My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Auris Lodge

Al Barsha 1, Al Barsha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 184827 (Show on map)

Book now!

Auris Lodge Dubai - Deluxe Double Room Auris Lodge Dubai - Deluxe Twin Room Auris Lodge Dubai - Deluxe Double Room Auris Lodge Dubai - Classic Twin Room Auris Lodge Dubai - Classic Double Room Auris Lodge Dubai - Reception Auris Lodge Dubai - Reception Auris Lodge Dubai - Lobby Auris Lodge Dubai - Reception Auris Lodge Dubai - Lobby Auris Lodge Dubai - Reception Auris Lodge Dubai - Restaurant Auris Lodge Dubai - Restaurant Auris Lodge Dubai - Pub/Lounge Auris Lodge Dubai - Interior Auris Lodge Dubai - Interior
Auris Lodge Dubai - Interior Auris Lodge Dubai - Fitness Room Auris Lodge Dubai - Fitness Room Auris Lodge Dubai - Fitness Room Auris Lodge Dubai - Swimming Pool Auris Lodge Dubai - Swimming Pool Auris Lodge Dubai - Swimming Pool Auris Lodge Dubai - Swimming Pool Auris Lodge Dubai - Swimming Pool Auris Lodge Dubai - Exterior Auris Lodge Dubai - Exterior Auris Lodge Dubai - Entrance
Area: Al Barsha Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
52 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (52)
Sort by:
Zahra E. Couples Canada, January 13, 2014
Amazing service. Clean rooms and comfortable beds

friendly staff, comfortable beds, clean rooms
9.7
Th estay was really nice. Very attentive and friendly staff. Clean hotel and comfortable beds. Near the Mall of Emirates (walking distance), access to Subway.
Diana H. Couples United Kingdom, December 2, 2013
Interesting!

Location
7
The hotel was sold while we were there and so closed on our fourth night and we had to be moved!!!! However we were moved to a better hotel and upgraded so that was fab!
Meshal A. Groups Saudi Arabia, November 30, 2013
bad

nothing
3.3
Lay C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 26, 2013
Pleasant and Comfortable

Friendly staff, Location,
6.3
Amalia M. Families with young children Philippines, November 13, 2013
un satisfied

close to mall,close to metro
4.3
bad, the room stinks, the toilet smells cigars wherein we even requested for a non smoking room because we have a child, our bed was two single bed that was put together instead of a queen size bed.
Kapil T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 1, 2013
Good

Location, size & staff
7.3
The price was too much for the standard. Overall good.
Natasha B. Families with older children United States of America, October 25, 2013
not worth the price per room

close to the mall
7
No serious issues but to pricey for the type of hotel. No coffee maker in the room, no microwave, restaurant was only opened for breakfast.
Faisal A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, October 17, 2013
Quick

Location
8
Hazreen H. Families with young children Singapore, October 14, 2013
Comfortable & Friendly Staff

Location, Big Room Size & Friendly Staff
8.3
The staff at front-desk was friendly and really helpful. The Deluxe Room was pretty spacious and it was clean. Wifi is available but pretty slow. Getting a cab from the lobby didn't take no more then 3 mins of waiting. We were overall satisfied!
Christe D. Solo travelers South Africa, September 30, 2013
Very nice. Close to Mall of Emirates and Metro

It is within walking distance of Mall and Metro
9.3
Very nice and will recommend it to people who does not have transport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Auris Lodge Dubai - ExteriorAuris Lodge Dubai - Deluxe Double RoomAuris Lodge Dubai - Deluxe Twin RoomAuris Lodge Dubai - Deluxe Double RoomAuris Lodge Dubai - Classic Twin RoomAuris Lodge Dubai - Classic Double RoomAuris Lodge Dubai - ReceptionAuris Lodge Dubai - ReceptionAuris Lodge Dubai - LobbyAuris Lodge Dubai - ReceptionAuris Lodge Dubai - LobbyAuris Lodge Dubai - ReceptionAuris Lodge Dubai - RestaurantAuris Lodge Dubai - RestaurantAuris Lodge Dubai - Pub/LoungeAuris Lodge Dubai - InteriorAuris Lodge Dubai - InteriorAuris Lodge Dubai - InteriorAuris Lodge Dubai - Fitness RoomAuris Lodge Dubai - Fitness RoomAuris Lodge Dubai - Fitness RoomAuris Lodge Dubai - Swimming PoolAuris Lodge Dubai - Swimming PoolAuris Lodge Dubai - Swimming PoolAuris Lodge Dubai - Swimming PoolAuris Lodge Dubai - Swimming PoolAuris Lodge Dubai - ExteriorAuris Lodge Dubai - ExteriorAuris Lodge Dubai - EntranceAuris Lodge Dubai - ExteriorAuris Lodge Dubai - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B04