Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aura Hotel

31, Arakashan Road,, Pahar Ganj, New Delhi and NCR, India 110055 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Interior Aura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Aura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Interior Aura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Aura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Aura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Aura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Aura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Gym Aura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Aura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Aura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Aura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Aura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Aura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Aura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Aura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room
Aura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Aura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Aura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Aura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Aura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Aura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Reception Aura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Aura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Aura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Aura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Aura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Aura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant
Area: Pahar Ganj Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 165 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (165)
Sort by:
Sami E. Solo travelers Palestinian Territory, February 5, 2015
Good hotel

Near metro ,, clean ,, good room
6
Very good
Report this review
Cliff L. Couples New Zealand, January 2, 2015
Aura Hotel - falling apart

Location
3.7
Unbelieveably bad. Hotel has seen better days but now is falling apart. No maintenance to try and save money. Bedsheets are turned over and not changed. guests are allowed to smoke on any floors which caused ventilation problems. It is shame as structurally the hotel is fine - just that the new owners just refuse to spend any reinvestment cash. they even turn off the hot water at certain times just to save cost!! My last night there I was close to choking due to the cigarette smoke and the bad winter air outside due to rubbish burning etc.
Report this review
Su Y. Couples South Korea, November 27, 2014
it is no kind a service

-
4
People no kind service Hotel is ok but service mind was Terrible memory for us
Report this review
Shoeb M. Families with young children India, November 12, 2014
This is best Hotel for family holidays.

Best location, Clealiness and Staff Members were really very helpful.
9
Dear Sir; I am fully satisfied with this hotel facility, except restaurant service as you can't find tasty non-veg food around this Hotel. However, this is best hotel as I ask for anything they always ready to help me with smiling, including fast wifi internet, Air-Ticket printout, early morning Breakfast even before ideal time for breakfast at 4 O'clock they arrange for me. Of course when I travel to Delhi in future surely will stay again in this Hotel with family and also recommend all friends and customers to enjoy your family holiday with stay in this Hotel.
Report this review
Anu S. Families with young children New Zealand, November 11, 2014
noisy location but value for money

friendly staff, breakfast included in rate, good service
7.3
Report this review
Bhavdeep C. Couples India, November 3, 2014
AVERAGE

NOTHING
5.7
ABOVE AVERAGE
Report this review
Sami E. Groups Palestinian Territory, October 10, 2014
Good hotel just for sleep

New furniture ,, location in like bazar street
4.3
Good
Report this review
Piotr B. Couples Poland, September 23, 2014
great potential, poor performance. we feel cheated

standard of the room, cleanliness
7.7
the hotel promises more than it delivers. the free pick up from the airport means that you have to pay 160 inr for the car park anyway. the free breakfast (included) turns out to cost because apparently you were upgraded in your room standard but there is a price to pay for it: we booked an executive room, but on arrival we where told that we can get royal suite for the same price. so we accepted gladly. but when it came to the bill, we had to pay the extras, i.e. the breakfast "because breakfast was included in the executive room but not in the royal suite". the hot water is there occasionally. we had no hot water for 4 days, one of us got sick in the end. every time you want a shower, you have to call the reception, wait for 15 min, and then you get you hot water for a while. ac works but it cannot be regulated: you feel like in a refrigerator. at night, you either suffocate without ac or you freeze with ac on. there's no "middle way". we feel we are cheated in the hotel.
Report this review
Abhijit P. Business travelers India, July 23, 2014
Good location but Slow Service

Location, Ambience and Room Comfort
7.3
Stay was overall decent. Hot water was not available in our room 304 for both the days of the stay. On checking out we were told there was some issue with the Boiler. Also we had to call three to four times to get a bottle of water or coffee/creamer sachets. Staff was friendly and courteous though. I will not mind going there again and giving them one more chance to provide better Service.
Report this review
Ganesh W. Families with young children India, April 13, 2014
Good for 1/2 day stay

1. Friendly Staff 2. Quick room service 3. Good food
7
Rooms are Ok need renovation. Staff is friendly and room service is fast.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aura Hotel New Delhi and NCRAura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - InteriorAura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - LobbyAura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - InteriorAura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - GymAura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorAura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionAura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantAura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantAura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantAura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomAura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02