or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Auris First Central Hotel Suites

Tecom Area, Tecom, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 9970 (Show on map)

Book now!

Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Bathroom Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Privilege 1 Bedroom Suite Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Bathroom Amenities Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Restaurant Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Lobby Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Lobby Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Lobby Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Fitness Centre Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Gym Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Entrance Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Exterior Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Swimming Pool Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Restaurant Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Swimming Pool Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Interior Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Swimming Pool
Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Swimming Pool Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Lobby Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Guest Room Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Guest Room Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Lobby Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Guest Room Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Swimming Pool Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Interior Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Swimming Pool Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Restaurant Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Guest Room Auris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Surroundings
Area: Tecom Number of Rooms: 524

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
277 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (277)
Sort by:
Mr N. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 20, 2014
AWSOME

Staff, facilities & the service
9.7
We enjoyed our stay at the Auris so much that we are planning on going their again next year. Staff were really friendly and helpful it is ideal for families with young or older children. Great location.
Mr N. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 20, 2014
Awsum

Staff, service & location
9
It's a good hotel with good service. The staff were friendly, professional & helpful. Overall it's a great all rounder either for families or on business will be recommending to family & friends. I am looking forward to go their again soon.
Mohammed A. Families with young children Oman, August 16, 2014
Comfort hotel

Location very good Clean hotel wifi in rooms charged
6.3
Good
Sameh M. Couples Egypt, August 16, 2014
Very Good

Staff / Location / Food
9.3
Very comfortable
Emad A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 7, 2014
good hotel

free wifi , area , frendly staff , spa
9
everything was good I recommend this hotel it is my 4th time in that hotel free wifi
Maria M. Couples Bulgaria, July 3, 2014
It was amazing,we were exited.The best destination

Friendly staff, cleen rooms, excelent breakfast, very high quallity!
10
The hotel is the best. Everithing was perfect. If we go again in Dubai we will visit Auris First central Hotel Suites again. The staff was very kind and friendly and the breakfast was very delicious. I prefer this hotel to all of you! We are realy happy that we were guest in this hotel.
Junaid B. Business travelers Pakistan, June 23, 2014
WAS OOOOK!!!!!

Clean , Close to Grocery Store , Sort of close to Metro
6
Firstly the room were a disappointment we book a Studio and it was like booking a one bed somewhere in Paris barely enough room to walk the kitchen was like this little thing in the corner with minimal utensils . Didnt feel great being here so we moved to another hotel apart that we saw on our way to the Metro and it was fantastic value for money and spacious with very very friendly staff . Was more like a learning experience this place .
You L. Solo travelers China, June 18, 2014
Comfortable, enjoy.

Good location, near Metro station, the beach and mall of emirates. Friendly, staffs and good at English Clean and comfort room
9.7
It's really nice and comfortable. 3min to metro station, staff helped me a lot to book desert safari and transportation to airport.
Peter P. Groups South Africa, June 14, 2014
Good, clean hotel in good location

Value for money, clean rooms, location
8
Enjoyed our stay in this hotel that was clean and excelent value for money. Take note that it is not licenced but there are many othere hotels in the area that are. Not quite as close to the metro as I thought when booking, but close enough. Omly downside to the stay were the towels being a bit old and breakfast not great but adequate.
Peter P. Couples South Africa, June 14, 2014
Good value for money

Easy access to metro and shopping malls
8.7
Stay was very pleasant and i may well return in the future. The only problems thatI would mention are the towels were very near end of life and the food was not bad considering the price, but not great. Selection limited. Room service was fine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Auris First Central Hotel Suites DubaiAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - BathroomAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Privilege 1 Bedroom SuiteAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Bathroom AmenitiesAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - RestaurantAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - LobbyAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - LobbyAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - LobbyAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Fitness CentreAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - GymAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - EntranceAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - ExteriorAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - RestaurantAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - InteriorAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - LobbyAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Guest RoomAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Guest RoomAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - LobbyAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Guest RoomAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - InteriorAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - RestaurantAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Guest RoomAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - SurroundingsAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Food and BeveragesAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - RestaurantAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Guest RoomAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Guest RoomAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - RestaurantAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - RestaurantAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Guest RoomAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Guest RoomAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolAuris First Central Hotel Suites Dubai - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05