or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Auris Plaza Hotel

Al Barsha 1, Al Barsha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 390531 (Show on map)

Book now!

Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Executive Lounge Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Executive Lounge Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Auris Cafe Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Didon Restaurant Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Asian Restaurant Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Auris Cafe Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Hookah Lounge Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby
Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Interior Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Interior Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Exterior Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Pool Terrace Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool
Area: Al Barsha Number of Rooms: 337
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with young children (43)
Sort by:
Ahmed H. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, June 11, 2014
nice hotel

welcome and nice hotel
10
Mohammed K. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, May 11, 2014
very comfortable stay, stafe were very helpful

well known by taxi drivers, public transportation availability,
9
I like it and looking forward to book the same hotel on next trip.
Surana S. Families with young children India, February 13, 2014
Good value for money compared to other 5star hotel

Close to emirates mall, caring staff, carm area
8
Overall it's good. Price was reasonable (compared to Dubai rates). Very close to emirates mall (500m) and thereby close to metro line as well. there is a local Arabic restaurant next to the hotel for authentic Arabic food. Easy to get taxi(hotel staff help).
Amr M. Families with young children Egypt, February 3, 2014
Overal good experience but price is a bit high

Close to Mall of the Emirates,Staff and fast services
7.3
Overall my stay at the hotel was good however on the beginning I have a Handicap room for two nights and every time i use the shower the water come to all the toilets but after that I requested to change the room which happened once available room is there. I believe the hotel is good but the prices bit high comparing with more highest hotel.
Ali A. Families with young children Jordan, January 2, 2014
the staff was extremely friendly and supportive

Staff, Suite size
9
was good again the most important thing the staff is very very friendly! i was flying across the world! Auris staff is caring
Harry T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2014
Clean hotel opposite Emirates Mall.

Friendly staff, clean room, near emirates mall
9.7
Po K. Families with young children China, December 30, 2013
Good, convenience

Comfortable
7.7
Juliana J. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2013
I love the place

Food, staff attentiveness & cleanliness
10
I had a wonderful service, staff there are helpful n friendly n always attend to our needs.
Mohammed A. Families with young children Oman, November 28, 2013
Clean & comfortable

Location , clean room. Staff
8.3
Achraf D. Families with young children Lebanon, November 17, 2013
nice

Luxury room
6.7
weakness in cleaning, also it is not logic to send men to clear the room, it should go with women

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Auris Plaza Hotel DubaiAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Executive LoungeAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Executive LoungeAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Auris CafeAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Didon RestaurantAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Asian RestaurantAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Auris CafeAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Hookah LoungeAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - InteriorAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - InteriorAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - ExteriorAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Pool TerraceAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Kids ClubAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - EntranceAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - ExteriorAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - InteriorAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A05