or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Auris First Central Hotel Suites

Tecom Area, Tecom, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 9970 (Show on map)

Book now!

Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Exterior Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Swimming Pool Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Restaurant Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Swimming Pool Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Interior Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Swimming Pool Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Swimming Pool Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Reception Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Lobby Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Swimming Pool Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Interior Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Swimming Pool Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Restaurant Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Surroundings Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Food and Beverages Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Restaurant
Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Restaurant Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Restaurant Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Restaurant Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Swimming Pool Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Guest Room Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Restaurant Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Kitchen Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Bathroom Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Bathroom Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Guest Room Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Restaurant Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Guest Room
Area: Tecom Number of Rooms: 524

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
336 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (336)
Sort by:
Muhanad S. Solo travelers Iraq, November 14, 2014
very good l like it

quality room and nice staff
9
Ivan P. Business travelers Singapore, November 6, 2014
Worthwhile and money for value for this hotel

Big room, convenient and money for value
7.3
Good enough for business trip
Alaa K. Couples Kuwait, November 1, 2014
Great

Good
8.7
Carolyn M. Business travelers Philippines, October 31, 2014
Hotel Feedback

Cleanliness, Room Size, Near to Metro
6.7
The overall stay is average. We stay in the hotel for almost 1 week. When we book on this hotel we though that it is a free wifi but when we are in the reception they charge us for wifi fee for 1 week. This does not matter but it quite annoying as we came to dubai for training and work purposes and most of the time the wifi access is to slow or not working. The Hotel is huge it is 30th Level if I am not mistaken and I am not so sure how many room in each floor where in the size of the swimming pool does not match the numbers of room. They have small space for swimming pool and limited grass space where you can sit to wait for your turn to swim. When we reach the pool most of the people are already in the pool and because they have small isle some people are sitting on the plastic bench and some are standing. The pool close as well at arou 6pm which you cannot do night swimming if you came from whole day work or activities. To summarise the pool access, you cannot even enjoy this facilities. Food.Breakfast is so typical its like a fastfood breakfast... I could say mug and bean breakfast is much better than the food they are serving not only that they have some flies flying around on the food area. Another issue with this is as I said they have huge number of room but the restaurant is small. Guest are queuing outside the resto for their turn. The lady as well who assisting the Que dp not know customer service etiquette.
Mohamed A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, October 28, 2014
Bad bad owner
2
So bad bad bad bad bad not going there again
Mohamed A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, October 27, 2014
Owner enter verse in all maters is not good he is

Owner is bad
7.3
Owner is bad
Mohammed S. Families with older children Oman, October 26, 2014
It was a good hotel

It was good
6
Good
Chul J. Business travelers South Korea, October 25, 2014
Great hotel with a reasonable price

location, staff, clean
8
I enjoyed staying at this hotel and its location was great. Everything was close and the staff there were very kind. I would come back to stay here again.
Eric T. Business travelers Singapore, October 25, 2014
Value for money

Value, cleanliness and friendliness
7.3
Staff was pleasant and very accommodating. Request for early check-in and late check-out were acceded. Staff (i think it was Anna) went all out to ensure room is ready for my early check-in even before 11am. Was disappointed with the free wifi which s only available in the lobby. Thot Agoda specified in web that wifi is provided for free in rooms. Looks like it is a misrepresentation on it's part. B'fast could have been better with wider variety. Generally, I like and enjoyed my stay.
Chul J. Business travelers South Korea, October 18, 2014
great hotel with reasonable

location, food, staff
8
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel because of its great location to the city, kind staff, and delicious food they served. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and I can't wait to come back here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Auris First Central Hotel Suites DubaiAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - ExteriorAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - RestaurantAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - InteriorAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - ReceptionAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - LobbyAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - InteriorAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - RestaurantAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - SurroundingsAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Food and BeveragesAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - RestaurantAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - RestaurantAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - RestaurantAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - RestaurantAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Guest RoomAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - RestaurantAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - KitchenAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - BathroomAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - BathroomAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Guest RoomAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - RestaurantAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Guest RoomAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Guest RoomAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Guest RoomAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - RestaurantAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - GymAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Guest RoomAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Guest RoomAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - ExteriorAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - RestaurantAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Guest RoomAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Guest RoomAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Guest RoomAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Guest RoomAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - RestaurantAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - RestaurantAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - EntranceAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Guest RoomAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Guest RoomAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Guest RoomAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Guest RoomAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Guest RoomAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Guest RoomAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Guest RoomAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Guest RoomAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Guest RoomAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Guest RoomAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Guest RoomAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - BathroomAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Guest RoomAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Guest RoomAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Guest RoomAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Guest RoomAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Guest RoomAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - BathroomAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Guest RoomAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Guest RoomAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Guest RoomAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03