Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Austria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien

Rennweg 99, 03. Landstraße, Vienna, Austria 1030 (Show on map)

Book now!

Austria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - Exterior Austria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - Entrance Austria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - Exterior Austria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - Front desk & bar Austria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - Entrance / Lobby / Bar Austria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - Bar & Reception Austria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - Lounge Austria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - Restaurant Austria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - Breakfast area Austria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - Breakfast Restaurant Austria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - Breakfast Restaurant Austria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - Buffet Breakfast Austria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - Buffet Breakfast Austria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - Fitness Room Austria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - Combined meeting room Austria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - Meeting Room
Austria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - Guest Room Austria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - Guest Room Austria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - Guest Room Austria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - Guest Room Austria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - Room Austria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - Guest Room Austria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - Guest Room Austria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - Superior bathroom Austria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - Superior bathroom Austria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - Classic bathroom Austria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - Bathroom Austria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - Bathroom
Area: 03. Landstraße Number of Rooms: 155
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 68 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (68)
Sort by:
Jason H. Solo travelers United States of America, June 3, 2015
not as good as other trend hotels

quiet, elevator, taxi
6
The room wasn't clean when I checked in, but I was too tired to care. Location isn't ide for travellers but hey it could be worse.
Kylie V. Couples Australia, May 11, 2015
Not happy

reception
2.7
Terrible I was yelled at by one old lady of staff who sat by the restaurant, she firstly had a go at me about my hand writting the.n she yelled at me in front of other guests and would not let me into the restuarant at breakfast time to put sugar in my coffee which I had purchased there. the hotel also has no tea or coffee facilities in the room
Cihat I. Couples Turkey, April 6, 2015
Many important details are broken

Cleanliness, modern look, helpful reception staff
6.7
* Location is OK/below average. If you are out for a touristic trip, you might wanna try somewhere closer to the centre. * The room has shampoo/conditioner/body wash all in one product. In almost all hotels I've been, these were separate and it should be so. * Room service put in just one towel one day, and when we called the reception to receive another one in the night, he said he's literally the only staff at evening and no one can bring us towel. * No room service. * Almost nothing in the minibar. * The hotel has twin only twin beds: if you ask for double bed, no luck. * The "gym" has no free weights/rack. The only weightlifting machine it has, it's broken (you can't change the weight...) All in all, I won't stay here again. It was good price, but I'd still expect much better from a 4 star hotel...
Radim B. Business travelers Czech Republic, March 15, 2015
One night in Doppio

position, clean, service
7.7
Very fine....
Artemios L. Couples Greece, December 31, 2014
Austria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien

Very good location, near by urban.low price,nice room
8.7
Very good
Hrvoje B. Business travelers Croatia, June 24, 2014
No thrill hotel

nothing special hotel
6
Hotel is ok, no thrill hotel, this type of hotel you can find anywhere in Vienna, it was nice stay at affordable price
Chun Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 20, 2014
The location is not very convenient by metro

staff is helpfulroom is clean
6
Kresimir V. Couples Croatia, May 11, 2014
Best-buy hotel in Vienna

Value for the money, free parking, location great to get around in short time
9.3
This is standard modern 4* hotel with a spacious and very clean room. Although it's near the highway, you won't hear a think so that makes it an advantage. Since it's only 5min by car to the center, and it has a free parking, that should be your choice no. 1 when coming to Vienna by car. Also, you'll hardly find a better hotel for this price. Will return there for the 3rd time
Jessica W. Couples Indonesia, February 8, 2014
not impressed at all

cheap, clean
5
location is 15 mins walking distance from train station. but train came only at half an hour interval to city center, which is not very convenient when you miss a train. a rather quiet neighborhood with nothing interesting, no sightseeing places. staff is attentive and professional. I am personally not impressed by the fact that we had to pay for our breakfast when the staff mentioned earlier on that breakfast was available for us. We thought that it came with the reservation, so next time better check if your reservation includes breakfast or not.
Dyna T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 1, 2014
Austria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien

Cleanliness, food, comfort.
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Austria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien ViennaAustria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - ExteriorAustria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - EntranceAustria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - ExteriorAustria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - Front desk & barAustria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - Entrance / Lobby / BarAustria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - Bar & ReceptionAustria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - LoungeAustria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - RestaurantAustria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - Breakfast areaAustria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - Breakfast RestaurantAustria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - Breakfast RestaurantAustria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - Buffet BreakfastAustria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - Buffet BreakfastAustria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - Fitness RoomAustria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - Combined meeting roomAustria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - Meeting RoomAustria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - Guest RoomAustria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - Guest RoomAustria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - Guest RoomAustria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - Guest RoomAustria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - RoomAustria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - Guest RoomAustria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - Guest RoomAustria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - Superior bathroomAustria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - Superior bathroomAustria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - Classic bathroomAustria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - BathroomAustria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - BathroomAustria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - BathroomAustria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - BuffetAustria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - BuffetAustria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - BuffetAustria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - BuffetAustria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - Fitness RoomAustria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - Guest RoomAustria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - Guest RoomAustria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - Guest RoomAustria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - ExteriorAustria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - ExteriorAustria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - Guest RoomAustria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - Guest RoomAustria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - Guest RoomAustria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - Guest RoomAustria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - Guest RoomAustria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - Guest RoomAustria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - ExteriorAustria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - InteriorAustria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - ReceptionAustria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - ReceptionAustria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - RestaurantAustria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - RestaurantAustria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - RestaurantAustria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - Guest RoomAustria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - RestaurantAustria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - Guest RoomAustria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Vienna - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05