or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Austria Trend Hotel Bosei Wien

Gutheil Schoder Gasse 7b, 12. Meidling, Vienna, Austria 1100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Austria Trend Hotel Bosei Wien Vienna - Hotel Exterior Austria Trend Hotel Bosei Wien Vienna - Entrance Austria Trend Hotel Bosei Wien Vienna - Exterior View Austria Trend Hotel Bosei Wien Vienna - Exterior Austria Trend Hotel Bosei Wien Vienna - Lobby Austria Trend Hotel Bosei Wien Vienna - Reception Austria Trend Hotel Bosei Wien Vienna - Guest Room Austria Trend Hotel Bosei Wien Vienna - Guest Room Austria Trend Hotel Bosei Wien Vienna - Business Room Austria Trend Hotel Bosei Wien Vienna - Suite Room Austria Trend Hotel Bosei Wien Vienna - Guest Room Austria Trend Hotel Bosei Wien Vienna - Guest Room Austria Trend Hotel Bosei Wien Vienna - Suite Room Austria Trend Hotel Bosei Wien Vienna - Guest Room Austria Trend Hotel Bosei Wien Vienna - Guest Room Austria Trend Hotel Bosei Wien Vienna - Guest Room
Austria Trend Hotel Bosei Wien Vienna - Grnes Eck Restaurant Austria Trend Hotel Bosei Wien Vienna - Guest Room Austria Trend Hotel Bosei Wien Vienna - Guest Room Austria Trend Hotel Bosei Wien Vienna - Guest Room Austria Trend Hotel Bosei Wien Vienna - Guest Room Austria Trend Hotel Bosei Wien Vienna - Guest Room Austria Trend Hotel Bosei Wien Vienna - Bathroom Austria Trend Hotel Bosei Wien Vienna - Bathroom Austria Trend Hotel Bosei Wien Vienna - Restaurant Austria Trend Hotel Bosei Wien Vienna - Bathroom Austria Trend Hotel Bosei Wien Vienna - Restaurant Austria Trend Hotel Bosei Wien Vienna - Meeting Room
Area: 12. Meidling Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (26)
Sort by:
Gordana M. Groups Croatia, June 21, 2014
Very good. Jako dobro

Very good servise, roms and place . Usluzno osoblje, lijepo okruzenje i lijepe i prostrane sobe
9
It was my first visit this hotel. One day Bio je to nas prvi posjet hotelu i to samo jedan dan, ali nadam se ne i poslijednji
Xin T. Business travelers China, May 3, 2014
Like it

Being quiet
7.7
Ian A. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 29, 2013
Comfy, warm, dry

Position - very close to factory we were visiting. Price - reasonable cost. Staff - Bar staff very good
8
Very good, but hotel wi-fi wasn't always available, which was important to me.
Eugen O. Business travelers Romania, August 17, 2013
Good service, nice hotel, excelent location.

room, breakfast, internet speed
7.7
Good service, nice hotel,
Rokeya S. Solo travelers Australia, June 29, 2013
The hotel is quite far from the city.

close to tram,newly refurbished room.
5.3
The stay was ok, no big advantage in staying far away from the main city. Tram was only 2 mins away by car but they still didnt drop off when checking out with luggage when requested.
Li L. Business travelers China, June 23, 2013
Good price-value ratio

Service, location, food
8.7
Happy, comfortable, convenient.
Alenka Z. Couples Slovenia, June 2, 2013
Convenient location to visit Schoenbrunn

Clean rooms, friendly staff, quiet location
9
Chatkaew W. Couples Thailand, September 3, 2012
Great comfy hotel.. Poor location

Comfortable room
6.3
We came from Germany by drive, this hotel give us free parking, unlike most hotel in Wien , example is we park in town for palace visit and it cost like 20€ for 4 hours.. So we plan to park in hotel and explore the town by train.. But.. The train is quite far and we almost lost.. When we book the hotel we already know that it's far.. But since everybody seem to be ok to walk and said its a nice area to walk...imagine if you walk all day and you have to walk 20 mins more before getting back and rest.. The rest of trip after first day check in we drive and happy to pay a parking fee Pro is. Hotel itself is lovely.. Clean and nice comfortable room.. A little bit noisy if you came same time with lots of group tour ,, free wifi at the lobby .. It's good place to rest and for easy traveller .. I mean if you not going out at 7 am and back after midnight
Jianguo S. Couples China, June 11, 2012
Lovely hotel

Good sightseeing
9.3
This hotel is really good in facilities and have a good site. We had a good time in this hote. The bed is comfortable. Although it is located some far from subway station, it is worthy.
Peter A. Families with young children Hungary, May 1, 2012
Good hotel, far from center

Free wifi in lobby, close to Schönbrunn
7.3
Only stayed for a night, it was quite like we expected. Check-in is only avaliable after 2:30PM. The room was nice, we got a baby bed on request. The location is off-centre, but it's close to a station. Free wifi was available in the lobby, but the signal is not enough in the rooms.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Schönbrunn is 5 minutes away by car.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Austria Trend Hotel Bosei Wien Vienna - Exterior View at nightAustria Trend Hotel Bosei Wien Vienna - Hotel ExteriorAustria Trend Hotel Bosei Wien Vienna - EntranceAustria Trend Hotel Bosei Wien Vienna - Exterior ViewAustria Trend Hotel Bosei Wien Vienna - ExteriorAustria Trend Hotel Bosei Wien Vienna - LobbyAustria Trend Hotel Bosei Wien Vienna - ReceptionAustria Trend Hotel Bosei Wien Vienna - Guest RoomAustria Trend Hotel Bosei Wien Vienna - Guest RoomAustria Trend Hotel Bosei Wien Vienna - Business RoomAustria Trend Hotel Bosei Wien Vienna - Suite RoomAustria Trend Hotel Bosei Wien Vienna - Guest RoomAustria Trend Hotel Bosei Wien Vienna - Guest RoomAustria Trend Hotel Bosei Wien Vienna - Suite RoomAustria Trend Hotel Bosei Wien Vienna - Guest RoomAustria Trend Hotel Bosei Wien Vienna - Guest RoomAustria Trend Hotel Bosei Wien Vienna - Guest RoomAustria Trend Hotel Bosei Wien Vienna - Grnes Eck RestaurantAustria Trend Hotel Bosei Wien Vienna - Guest RoomAustria Trend Hotel Bosei Wien Vienna - Guest RoomAustria Trend Hotel Bosei Wien Vienna - Guest RoomAustria Trend Hotel Bosei Wien Vienna - Guest RoomAustria Trend Hotel Bosei Wien Vienna - Guest RoomAustria Trend Hotel Bosei Wien Vienna - BathroomAustria Trend Hotel Bosei Wien Vienna - BathroomAustria Trend Hotel Bosei Wien Vienna - RestaurantAustria Trend Hotel Bosei Wien Vienna - BathroomAustria Trend Hotel Bosei Wien Vienna - RestaurantAustria Trend Hotel Bosei Wien Vienna - Meeting RoomAustria Trend Hotel Bosei Wien Vienna - RestaurantAustria Trend Hotel Bosei Wien Vienna - RestaurantAustria Trend Hotel Bosei Wien Vienna - SurroundingsAustria Trend Hotel Bosei Wien Vienna - View


AS-AGWEB-3C04