or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Auris Plaza Hotel

Al Barsha 1, Al Barsha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 390531 (Show on map)

Book now!

Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Executive Lounge Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Executive Lounge Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Auris Cafe Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Didon Restaurant Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Asian Restaurant Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Auris Cafe Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Hookah Lounge Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby
Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Interior Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Interior Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Exterior Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Pool Terrace Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool
Area: Al Barsha Number of Rooms: 337
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
283 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (283)
Sort by:
Bandar A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, November 8, 2014
not bad

location
6
Mo B. Business travelers Malaysia, October 13, 2014
over all very good

good location, friendly staff and the room is big and clean.
8
Cllarence C. Business travelers Singapore, October 8, 2014
Hotel ok

Free internet ; gym and location
7.3
Reasonable location to the metro and mall ( MOE ). Check-in process very disappointed especially when there was a crowd.....no order of queue and front desk cannot tell who is next and just serve whoever approaches the front desk ! Very bad experience. Made a complaint to the front office but never see any changes implemented. Lip service only. The breakfast was nice and people in the coffee house very friendly. Gym was a good experience and location reasonable. Price however is rather high so not value for money unfortunately.
Colin W. Couples United States of America, October 4, 2014
Excellent location and a great value for money

Location, value, comfort
8.7
We stayed at auris plaza hotel on our first trip to Dubai. Not knowing anything about Dubai hotels, we didn't have a whole lot to go on. This one turned out to be an excellent choice. We loved the location and the friendly staff made our stay enjoyable. The concierge was very helpful and arranged several yours around the city.
Chienyu C. Couples South Africa, September 29, 2014
Nice Stay

The staffs were friendly, hotel is clean and it is very close to the mall which is a great convenience.
9
I enjoyed the say very much. would definitely stay there again.
Ka C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 20, 2014
gd

gd
8
Ahmed A. Groups Saudi Arabia, August 18, 2014
perfect visit

location , breakfast and clerance
10
very nice stay with perfect service
Abbas A. Couples Bahrain, August 14, 2014
Lovely stuff

Near to the mall good location
8.3
I like the hotel I would like to visit again but they take for me 20AED that for tourism tax and it's not mention in the website!!! I'm surprised
Ayreen P. Solo travelers United States of America, August 14, 2014
Very good

Friendly stuff,safe,good environment
8.3
Nice,comfortable,relax,neat and clean environment
Anna G. Couples United Kingdom, August 11, 2014
Highly impressive...

Location, breakfast and dinner
10
It's right opposite Mall of the Emirates (walking distance) which is the reason why we picked to stay here. We ate breakfast and dinner here every day as it was that good and affordable. The rooms are SUPERB and it genuinely is a wonderful hotel to stay in. It's worth mentioning that it's non-alcoholic and it's not dominated by Westerners.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Auris Plaza Hotel DubaiAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Executive LoungeAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Executive LoungeAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Auris CafeAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Didon RestaurantAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Asian RestaurantAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Auris CafeAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Hookah LoungeAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - InteriorAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - InteriorAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - ExteriorAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Pool TerraceAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Kids ClubAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - EntranceAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - ExteriorAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - InteriorAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A01