Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Austria Classic Hotel Wien

Praterstrasse 72, 02. Leopoldstadt, Vienna, Austria 1020 (Show on map)

Book now!

Austria Classic Hotel Wien Vienna - Balcony/Terrace Austria Classic Hotel Wien Vienna - Balcony/Terrace Austria Classic Hotel Wien Vienna - Bathroom Austria Classic Hotel Wien Vienna - Buffet Austria Classic Hotel Wien Vienna - Buffet Austria Classic Hotel Wien Vienna - Double room classic Austria Classic Hotel Wien Vienna - Fitness Room Austria Classic Hotel Wien Vienna - Lobby Austria Classic Hotel Wien Vienna - Meeting Room Austria Classic Hotel Wien Vienna - Recreational Facilities Austria Classic Hotel Wien Vienna - Garden Austria Classic Hotel Wien Vienna - Coffee Shop/Cafe Austria Classic Hotel Wien Vienna - Entrance Austria Classic Hotel Wien Vienna - Breakfast room Austria Classic Hotel Wien Vienna - Breakfast room Austria Classic Hotel Wien Vienna - Exterior
Austria Classic Hotel Wien Vienna - Fitness Room Austria Classic Hotel Wien Vienna - Lobby
Area: 02. Leopoldstadt Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.3
Solo travelers (20)
Sort by:
Yuichi K. Solo travelers Japan, March 2, 2014
Right size and cost for a solo traveler

Economical, great breakfast, clean
9.3
With the cost I paid, which includes a variey of breakfast, I was quite satisfied. The stuff is friendly and speak good english. The room was quiet but a little old with minimum amenity. It would have been perfect if the bed was a bit more new (it sinked slightly).
Martin E. Solo travelers Australia, September 9, 2013
Not central, but close to Metro

Clean, efficient, comfortable
8.3
This is a very good, well run hotel, near to two Metro stations, but perhaps not central enough for the average tourist. To get to the most common attractions, it is necessary to use the nearby Metro stations. For families with kids the very extensive Prater amusement park is a short walk away. Everything about the hotel itself is good, although if I can have one moan, the otherwise excellent breakfast buffet is provided, as in so many other hotels around the world, with miniature glasses and ONE domestic-style toaster, for 40 people. Expect to queue.
Low P. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 29, 2013
THE HOTEL ROOM IS ,CLEAN, BED NO SMELL, LOCATION A

THE HOTEL ROOM IS ,CLEAN, BED NO SMELL, LOCATION ARE NEAR TO ALL FOOD COURT AND
6
THE HOTEL ROOM IS ,CLEAN, BED NO SMELL, LOCATION ARE NEAR TO ALL FOOD COURT AND
Himanshu A. Solo travelers India, March 19, 2013
Relaxed stay, walking distance from the attraction

Staff service, location, free wifi access
7.3
The hotel is being renovated. When that is complete I am sure it will make this place an even more compelling proposition. The main tourist attractions are about a 10 minute walk. This is very close to an underground station, so you could choose not to walk at all. I most liked the front desk staff who were so warm and friendly. I think the names were Anna and Christoph. Thank you for a very comfortable stay.
Yuli H. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 4, 2013
Nice service and location

Nice service and location
8.7
It's very closed to the train station, and the staff there is nice. Room is comfortable and clean.
Min C. Solo travelers China, December 8, 2012
Very near to Prater station but quite a small room

Very good breakfast
8
I book this hotel because of good comments online, and it is really good actually. Although the room is quite small with only old lock and keys, but the service and the breakfast is quite good. It is located in the city center and very convenient for the vistors.
Travel tip: There are several restaurants near Prater station and grocery stores, perfect!
August A. Solo travelers Philippines, August 28, 2012
Simple hotel with very attentive front desk

Very near the major train station both for metro and international
7.3
the room is basic. the bed a little bit small but good enough for a single occupancy. there is a fridge that i was able to use for personal stuff. very wide buffet breakfast selection. the hotel has common ironing room. the hallway is just a little creepy and too narrow. there is a portion of the hallway at the 2nd floor where you have to carry your luggages as it has 3-4 steps of stair.
Murray W. Solo travelers Australia, August 17, 2012
Very clean and for my stay quiet. Service freindly

Service and cleanliness
7.3
I enjoyed my stay, found the hotel value for money
Michael D. Solo travelers Australia, August 13, 2012
Really nice and clean hotel

Breakfast is great
9.3
Nice and clean hotel with friendly staff and great breakfast
Nicholas S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 26, 2012
Lovely hotel with great breakfast

Friendly staff; lovely breakfast
9.7
I stayed 2 nights here in a single room. Some comments say the rooms are small - inaccurate unless they are very large people? My room was lovely - it had Ensuite, safe, TV and mini bar/fridge. The staff at reception were all really helpful and friendly. The breakfast was amazing - such a great choice - just what you need after a heavy night out in the Austrian Capitol. I took the bus from here to Prague and the hotel's location for this was perfect.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Austria Classic Hotel Wien Vienna - Front viewAustria Classic Hotel Wien Vienna - Balcony/TerraceAustria Classic Hotel Wien Vienna - Balcony/TerraceAustria Classic Hotel Wien Vienna - BathroomAustria Classic Hotel Wien Vienna - BuffetAustria Classic Hotel Wien Vienna - BuffetAustria Classic Hotel Wien Vienna - Double room classicAustria Classic Hotel Wien Vienna - Fitness RoomAustria Classic Hotel Wien Vienna - LobbyAustria Classic Hotel Wien Vienna - Meeting RoomAustria Classic Hotel Wien Vienna - Recreational FacilitiesAustria Classic Hotel Wien Vienna - GardenAustria Classic Hotel Wien Vienna - Coffee Shop/CafeAustria Classic Hotel Wien Vienna - EntranceAustria Classic Hotel Wien Vienna - Breakfast roomAustria Classic Hotel Wien Vienna - Breakfast room Austria Classic Hotel Wien Vienna - ExteriorAustria Classic Hotel Wien Vienna - Fitness RoomAustria Classic Hotel Wien Vienna - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B03