Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Austria Classic Hotel Wien

Praterstrasse 72, 02. Leopoldstadt, Vienna, Austria 1020 (Show on map)

Book now!

Austria Classic Hotel Wien Vienna - Balcony/Terrace Austria Classic Hotel Wien Vienna - Balcony/Terrace Austria Classic Hotel Wien Vienna - Bathroom Austria Classic Hotel Wien Vienna - Buffet Austria Classic Hotel Wien Vienna - Buffet Austria Classic Hotel Wien Vienna - Double room classic Austria Classic Hotel Wien Vienna - Fitness Room Austria Classic Hotel Wien Vienna - Lobby Austria Classic Hotel Wien Vienna - Meeting Room Austria Classic Hotel Wien Vienna - Recreational Facilities Austria Classic Hotel Wien Vienna - Garden Austria Classic Hotel Wien Vienna - Coffee Shop/Cafe Austria Classic Hotel Wien Vienna - Entrance Austria Classic Hotel Wien Vienna - Breakfast room Austria Classic Hotel Wien Vienna - Breakfast room Austria Classic Hotel Wien Vienna - Exterior
Austria Classic Hotel Wien Vienna - Fitness Room Austria Classic Hotel Wien Vienna - Lobby
Area: 02. Leopoldstadt Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
81 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (81)
Sort by:
Scott T. Couples Australia, July 15, 2014
Authentic Austrian character

Breakfast courtyard, historical feel, access to train station
8.7
Easy two minute walk to prater station, easy walk to old town centre, traditional feel, lovely breakfast courtyard. Little gem
Stephen H. Couples Australia, May 29, 2014
Charming hotel perfect for accessing Vienna

Character, location, friendly staff
10
Charming hotel which was perfect for our stay. Very close to train station in a pleasant area. Loved the character and appearance of the hotel and the friendly staff. Did not want to leave.
Alar P. Business travelers Estonia, March 29, 2014
Good place for busy people

Easy access, good breakfast, comfortable room
9.7
My stay was great. The hotel was in about a 100 m from the Praterstern, one of the main junctions of public transport lines, so it's very easy to get to whereever you need to go. Hot meal was available for breakfast. The room was quiet, ideal for doing some work at nights.
Eliyahu Z. Business travelers Israel, March 3, 2014
Comfortable and efficient

Close to transportation, breakfast, value for money
7.3
Yuichi K. Solo travelers Japan, March 2, 2014
Right size and cost for a solo traveler

Economical, great breakfast, clean
9.3
With the cost I paid, which includes a variey of breakfast, I was quite satisfied. The stuff is friendly and speak good english. The room was quiet but a little old with minimum amenity. It would have been perfect if the bed was a bit more new (it sinked slightly).
Lu W. Couples China, March 1, 2014
Clear and tidy, hearty breakfast

Impressed in that detail, clean bathroom, window, everything is tidy,neat and clear, splendid breakfast and very convenient to metro station, even walk to inner city is only around 10 minutes.
9
Dennis B. Couples Netherlands, February 2, 2014
Comfortable and pleasant

Breakfast, Location, Staff
8
We very much enjoyed our night in this hotel. Our room was large and quiet so we had a good sleep. Breakfast the next morning was lovely. A wide variety of cold cuts, cakes, fresh fruit and a decent cup of coffee or tea provided us with a good start of our day in Vienna. Compliments to the very hospitable staff!
Arpad V. Business travelers Hungary, January 19, 2014
Good location.

Location, breakfast, room
10
It was comfortable, the business center (Messe) is close to the hotel
Yoshihiro I. Business travelers Japan, October 26, 2013
Perfect Location

Good Location. Clean, Breakfast
8
Lee L. Couples United States of America, October 18, 2013
Great hotel and value

Large, renovatied bathroom, excellent breakfast buffet, attentive stadd
9.7
Excellent hotel and value! Steps sway from Praterstern station, so easy access to the city's excellent metro system. Retained the standard room, but our bathroom was large and recently renovated-great! Rooms were clean, and sheets and duvet were changed daily (unlike other countries we visited). Superlative breakfast buffet-variety and portions, plus coffee/espresso machine! Other full-service amenities we didn't take advantage of including shoe shine, luggage storage, spa(?)... . Attentive staff, with special appreciation of a very courteous and sweet receptionist; didn't catch her name, but her title included "Dr." . This is a 3-4 star which should be rated over 4 stars! Highly recommended, and we'll return when we revisit Vienna.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Austria Classic Hotel Wien Vienna - Front viewAustria Classic Hotel Wien Vienna - Balcony/TerraceAustria Classic Hotel Wien Vienna - Balcony/TerraceAustria Classic Hotel Wien Vienna - BathroomAustria Classic Hotel Wien Vienna - BuffetAustria Classic Hotel Wien Vienna - BuffetAustria Classic Hotel Wien Vienna - Double room classicAustria Classic Hotel Wien Vienna - Fitness RoomAustria Classic Hotel Wien Vienna - LobbyAustria Classic Hotel Wien Vienna - Meeting RoomAustria Classic Hotel Wien Vienna - Recreational FacilitiesAustria Classic Hotel Wien Vienna - GardenAustria Classic Hotel Wien Vienna - Coffee Shop/CafeAustria Classic Hotel Wien Vienna - EntranceAustria Classic Hotel Wien Vienna - Breakfast roomAustria Classic Hotel Wien Vienna - Breakfast room Austria Classic Hotel Wien Vienna - ExteriorAustria Classic Hotel Wien Vienna - Fitness RoomAustria Classic Hotel Wien Vienna - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A06