My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Auris First Central Hotel Suites

Tecom Area, Media City / Internet City, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 9970 (Show on map)

Book now!

Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Bathroom Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Privilege 1 Bedroom Suite Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Bathroom Amenities Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Restaurant Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Lobby Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Lobby Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Lobby Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Fitness Centre Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Gym Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Entrance Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Exterior Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Swimming Pool Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Restaurant Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Swimming Pool Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Interior Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Swimming Pool
Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Swimming Pool Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Lobby Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Guest Room Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Guest Room Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Lobby Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Guest Room Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Swimming Pool Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Interior Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Swimming Pool Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Restaurant Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Guest Room Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Surroundings
Area: Media City / Internet City Number of Rooms: 524

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
257 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (257)
Sort by:
Maria M. Couples Bulgaria, July 3, 2014
It was amazing,we were exited.The best destination

Friendly staff, cleen rooms, excelent breakfast, very high quallity!
10
The hotel is the best. Everithing was perfect. If we go again in Dubai we will visit Auris First central Hotel Suites again. The staff was very kind and friendly and the breakfast was very delicious. I prefer this hotel to all of you! We are realy happy that we were guest in this hotel.
You L. Groups China, June 18, 2014
Comfortable, enjoy.

Good location, near Metro station, the beach and mall of emirates. Friendly, staffs and good at English Clean and comfort room
9.7
It's really nice and comfortable. 3min to metro station, staff helped me a lot to book desert safari and transportation to airport.
Peter P. Groups South Africa, June 14, 2014
Good, clean hotel in good location

Value for money, clean rooms, location
8
Enjoyed our stay in this hotel that was clean and excelent value for money. Take note that it is not licenced but there are many othere hotels in the area that are. Not quite as close to the metro as I thought when booking, but close enough. Omly downside to the stay were the towels being a bit old and breakfast not great but adequate.
Peter P. Couples South Africa, June 14, 2014
Good value for money

Easy access to metro and shopping malls
8.7
Stay was very pleasant and i may well return in the future. The only problems thatI would mention are the towels were very near end of life and the food was not bad considering the price, but not great. Selection limited. Room service was fine.
Ziad M. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, June 11, 2014
Nice and lovley stay

Location, Clean, Orgnised
6
It was nice and comfort Stay
Louela B. Groups Philippines, June 9, 2014
Me and my husband enjoy very much staying in dubai

Staff are friendly and can speak english The foods are all nice Free shuttle bus
5.7
We feel at home behind on somebody steel our money not sure if inside the hotel or airplane
Ashok H. Groups Madagascar, June 4, 2014
Good stay

close to metro Quiet place Clean residence Friendly staff
6
Clean quiet amazing relaxing great
Ashok H. Groups Madagascar, June 3, 2014
it was pleasant stay, quiet relaxing, near metro

near to metro, attentive staff, quiet
8
relaxing , comfortable, quiet, good
Rodney S. Business travelers Australia, June 1, 2014
The hotel was good, Staff need to be more attentiv

Rooms were confitable, Close to the train, Good taxi service
7
The hotel was a good hotel. I had a problem with the room (there was a terible smell coming from the bathroom)) Asked the front desk to either fix it or move me to a different room. That seemed to be too much trouble for them. After trying for 6 hours to resolve the problem I had to put up with it for the rest of my stay.
Rodney S. Business travelers Australia, May 29, 2014
Pleasant

Size of rooms, transportation, Claen
6.7
Had a problem with a smell in my room, Contacted front desk for them to change room, After 6 hours of waiting and not even thee courtisy to keep me informed I had to put up with the smell for the rest of my stay..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Auris First Central Hotel Suites DubaiAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - BathroomAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Privilege 1 Bedroom SuiteAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Bathroom AmenitiesAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - RestaurantAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - LobbyAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - LobbyAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - LobbyAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Fitness CentreAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - GymAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - EntranceAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - ExteriorAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - RestaurantAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - InteriorAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - LobbyAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Guest RoomAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Guest RoomAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - LobbyAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Guest RoomAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - InteriorAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - RestaurantAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Guest RoomAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - SurroundingsAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Food and BeveragesAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - RestaurantAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Guest RoomAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Guest RoomAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - RestaurantAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - RestaurantAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Guest RoomAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Guest RoomAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08