My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Auris Hotel Apartments Deira

Al Rigga Street, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Classic Suite Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Superior One Bedroom suite Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Kitchen Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Reception Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Lobby Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Lobby Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Lobby Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Lobby Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Restaurant Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Restaurant Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Restaurant Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Restaurant Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Swimming Pool Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Swimming Pool Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Hotel Exterior Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Hotel Exterior Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 140

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
193 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (193)
Sort by:
Ali A. Couples Oman, March 14, 2014
Very good with family shopping.

Centrally located , easy access to public transport , lots of restaurant near by.
8.3
Nice , quite & centrally located with easy access to public transport & shopping centers. Close to lots of restaurant .
Simon T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 9, 2014
standard

room, tv, train station
5.7
pool was cold,resturant was closed all the time so wasnt running proprerly to judge. rooms are ok but only micorwave and 2 gas hob.
Wan I. Business travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2014
nice and sure will come again

big room, clean and good facilities
8
Very nice and really good stay. I love the room big and spacious. Clean and all facilities are in good condition and new. But one thing..if u happen to stay at this jotel please bring your own knife and chopping board. For first day i cooked with any knife cause i didnt know.
Amiruddin A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 25, 2014
Nothing good to say !!

Near local restaurant
3.7
The room allocated was without washing machine as mentioned in the booking. Wifi in the room is using cable. The worst part, even with the cable, we can't access the internet from room. Poor!! We went to the lobby to access the internet, it was horribly slow connections with so many people using it at the lobby. With the price the hotel was charging it was not worth at all. The staff at the counter were not smiling to us and treating us like a strangers rather than a hotel guest. To the hotel manager, please improve your customer service. I will definitely not recommend this hotel to others.
Hussain S. Families with young children Maldives, December 10, 2013
felt like home away from home

location was good. easy acess to restuarant. spacious apartment with all basic amenities
6.3
All in all it was a pleasant stay at Auris hotel. The noise of airplanes overhead every few minutes was a bit of nuisance and distrup sleep sometimes. Many big and small supermarkets was very convenient.
Mohd A. Couples Oman, November 30, 2013
Room are large location are great, its short staff

good price for money
8
Very Good, just they need to improve their internet service a little.
Saman D. Business travelers Sri Lanka, November 27, 2013
Rooms were realy smelly cutlery needs a upgrade

The receptionistthe best
3.7
Not very pleasing will not recommend a stay again Clean environment is the most important luxury in my view The room was so smelly I had to sleep with the doors open the first night It was so bad cutlery was totally out dated and all worn and damaged Cannot recommend to cool in them Linen we're smelling of smoke and cigarette smell Carpets were dirty Room service was so bad I had to wait one full day to get a plug
Varun M. Business travelers India, November 26, 2013
centrally located

easy access to metro, town and good restaurants
8.7
Centrally located, great for business trips and close to airport
Ziyad S. Solo travelers Palestinian Territory, November 15, 2013
Good

location, affordable cost
8.3
Very Good, just they need to improve their internet service a little.
Umer M. Families with young children Pakistan, November 15, 2013
Surprisingly good!

They upgraded us to a 1br suite when we booked a studio. rooms were large and comfortable..easy access to metro and restaurants
7.7
It was really nice! We had great time at Auris deira hotel. We will surely book this hotel in our next trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Auris Hotel Apartments Deira DubaiAuris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Classic SuiteAuris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteAuris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteAuris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteAuris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Superior One Bedroom suiteAuris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - KitchenAuris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - ReceptionAuris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - LobbyAuris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - LobbyAuris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - LobbyAuris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - LobbyAuris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - RestaurantAuris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - RestaurantAuris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - RestaurantAuris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - RestaurantAuris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeAuris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Swimming PoolAuris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Swimming PoolAuris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Hotel ExteriorAuris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Hotel ExteriorAuris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C07