Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Auris Plaza Hotel

Al Barsha 1, Al Barsha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 390531 (Show on map)

Book now!

Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Executive Lounge Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Executive Lounge Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Auris Cafe Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Didon Restaurant Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Asian Restaurant Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Auris Cafe Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Hookah Lounge Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby
Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Interior Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Interior Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Exterior Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Pool Terrace Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool
Area: Al Barsha Number of Rooms: 337
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
265 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (265)
Sort by:
Chienyu C. Couples South Africa, September 29, 2014
Nice Stay

The staffs were friendly, hotel is clean and it is very close to the mall which is a great convenience.
9
I enjoyed the say very much. would definitely stay there again.
Ahmed A. Groups Saudi Arabia, August 18, 2014
perfect visit

location , breakfast and clerance
10
very nice stay with perfect service
Abbas A. Couples Bahrain, August 14, 2014
Lovely stuff

Near to the mall good location
8.3
I like the hotel I would like to visit again but they take for me 20AED that for tourism tax and it's not mention in the website!!! I'm surprised
Ayreen P. Solo travelers United States of America, August 14, 2014
Very good

Friendly stuff,safe,good environment
8.3
Nice,comfortable,relax,neat and clean environment
Anna G. Couples United Kingdom, August 11, 2014
Highly impressive...

Location, breakfast and dinner
10
It's right opposite Mall of the Emirates (walking distance) which is the reason why we picked to stay here. We ate breakfast and dinner here every day as it was that good and affordable. The rooms are SUPERB and it genuinely is a wonderful hotel to stay in. It's worth mentioning that it's non-alcoholic and it's not dominated by Westerners.
Anthony W. Families with older children Australia, July 30, 2014
Good place to stay

Location. Staff. Room size
8
We stayed as a stop over from Europe for 4 nights. The room was ready and no issues checking in. Only concern was it is a little out of the city and some cabs didn't know it's location. Being close to the mall of Emirates made this easier.
Mandy C. Business travelers China, July 6, 2014
nice place

price , service , location is good
6.7
near shopping mall
Cllarence C. Business travelers Singapore, June 19, 2014
Pleasant

Location, gym and internet
7.7
Hotel price is not cheap but location is great. Internet was free.....however, breakfast was not cheap. Room is nice. I also like the gym while the pool is somewhat small.
Cllarence C. Business travelers Singapore, June 15, 2014
Pleasant

Location, comfort & gym
7.7
Room was nice. BUT the rate is high so all things being equal and rightly so like good service at the front desk, nice breakfast ( we had to pay for it though - not complimentary ) and fast internet. I like the gym but the pool was a little too small - but like most hotels anyway. Location is not bad, near to convenience stores and MOE which is also where the metro is. Had the hotel rate been more competitive, it would have made all inputs 5 stars !
Ahmed H. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, June 11, 2014
nice hotel

welcome and nice hotel
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Auris Plaza Hotel DubaiAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Executive LoungeAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Executive LoungeAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Auris CafeAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Didon RestaurantAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Asian RestaurantAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Auris CafeAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Hookah LoungeAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - InteriorAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - InteriorAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - ExteriorAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Pool TerraceAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Kids ClubAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - EntranceAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - ExteriorAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - InteriorAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C01