or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aura Hotel

31, Arakashan Road,, Pahar Ganj, New Delhi and NCR, India 110055 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Standard Room Aura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room Aura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Premium Room Aura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Premium Room Aura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aura Suite Aura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Aura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Jacuzzi Aura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Reception Aura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Aura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Aura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Aura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Spa Aura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Interior Aura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Interior Aura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Entrance Aura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior
Aura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Interior Aura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Aura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Aura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Interior Aura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Aura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Aura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Aura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Aura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Gym Aura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Aura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Aura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room
Area: Pahar Ganj Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
159 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (159)
Sort by:
Su Y. Couples South Korea, November 27, 2014
it is no kind a service

-
4
People no kind service Hotel is ok but service mind was Terrible memory for us
Anu S. Families with young children New Zealand, November 11, 2014
noisy location but value for money

friendly staff, breakfast included in rate, good service
7.3
Bhavdeep C. Couples India, November 3, 2014
AVERAGE

NOTHING
5.7
ABOVE AVERAGE
Sami E. Groups Palestinian Territory, October 10, 2014
Good hotel just for sleep

New furniture ,, location in like bazar street
4.3
Good
Piotr B. Couples Poland, September 23, 2014
great potential, poor performance. we feel cheated

standard of the room, cleanliness
7.7
the hotel promises more than it delivers. the free pick up from the airport means that you have to pay 160 inr for the car park anyway. the free breakfast (included) turns out to cost because apparently you were upgraded in your room standard but there is a price to pay for it: we booked an executive room, but on arrival we where told that we can get royal suite for the same price. so we accepted gladly. but when it came to the bill, we had to pay the extras, i.e. the breakfast "because breakfast was included in the executive room but not in the royal suite". the hot water is there occasionally. we had no hot water for 4 days, one of us got sick in the end. every time you want a shower, you have to call the reception, wait for 15 min, and then you get you hot water for a while. ac works but it cannot be regulated: you feel like in a refrigerator. at night, you either suffocate without ac or you freeze with ac on. there's no "middle way". we feel we are cheated in the hotel.
Abhijit P. Business travelers India, July 23, 2014
Good location but Slow Service

Location, Ambience and Room Comfort
7.3
Stay was overall decent. Hot water was not available in our room 304 for both the days of the stay. On checking out we were told there was some issue with the Boiler. Also we had to call three to four times to get a bottle of water or coffee/creamer sachets. Staff was friendly and courteous though. I will not mind going there again and giving them one more chance to provide better Service.
Jaspal K. Families with older children Malaysia, March 14, 2014
excellent

clean,value of money
9.7
Very good airport pick up on time rooms value for money very impress staff
Josua A. Families with young children Switzerland, March 3, 2014
Best budget hotel

Spacious room,attentive staff,Price
9.7
Our stay at Hotel aura were excellent and we found value for money.
Sandeep S. Couples United Kingdom, February 19, 2014
Reasonable hotel

Location, value for money, decent quality
6.7
The hot water issues still have not been resolved even after 3 years and my first review! The bed is comfortable and the room is modern and tidy. The location is excellent and close to New Delhi train station and pahar ganj shopping area.
Michaela A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 8, 2014
nice hotel in a not so nice part of the city

food (not breakfast), nice room, quite helpful staff.
8
On arrival there were no twin rooms available but the staff very quickly gave us a family room for our first night until we could move into the twin room. The rooms were very comfy and clean . Room service was extremely slow but the food was delicious. Breakfast was disappointing and not a lot of variety.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aura Hotel New Delhi and NCRAura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Standard RoomAura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomAura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Premium RoomAura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Premium RoomAura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aura SuiteAura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomAura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - JacuzziAura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionAura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - LobbyAura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantAura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantAura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - SpaAura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel InteriorAura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel InteriorAura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - EntranceAura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorAura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - InteriorAura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - LobbyAura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - InteriorAura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - GymAura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionAura Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07