on map)

Book now!

Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Exterior Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Entrance Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Reception Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room
Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest Room Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Bathroom Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Bathroom Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Bathroom Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Bathroom Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Pub/Lounge Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Lobby Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Restaurant
Area: Termini Central Station Number of Rooms: 107
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 288 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (288)
Sort by:
Elizer N. Couples Philippines, July 18, 2015
Location and service quality

Hotel itself, very close to train station, neighborhood
10
Our stay for 2 nights was perfect. Walking distance to train station and also to the sites that we wanted to visit. It was our last 2 nights in Rome so we inquire for shuttle service to the airport and they called a limousine which is a lot cheaper that the train. That alone made our life easier as the limo picked us up from the hotel and delivered us to the departure terminal directly.
Report this review
Shao Y. Families with older children Taiwan, July 18, 2015
Near Roma Termini Station

Location is good
8
Report this review
Genming C. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2015
Great Location

Great Location, Friendly Staff, wide breakfast range
8
Great Location, Friendly Staff, wide breakfast range. The bed was good just the room a bit too small and no carpark in the hotel need to park at the road side.
Report this review
David R. Couples United Kingdom, May 19, 2015
For the money found it over priced roof space good

Enjoyed the extension of patio made the small room bearable
5
It was fine but at 690 euros way expensive for what it offered
Report this review
Andrie G. Business travelers Indonesia, April 28, 2015
Location

Best location if you want to travel using public transport
5.7
Bed doesnt work, ordered room service but the quality was basic
Report this review
Furkan U. Couples Turkey, April 28, 2015
lux & comportable hotel at great location

clean & comfortable rooms, great location and nice breakfast
9.7
We have stayed at Augusta Lucilla Palace as two couples for one night. It was a heavy rainy day and we have stayed most of the time at the hotel. We were really pleased about the hotel, facilities & tidiness of the rooms,sufficiency of the breakfast. The massaging beds are excellent! If I have to come Rome again this hotel will be my choice again.
Report this review
David T. Couples United Kingdom, April 20, 2015
Our Stay At Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel

clean comfortable friendly
7.7
our stay was enjoyable we could get around easily from the location the staff were friendly and helpful and the cost was very reasonable. the faults were our room was extremely hot and were told the air conditioning doesn't work until summer.It would also have been nice to have been able to make tea or coffee in the room. Also the room which was very clean and comfortable was quite small. I can't comment on the dining as we didn't eat there.
Report this review
Alan M. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 10, 2015
Very central hotel

Great location close to Roma termini,15 minute walk to the Coliseum or 20 minute bus ride to
8
Great hotel until you get hit with the 54€ city tax for 3 nights at checkout,what a racquet !!!
Report this review
Donald F. Couples United States of America, March 28, 2015
N/A

Staff very helpful
9
Good
Report this review
Martyn S. Couples United Kingdom, February 28, 2015
Top Hotel

Location, value for money, staff
10
Excellent. Brilliant location. Train direct from airport to Termini. Short walk to hotel (even with bags). Beds are great, speciality beds that move and recline/incline. Staff excellent. Can't do enough, smiling and accommodating. Would highly recommend.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Double Bed SuperiorAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - ExteriorAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - EntranceAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - ReceptionAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BathroomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BathroomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BathroomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BathroomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Pub/LoungeAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - LobbyAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BuffetAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Balcony/TerraceAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - InteriorAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - InteriorAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Balcony/TerraceAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - InteriorAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Balcony/TerraceAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - InteriorAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Balcony/TerraceAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Balcony/TerraceAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - InteriorAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - InteriorAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Balcony/TerraceAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Food and BeveragesAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - InteriorAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Food and BeveragesAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BathroomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BathroomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Roof Garden BarAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Balcony/TerraceAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BuffetAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Double StandardAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Double SuperiorAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Hi-Tech BedAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06