Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Austria Trend Hotel Anatol Wien

Webgasse 26, 06. Mariahilf, Vienna, Austria 1060 (Show on map)

Book now!

Austria Trend Hotel Anatol Wien Vienna - Reception Austria Trend Hotel Anatol Wien Vienna - Meeting Room Austria Trend Hotel Anatol Wien Vienna - Breakfast Restaurant Austria Trend Hotel Anatol Wien Vienna - Facilities Austria Trend Hotel Anatol Wien Vienna - Meeting Room Austria Trend Hotel Anatol Wien Vienna - Interior Austria Trend Hotel Anatol Wien Vienna - Entrance Austria Trend Hotel Anatol Wien Vienna - Interior Austria Trend Hotel Anatol Wien Vienna - Reception Austria Trend Hotel Anatol Wien Vienna - Breakfast Restaurant Austria Trend Hotel Anatol Wien Vienna - Reception Austria Trend Hotel Anatol Wien Vienna - Meeting Room Austria Trend Hotel Anatol Wien Vienna - Lobby Austria Trend Hotel Anatol Wien Vienna - Lobby Austria Trend Hotel Anatol Wien Vienna - Lobby Austria Trend Hotel Anatol Wien Vienna - Lobby
Austria Trend Hotel Anatol Wien Vienna - Breakfast Restaurant Austria Trend Hotel Anatol Wien Vienna - Entrance Austria Trend Hotel Anatol Wien Vienna - Meeting Room Austria Trend Hotel Anatol Wien Vienna - Food and Beverages Austria Trend Hotel Anatol Wien Vienna - Food and Beverages
Area: 06. Mariahilf Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
44 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (44)
Sort by:
Melissa M. Groups Australia, October 23, 2012
Good hotel, good location but poor service

good sized rooms, easy access to underground
6
hotel rooms were clean, well equipped and of average size the front desk/reception staff had the personalities of corpses and every and any request was met with nuisance, annoyance and bother!! unacceptable!!!(sorry i am a 'service' girl-it must hotel policy to employ people who don't like there job as all front end/reception staff every day appaeared to be frustrated with their jobs-ouch as they are the first impression of a hotel!!)
Shopping Tip: good position for shopping as right in the shopping district
Tsang H. Couples Hong Kong, October 19, 2012
A economic hotel with not bad rooms and services

Near train station to airport
7
Around 5 to 10 minutes walk to the main train station Westbahnhof, where bus and trains aparted from here to airport. And it located near shopping area and restaurants. A little bit late for the check in time (15:00). Service not so good but not bad. We booked the rooms without breakfast, but you can ignore that since there is a supermaket located opposite to the hotel and there is a small coffee shop near that. Comfortable room and washroom. Free Wi-fi signal is strong
Karin D. Groups Sweden, October 7, 2012
Good fresh hotel without anything extra

friendly staff, ok rooms, walking distance to shopping street and underground
7.3
Good hotel for a couple of days of sightseeing in Vienna. About 5 minutes walk from shopping street and underground. Slightly uphill so not so good if you have difficulties to walk. Only a few restaurants in the vicinity (but fast food on the shopping street). 6-7 euros for a taxi to the Stephans platz
Travel tip: Bring your own hairdryer - there is one but weak. no iron in room.
Taweechai U. Solo travelers Thailand, October 5, 2012
Lovely hotel good service with service mind.

Near to sightseeing area and easy to travel by bus and tram.
8
Just short time stay I have good impression with hotel staff. They have good service mind and willing to give useful information ang great help.Tidy and clean room.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel location easy to find.Take 30-40 minutes to air port by taxi.Reasonable rate of room.
Jia L. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2012
Great location near shopping street,

Near metro n main railway station
7
The manager was v helpful w recommendation on where to go etc...like the Novak restaurant...delightful food.
Dilip K. Families with older children India, August 21, 2012
Lovely Hotel and Great Service

Central location, New Hotel with latest furniture and gadgets and very good service
9
i stayed at this hotel with my family and were very pleased with the stay - located close to main shopping street, nice rooms with new furniture and fittings, free wifi, hotel parking facility and a great customer service
Shopping Tip: 200 m from the main shopping street
Yat F. Couples Hong Kong, August 19, 2012
Close to Metro but small room

Close to Metro
7
When I check in the first day, I still can not get the room at 11am :( I have to left my luggage in the luggage room. The reception staff at night is very friendly and helpful. His name is Aimor (I hope I spell his name correctly. He spends lot of time to explain how can I go to my planned destination. His attitude is much much better than the staff in the morning. The room is small but the condition is still acceptable clean and tidy. Overall I think this a good hotel with reasonable price and location.
Davin L. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2012
Great location but no air con in the room

Near to main train station and sub way
6.7
Great location and clean room but no air con. It was summer during my stay so it Is quite warm in the room. The hotel location is very good, 15 minutes walk to the train station, westbanhof and 8 minutes walk to the subway station. There is a supermarket 3 minutes walk across the street where I can get some snacks and drinks for my long train ride when I depart.
Jiawei H. Couples China, July 30, 2012
good location

good location
10
The hotel is best recommend, the room is very nice, big, clean, new. The location is quite good, just 5 mins to the train station. Many supermarket,Chinese restaurant in the near. If you wanna pay just one person fee for 2 person staying, dont let the reception see by check in. He is not in the reception after 11am. So he will not charge you extra for the second guest.
Roman K. Couples Switzerland, July 15, 2012
Nice hotel near the train station

location
6
The hotel is located near the train station Wien-Westbahnhof. It is not quite in the center so you have to take the subway to get to the main sights. It is a bit inconvenient but nothing you can not overcome. The rooms are big and clean and the hotel staff is friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Austria Trend Hotel Anatol Wien ViennaAustria Trend Hotel Anatol Wien Vienna - ReceptionAustria Trend Hotel Anatol Wien Vienna - Meeting RoomAustria Trend Hotel Anatol Wien Vienna - Breakfast RestaurantAustria Trend Hotel Anatol Wien Vienna - FacilitiesAustria Trend Hotel Anatol Wien Vienna - Meeting RoomAustria Trend Hotel Anatol Wien Vienna - InteriorAustria Trend Hotel Anatol Wien Vienna - EntranceAustria Trend Hotel Anatol Wien Vienna - InteriorAustria Trend Hotel Anatol Wien Vienna - ReceptionAustria Trend Hotel Anatol Wien Vienna - Breakfast RestaurantAustria Trend Hotel Anatol Wien Vienna - ReceptionAustria Trend Hotel Anatol Wien Vienna - Meeting RoomAustria Trend Hotel Anatol Wien Vienna - LobbyAustria Trend Hotel Anatol Wien Vienna - LobbyAustria Trend Hotel Anatol Wien Vienna - LobbyAustria Trend Hotel Anatol Wien Vienna - LobbyAustria Trend Hotel Anatol Wien Vienna - Breakfast RestaurantAustria Trend Hotel Anatol Wien Vienna - EntranceAustria Trend Hotel Anatol Wien Vienna - Meeting RoomAustria Trend Hotel Anatol Wien Vienna - Food and BeveragesAustria Trend Hotel Anatol Wien Vienna - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3A03