My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aurora Hostel

Pappelallee 21, Prenzlauer Berg, Berlin, Germany 10437 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aurora Hostel Berlin - Bathroom Aurora Hostel Berlin - Guest Room Aurora Hostel Berlin - Guest Room Aurora Hostel Berlin - Guest Room Aurora Hostel Berlin - Hotel Interior Aurora Hostel Berlin - Guest Room Aurora Hostel Berlin - Hotel Interior Aurora Hostel Berlin - Hotel Interior Aurora Hostel Berlin - Lobby Aurora Hostel Berlin - Guest Room Aurora Hostel Berlin - Bathroom Aurora Hostel Berlin - Guest Room Aurora Hostel Berlin - Hotel Exterior Aurora Hostel Berlin - Guest Room Aurora Hostel Berlin - Guest Room Aurora Hostel Berlin - Hotel Interior
Aurora Hostel Berlin - Hotel Interior Aurora Hostel Berlin - Bathroom Aurora Hostel Berlin - Hotel Interior Aurora Hostel Berlin - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Prenzlauer Berg Number of Rooms: 26

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (10)
Sort by:
Marisa C. Groups Thailand, January 1, 2014
5 mins walk to U-bahn

close to U-Bahn, Save, Cheap
6.7
Everything is good. The exception is the reception is not open 24 hours, when we had to leave in early morning. We couldn't leave our luggages in the luggage room. We left them in our room and had to come back before checking out time for moving them out of the room.
Russell H. Solo travelers Australia, June 25, 2012
nothing good to say

none
3
this is one star....no tv..one towel for 4 days...no cleaning...cold old building with lino floors...noisy floors....thin walls, could hear the person in next room breathing...no lift...no bar....no restaurant.
Hans P. Solo travelers Canada, October 16, 2010
Clean, bright, great location.

Lots of room, easy/reliable wifi, clean, friendly staff, great location for my purposes.
8.3
I'd come back to this hostel (more like a pensione / small hotel) again! Staff were friendly and very helpful. The neighbourhood is relatively quiet and very interesting. The streetcar was just outside the door, linking to a practical and inexpensive transit system.
Kerry L. Couples Australia, June 16, 2010
aurora Hostel

nice
8
this hostel was nice but in a odd location. still enjoyed our stay and would return
Gilles P. Groups France, September 1, 2013
Un hostel agréable et parfaitement situé

Localisation, rapport qualité-prix
8.7
Une bonne adresse, idéalement placé. Un personne très sympathique. Deux petites choses à améliorer : les douches sont mal réglés et alternent le chaud et le froid ; il manque dans les chambres des rideaux opaques permettant de faire le noir complet
Agnes G. Solo travelers France, June 4, 2013
Un hôtel parfait pour les petits budgets

Propre, calme, bien situé, personnel très sympathique.
8
Yves C. Couples France, July 2, 2012
Emplacement idéal et service avec le sourire

service jeune et dynamique
7.7
Court séjour de 4 jours 3 nuits. Hotel bien, calme malgrès la faible épaisseur des cloisons.
Hilmar H. Solo travelers Germany, April 28, 2013
einfach aber sauber,gute lage,freundliches Persona

Lage sauber freundliches Personal
8.7
Mizuho K. Groups Japan, January 1, 2013
立地、部屋ともいまいち・・・

スタッフがフレンドリーで親切でした。
6
ベルリン市内から少し離れているので、観光するのに不便さを感じました。 また最寄りの駅からもまっすぐですが10分ほどかかります。 たまたま宿泊した階の共同のシャワーが壊れており別の階を利用しなくてはいけませんでした。素泊まりするだけであれば部屋も狭くはないのでいいですが、テレビもないので味気なかったです。
Dorit A. Israel, August 8, 2012
אכסניה חמודה מאוד, חדרים יפים, ושירות טוב

מיקום טוב, קרוב למרכז העיר (תחנות אחדות ברכבת), חדרים לא קטנים מידי ויפים, מיתות נוחות, שירות טוב, תמיד שמחו לעזור לנו. בנוסף באכסניה יש פינה חמודה עם מחשב, טלויזיה, ספות ושולחן כדורגל והכל בחינם.
6.3
הקבלה פתוחה מ-8 בבוקר עד 10 בלילה, כלומר אם ישנה בעיה במהלך הלילה - אין עם מי לדבר.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aurora Hostel BerlinAurora Hostel Berlin - BathroomAurora Hostel Berlin - Guest RoomAurora Hostel Berlin - Guest RoomAurora Hostel Berlin - Guest RoomAurora Hostel Berlin - Hotel InteriorAurora Hostel Berlin - Guest RoomAurora Hostel Berlin - Hotel InteriorAurora Hostel Berlin - Hotel InteriorAurora Hostel Berlin - LobbyAurora Hostel Berlin - Guest RoomAurora Hostel Berlin - BathroomAurora Hostel Berlin - Guest RoomAurora Hostel Berlin - Hotel ExteriorAurora Hostel Berlin - Guest RoomAurora Hostel Berlin - Guest RoomAurora Hostel Berlin - Hotel InteriorAurora Hostel Berlin - Hotel InteriorAurora Hostel Berlin - BathroomAurora Hostel Berlin - Hotel InteriorAurora Hostel Berlin - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A02