or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Auris Hotel Apartments Deira

Al Rigga Street, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Classic Suite Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Superior One Bedroom suite Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Kitchen Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Reception Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Lobby Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Lobby Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Lobby Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Lobby Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Restaurant Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Restaurant Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Restaurant Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Restaurant Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Swimming Pool Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Swimming Pool Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Exterior Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Exterior Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Exterior
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 140

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
225 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (225)
Sort by:
Asim S. Solo travelers Canada, November 4, 2014
waste of money rude staff no

just location
4.3
Guys I left this hotel 1 day before my booking total waste of money no wifi in rooms not even in lobby working properly Location is good but don't even think about to stay in auris
Aslam C. Business travelers Sri Lanka, October 24, 2014
Superb

The hotel location is really helpful for my business and
10
Good
Hani E. Couples Lebanon, October 4, 2014
worst hotel apartment in dubai ever
4
Awful! To start with: 1- the mattress was so hard and stiff like sleeping on floor which made us not able to sleep at all 2- the pillow is worse than the mattress as I woke up with stiff neck because of it 3- towels smell awful 4- no kettle in the apartment and no complementary tea, coffee sugar like all hotels of same category 5- no internet in the room 6- no kitchen utensils of all kinds 7- only one bottle of complementary water! 8- there is an iron board in room without the iron Thank god we stayed for one night only.
Andreas E. Couples Indonesia, September 22, 2014
Best apartment hotel to stay

clean, comfort, spacious
8.3
It was a pleasant to stay at this hotel. it has big clean room.
Aliasgar S. Couples India, September 15, 2014
Good location

Location,Comfort,Stay.
7
Every thing was up to mark,but no wifi access in room only LAN was complimentery.
Mohd A. Couples United Kingdom, September 6, 2014
good

good
8
Good
Mohd A. Groups Oman, August 17, 2014
good

good
8
Good
Umamaheswaran A. Business travelers India, August 15, 2014
quality is going down every day
4
internet in rooms is by cable which will not work always, rooms dont have washing machines, due to poor maintenance and negligence of management this property is being damaged slowly. no restaurant.
Zuhair A. Families with young children Oman, August 15, 2014
the location of the hotel is good

location ,car park
5
the location of the hotel is good ; however the Hotel condition ( Cleaniness ) is bad i found insects such as cockroaches inside the room. I reported to the reception they were not able to do anything ... moreover , their welcome is bad they charge in cash 20 Dhs per person per night !!
Kersi T. Business travelers India, June 27, 2014
Auris Hotel Apartments Deira
2.7
PATHETIC is an underword as two times the same Incharge at the reception has conned me before by mentioning, " go see the room if you don't like it I'll change it' & disappeared later as well as not left any message with any other staff. The other people feigned ignorance as also said they don't have other rooms, when an apartment opposite my room was lying vacant & open for three days

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Auris Hotel Apartments Deira DubaiAuris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Classic SuiteAuris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteAuris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteAuris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteAuris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Superior One Bedroom suiteAuris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - KitchenAuris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - ReceptionAuris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - LobbyAuris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - LobbyAuris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - LobbyAuris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - LobbyAuris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - RestaurantAuris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - RestaurantAuris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - RestaurantAuris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - RestaurantAuris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeAuris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Swimming PoolAuris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Swimming PoolAuris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - ExteriorAuris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - ExteriorAuris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A07