Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Auris Hotel Apartments Deira

Al Rigga Street, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Classic Suite Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Superior One Bedroom suite Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Kitchen Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Reception Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Lobby Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Lobby Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Lobby Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Lobby Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Restaurant Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Restaurant Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Restaurant Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Restaurant Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Swimming Pool Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Swimming Pool Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Exterior Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Exterior Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Exterior
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 235 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (235)
Sort by:
Simon F. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 10, 2015
Best value for money

Price; Comfort; Friendly abd helpful staff
8.7
Great location but I suppose that depends where your business in Dubai is located. Good apartment with lots of space. The kitchenette had limited functionality but it was still possible to prepare a meal for two. The internet was good but had frustrating downtime periods. They need to fix that if they want to continue as a venue for business travellers. The price was excellent - very hard if not impossible to beat it in Dubai.
Mohamed K. Couples India, May 25, 2015
Very nice place cool decent total privacy excelent

Staff laoction n food
7.7
Very nice n comfortable will stay there next time
Brian T. Solo travelers Pakistan, April 18, 2015
The Location

the location, the room facilities, the staff
7.3
Pleasant stay
Marinja H. Families with young children Netherlands, April 4, 2015
Big rooms but not 4 star, breakfast is poor

Size of the room, location, bed
5.7
We had a nice stay, the room was big but thats what I was looking for when making the reservation also. Cleanliness could be much better, conditions of the room is average and breakfast is poor.
Lisa J. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 24, 2015
Great hotel just near the metro

close metro, kitchen, big bed
8
We didn't get here until almost midnight. We had booked for 3 nights and annoyingly they told us we were upgraded for the first night only but would have to move rooms the next day. The first night was a one bed room room with two bathrooms. However, the bed was only a double and the kitchen wasn't equipped. We went out the next day and the moved all of our stuff to a studio and we actually preferred it. The kitchen had everything you needed and the bed was massive. We have a 3 year old so that extra space was needed. The hotel is a few min walk from al rigga station and al ghubaria shopping centre. There is a supermarket near by and loads of shops and restaurants. The metro was only 30 min to the main burq khalifa area. I would stay here again, I really liked it. We left at 430 am for abu dhabi airport and got a taxi quickly when we came down. the only issue is they didn't tell the drive where we were going and he was finishing work soon so has to get us in another taxi. Just make sure you ask first before getting in.
Bassam A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, January 29, 2015
It was nice and comfortable .

clean-comfortable-god location.
2.7
Very good
Asim S. Solo travelers Canada, November 4, 2014
waste of money rude staff no

just location
4.3
Guys I left this hotel 1 day before my booking total waste of money no wifi in rooms not even in lobby working properly Location is good but don't even think about to stay in auris
Aslam C. Business travelers Sri Lanka, October 24, 2014
Superb

The hotel location is really helpful for my business and
10
Good
Hani E. Couples Lebanon, October 4, 2014
worst hotel apartment in dubai ever
4
Awful! To start with: 1- the mattress was so hard and stiff like sleeping on floor which made us not able to sleep at all 2- the pillow is worse than the mattress as I woke up with stiff neck because of it 3- towels smell awful 4- no kettle in the apartment and no complementary tea, coffee sugar like all hotels of same category 5- no internet in the room 6- no kitchen utensils of all kinds 7- only one bottle of complementary water! 8- there is an iron board in room without the iron Thank god we stayed for one night only.
Andreas E. Couples Indonesia, September 22, 2014
Best apartment hotel to stay

clean, comfort, spacious
8.3
It was a pleasant to stay at this hotel. it has big clean room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Auris Hotel Apartments Deira DubaiAuris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Classic SuiteAuris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteAuris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteAuris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteAuris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Superior One Bedroom suiteAuris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - KitchenAuris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - ReceptionAuris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - LobbyAuris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - LobbyAuris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - LobbyAuris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - LobbyAuris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - RestaurantAuris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - RestaurantAuris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - RestaurantAuris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - RestaurantAuris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeAuris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Swimming PoolAuris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Swimming PoolAuris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - ExteriorAuris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - ExteriorAuris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6C01