Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aurora Hostel

Pappelallee 21, Prenzlauer Berg, Berlin, Germany 10437 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aurora Hostel Berlin - Bathroom Aurora Hostel Berlin - Guest Room Aurora Hostel Berlin - Guest Room Aurora Hostel Berlin - Guest Room Aurora Hostel Berlin - Interior Aurora Hostel Berlin - Guest Room Aurora Hostel Berlin - Interior Aurora Hostel Berlin - Interior Aurora Hostel Berlin - Lobby Aurora Hostel Berlin - Guest Room Aurora Hostel Berlin - Bathroom Aurora Hostel Berlin - Guest Room Aurora Hostel Berlin - Exterior Aurora Hostel Berlin - Guest Room Aurora Hostel Berlin - Guest Room Aurora Hostel Berlin - Interior
Aurora Hostel Berlin - Interior Aurora Hostel Berlin - Bathroom Aurora Hostel Berlin - Interior Aurora Hostel Berlin - Interior
Area: Prenzlauer Berg Number of Rooms: 26

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (13)
Sort by:
Marisa C. Groups Thailand, January 1, 2014
5 mins walk to U-bahn

close to U-Bahn, Save, Cheap
6.7
Everything is good. The exception is the reception is not open 24 hours, when we had to leave in early morning. We couldn't leave our luggages in the luggage room. We left them in our room and had to come back before checking out time for moving them out of the room.
Russell H. Solo travelers Australia, June 25, 2012
nothing good to say

none
3
this is one star....no tv..one towel for 4 days...no cleaning...cold old building with lino floors...noisy floors....thin walls, could hear the person in next room breathing...no lift...no bar....no restaurant.
Hans P. Solo travelers Canada, October 16, 2010
Clean, bright, great location.

Lots of room, easy/reliable wifi, clean, friendly staff, great location for my purposes.
8.3
I'd come back to this hostel (more like a pensione / small hotel) again! Staff were friendly and very helpful. The neighbourhood is relatively quiet and very interesting. The streetcar was just outside the door, linking to a practical and inexpensive transit system.
Kerry L. Couples Australia, June 16, 2010
aurora Hostel

nice
8
this hostel was nice but in a odd location. still enjoyed our stay and would return
Gilles P. Groups France, September 1, 2013
Un hostel agréable et parfaitement situé

Localisation, rapport qualité-prix
8.7
Une bonne adresse, idéalement placé. Un personne très sympathique. Deux petites choses à améliorer : les douches sont mal réglés et alternent le chaud et le froid ; il manque dans les chambres des rideaux opaques permettant de faire le noir complet
Agnes G. Solo travelers France, June 4, 2013
Un hôtel parfait pour les petits budgets

Propre, calme, bien situé, personnel très sympathique.
8
Yves C. Couples France, July 2, 2012
Emplacement idéal et service avec le sourire

service jeune et dynamique
7.7
Court séjour de 4 jours 3 nuits. Hotel bien, calme malgrès la faible épaisseur des cloisons.
Jenny B. Couples Germany, May 18, 2014
ausreichend für einen Wochenendtrip

die Lage, der Preis, die Ruhe
6.3
Malte L. Groups Germany, May 18, 2014
Super!

Personal, Sauberkeit, Lage
8.7
Alles bestens, nur zu empfehlen!
Markus K. Solo travelers Germany, May 18, 2014
unkompliziert und gut

Lage, Preis, Anbindung
7
guter Aufenthalt, es fehlte lediglich die Info, dass die Rezeption nur bis 22uhr besetzt ist und man einen Türcode braucht um nach 22uhr ins Haus zu kommen. Ohne vorherigen Anruf hätte ich das nicht erfahren. ansonsten alles bestens

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aurora Hostel BerlinAurora Hostel Berlin - BathroomAurora Hostel Berlin - Guest RoomAurora Hostel Berlin - Guest RoomAurora Hostel Berlin - Guest RoomAurora Hostel Berlin - InteriorAurora Hostel Berlin - Guest RoomAurora Hostel Berlin - InteriorAurora Hostel Berlin - InteriorAurora Hostel Berlin - LobbyAurora Hostel Berlin - Guest RoomAurora Hostel Berlin - BathroomAurora Hostel Berlin - Guest RoomAurora Hostel Berlin - ExteriorAurora Hostel Berlin - Guest RoomAurora Hostel Berlin - Guest RoomAurora Hostel Berlin - InteriorAurora Hostel Berlin - InteriorAurora Hostel Berlin - BathroomAurora Hostel Berlin - InteriorAurora Hostel Berlin - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C05