or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Austria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien

Favoritenstrasse 52, 04. Wieden, Vienna, Austria 1100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Austria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - Buffet Austria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - Buffet Austria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - Buffet Austria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - Buffet Austria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - Buffet Austria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - Buffet Austria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - Buffet Austria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - Buffet Austria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - Reception Austria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - Business Center Austria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - Guest Room Austria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - Guest Room Austria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - Bathroom Austria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - Guest Room Austria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - Bathroom Austria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - Bathroom
Austria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - Guest Room Austria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - Guest Room Austria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - Guest Room Austria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - Garden Austria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - Garden Austria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - Buffet Austria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - Buffet Austria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - Buffet Austria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - Surroundings Austria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - Surroundings Austria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - Interior Austria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - Reception
Area: 04. Wieden Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
162 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (162)
Sort by:
Lee M. Solo travelers Philippines, May 21, 2014
My stay was pleasant though nothing special

Breakfast, WIFI and free use of lobby computer
6.7
My stay here was just ok, nothing special quite unremarkable even. Breakfast was Ok too, nothing special. The toiletries lack some amenities that I needed like lotion and conditioner (but that too was ok) The room lackluster, bed was rather tiny even for a cute Asian like me. They are quite strict with the 11AM check out (which I understand); though I felt really bad when I felt like I scolded when I requested for a 12NN which up till now I can't forget being a hotelier myself. I was made to promise to check out at 12NN. That was why when I was going around for some last minute shopping, all I could do was watch the time (like Cinderella) so I could be back in the hotel before clock strikes 12NN. that's all. I'd say look for alternative accommodations when/if you can.
Nor F. Groups Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Good

Luxury , nice bathroom n good heating
9.3
There is no kettle, its disappointing cos i want to drink hot water which is only available at the reception, which is far from my room
Qian X. Solo travelers China, November 16, 2013
It's an ok stay.

Close to metro station.
6
It's just ok. Staff service is rather average. The room is fairly basic. In general, I don't recommend this hotel.
Marta B. Couples Poland, October 26, 2013
Vienna is my favourite city.

Nice personell, tasty breakfasts, comfy beds
9.7
Ming H. Couples Taiwan, October 23, 2013
Low price with high value

clean, friendly staff, nice location
9.3
Overall is a nice hotel with low price, room is big and clean, free wifi in the room is ok. staff is quite helpful. location is perfect ,near metro,
Yee W. Couples Malaysia, October 17, 2013
2 nights in Vienna city

The hotal is conveniently located near to the underground train stations so getting to the city centre is easy. Lots of places to eat - tried out the chinese restaurant nearby. Our room is very quiet
7.7
We were in Vienna for only 2 nights and we find the hotel is easy to find and getting there from the airport is not difficult. One of the train station name has been changed so need to take note. Wifi is good and overall we enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The front facade is undergoing renovation so cant see the signage is you pass by.
Wai S. Couples Singapore, October 16, 2013
Pleasant stay

Close to public transport and supermarkets
8.7
Overall a pleasant stay. Public transport was a breeze, with the U1 line within a short 2 to 3 mins walk. The hotel is 3 stops from Wien Melding. There are three supermarkets across the hotel. Supermarkets however close early, maybe 7pm or so. Otherwise, there are eateries nearby, and are very reasonable price. I count 1 mexican, 1 italian and 1 viennese eatery within 3 mins walk. The room was small, but very clean. Only dissatisfaction was the lack of a kettle, not available on request too. Either catch the hot water from breakfast area during breakfast time, or go to the reception during other times. I was unable to check in at 2.15pm even though proper check-in time was 3pm. I understand the hotel policy but would appreciate a little more flexibility.
Cheung S. Couples China, October 16, 2013
value for money, near metro station

clean room, big room, comfortable bed
6.7
Although not centrally located, but only 5 min walk from metro, near supermarket. Rooms are clean and large, value for money.
Araceli G. Couples Philippines, October 14, 2013
ok but not really a memorable one

near a snitzel fast food , bank and grocer
5.7
we came in late at night without euro as we were expecting that the train station had money exchange but none. taxis dont accept credit card so we were forced to go to the hotel hoping to exchange money but the hotel doesnt have exchange and the nearby atm machines not working! staff tried to call but couldnt help us my husband had to go several blocks looking for atm . room very simple but clean. hotel doesnt even have hot water in the room! practically we just spent the night and transferred to another hotel the following morning
Bing Y. Couples Australia, October 2, 2013
Over all it was a comfortable stay

Clean room, comfortable bed, friendly staff
6.3
It was a good stay, the hotel is near metro, room is clean and comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Austria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien ViennaAustria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - BuffetAustria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - BuffetAustria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - BuffetAustria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - BuffetAustria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - BuffetAustria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - BuffetAustria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - BuffetAustria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - BuffetAustria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - ReceptionAustria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - Business CenterAustria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - Guest RoomAustria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - Guest RoomAustria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - BathroomAustria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - Guest RoomAustria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - BathroomAustria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - BathroomAustria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - Guest RoomAustria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - Guest RoomAustria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - Guest RoomAustria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - GardenAustria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - GardenAustria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - BuffetAustria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - BuffetAustria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - BuffetAustria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - SurroundingsAustria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - SurroundingsAustria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - InteriorAustria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - ReceptionAustria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - SurroundingsAustria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - LobbyAustria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - ExteriorAustria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - SurroundingsAustria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - Suite RoomAustria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - ReceptionAustria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - Business CenterAustria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - ExteriorAustria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - ExteriorAustria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - Guest RoomAustria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - Coffee Shop/CafeAustria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - Guest RoomAustria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - BathroomAustria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - Guest RoomAustria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - Guest RoomAustria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - BathroomAustria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - BathroomAustria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - BathroomAustria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - ReceptionAustria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - Guest RoomAustria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - Guest RoomAustria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - ReceptionAustria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - Guest RoomAustria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - Guest RoomAustria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - Guest RoomAustria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - BathroomAustria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - BathroomAustria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - Guest RoomAustria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - Guest RoomAustria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - Guest RoomAustria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - Guest RoomAustria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - Coffee Shop/CafeAustria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - Coffee Shop/CafeAustria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - Coffee Shop/CafeAustria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - BuffetAustria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum Wien Vienna - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A05