or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Austria Trend Hotel Lassalle Wien

Engerthstrssae 173-175, 02. Leopoldstadt, Vienna, Austria 1020 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : ATH Lassalle

Austria Trend Hotel Lassalle Wien Vienna - Hotel Exterior Austria Trend Hotel Lassalle Wien Vienna - Hotel Exterior Austria Trend Hotel Lassalle Wien Vienna - Entrance Austria Trend Hotel Lassalle Wien Vienna - Reception Austria Trend Hotel Lassalle Wien Vienna - Guest Room Austria Trend Hotel Lassalle Wien Vienna - Suite Room Austria Trend Hotel Lassalle Wien Vienna - Guest Room Austria Trend Hotel Lassalle Wien Vienna - Guest Room Austria Trend Hotel Lassalle Wien Vienna - Guest Room Austria Trend Hotel Lassalle Wien Vienna - Guest Room Austria Trend Hotel Lassalle Wien Vienna - Bathroom Austria Trend Hotel Lassalle Wien Vienna - Bathroom Austria Trend Hotel Lassalle Wien Vienna - View Austria Trend Hotel Lassalle Wien Vienna - Buffet Austria Trend Hotel Lassalle Wien Vienna - Buffet Austria Trend Hotel Lassalle Wien Vienna - Bar
Austria Trend Hotel Lassalle Wien Vienna - Restaurant Austria Trend Hotel Lassalle Wien Vienna - Recreational Facilities Austria Trend Hotel Lassalle Wien Vienna - Surroundings Austria Trend Hotel Lassalle Wien Vienna - Hotel Interior Austria Trend Hotel Lassalle Wien Vienna - Buffet Austria Trend Hotel Lassalle Wien Vienna - Coffee Shop/Cafe Austria Trend Hotel Lassalle Wien Vienna - Coffee Shop/Cafe Austria Trend Hotel Lassalle Wien Vienna - Buffet Austria Trend Hotel Lassalle Wien Vienna - Coffee Shop/Cafe Austria Trend Hotel Lassalle Wien Vienna - Entrance Austria Trend Hotel Lassalle Wien Vienna - Coffee Shop/Cafe Austria Trend Hotel Lassalle Wien Vienna - Business Center
Hotel Area: 02. Leopoldstadt Number of Rooms: 140

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
Faisal B. Solo travelers Yemen, December 13, 2013
was a nice stay

Good rooms
6.3
The rooms was ok Location is ok friendly staff Close to Danube river
Timothy B. Business travelers United States of America, October 27, 2013
i would not stay in this hotel again .

the exit door, the distance from a place with a good breakfast, the stay was only one night
5.3
the hotel is standard run of the mill type hotel. nothing outstanding and nothing glaringly bad. the one thing that happened during my stay that ruined everything was the night clerk. at first he could not find the reservation despit me showing him the booking number on my phone. he then insisted for some reason that i forward the booking email to him. i explained that i couldn't because my phone had no service right now he actually became upset and pretty obnoxious. (im not his secretary im his customer anyhow). he then pretty much demanded i fill in every block on his registration form and that led into another altercation with him because i don't have a street address where i live. i am in the hospitality business also - i would never put up with performance like this from any of my people. he should know that the customer is given deference. he should understand that when travelers arrive at night the have in all likelihood just completed a journey and are in no mood to put up with rudeness. the one thing that still rubs me wrong is his assumption i didn't speak german when i return im going to take some time to post several reviews to make sure that others don't have a chance to run into this unprofessional clerk.rinin
Juergen L. Couples Germany, September 1, 2012
Lovely hotel

Neat and clean
9
A neat and clean hotel, friendly staff, within 10 minutes walking distance to the metro.
Sameh F. Families with older children Egypt, July 18, 2012
Lovely hotel

Quite, clean, nice staff
8.7
It was nice hotel , I enjoyed with my family It is clean, with kind helpful staff
Kuncoro W. Couples Indonesia, May 30, 2012
A modern hotel with excellent quality.

Excellent quality. Helpful crew. Services beyond expectation.
10
the hotel has a strategic location. five minutes to beautiful danube, 1 minute to bus station. 5 minute to ubahn station. compared to the price, the room is amazingly wide and full featured. clean and modern. the breakfast (15 euro per person) is complete and tasty. the hotel helpfully sells vienna card (travel and discount card) and chooses and reserved concerts tickets. wifi runs well with android device, but not on ios. but there is a free internet terminal provided for guests.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't hesitate to seek advices from hotel's receptionist. They are helpful and knowledgable.
Nguyen P. Families with older children United States of America, May 29, 2012
Listed as a 4-star hotel... I was fooled...

None
3.3
. Should be a 2 1/2 star . NO air-conditioned. If you have children, or simply need AC, or prone to headache, DON'T book this hotel . Misleading info seems to be the theme: 4-star, central location (not really, the hotel is located in a residential area, facing a rundown very old factory, take many train stops to get to the "real" center of Vienna). The only activity that I did there was walking from/to hotel and train station. . Interior was in the 80's. Old style heating equipments were exposed from the walls. Lighting was so uncomfortable that I must turn them off. 15 or 17" TV was of the old age, giant tube type. They put 2 twin beds to make a king size bed. Bathroom is outdated... The whole facility was just a nightmare when I expected a 4-star facility. . WIFI is a joke in your room. I booked 2 rooms, WIFI was not working in both rooms . Bar is a joke . 15 Europe for breakfast was better spent elsewhere
Emma B. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 27, 2012
Good location, basic room

Close walk to U-bahn
7.3
Basic room, no tea and coffee facilities, sheets and pillows on the extremely thin side. Good price, clean, good location and good size room with TV.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Pop on the U-bahn to Prater for good Wurst
Evelyn M. Couples Philippines, February 21, 2012
Good Location

few minutes from the train station, a bus can actually bring you there
7
nice location, helpful staff. rooms are what you will expect from the type of hotel, but the restrooms can benefit from a makeover. tiles are quite old. food is expensive in the hotel and yet with very limited choices for non meat eater, so we need to take breakfast outside, however the place is not located in an area with lots of choices. mc donalds area are quite far and would have been great if the hotel advised where else can breakfast be taken.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get the 72 hour fare and you will enjoy this place. you can ride the trams, buses and trains, and you can see all the attractions.
Wong W. Couples Hong Kong, May 30, 2011
Business hotel with a very comfortable room

good service
8
The room is big, comfortable and staff are friendly. Location is okay as it closes to the metro and there is a supermarket around the street.
Grace S. Business travelers Ireland, May 20, 2011
Quiet Location not far from the Danube

new, modern, clean and attentive staff and very good value for money
8
the hotel has comfortable good-sized bedrooms and a small bar and an outside garden area. located in a quiet area, it is not far from bars and restaurants and from the main road leading to the bridge over the danube.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Austria Trend Hotel Lassalle Wien Vienna - Hotel EntranceAustria Trend Hotel Lassalle Wien Vienna - Hotel ExteriorAustria Trend Hotel Lassalle Wien Vienna - Hotel ExteriorAustria Trend Hotel Lassalle Wien Vienna - EntranceAustria Trend Hotel Lassalle Wien Vienna - ReceptionAustria Trend Hotel Lassalle Wien Vienna - Guest RoomAustria Trend Hotel Lassalle Wien Vienna - Suite RoomAustria Trend Hotel Lassalle Wien Vienna - Guest RoomAustria Trend Hotel Lassalle Wien Vienna - Guest RoomAustria Trend Hotel Lassalle Wien Vienna - Guest RoomAustria Trend Hotel Lassalle Wien Vienna - Guest RoomAustria Trend Hotel Lassalle Wien Vienna - BathroomAustria Trend Hotel Lassalle Wien Vienna - BathroomAustria Trend Hotel Lassalle Wien Vienna - ViewAustria Trend Hotel Lassalle Wien Vienna - BuffetAustria Trend Hotel Lassalle Wien Vienna - BuffetAustria Trend Hotel Lassalle Wien Vienna - BarAustria Trend Hotel Lassalle Wien Vienna - RestaurantAustria Trend Hotel Lassalle Wien Vienna - Recreational FacilitiesAustria Trend Hotel Lassalle Wien Vienna - SurroundingsAustria Trend Hotel Lassalle Wien Vienna - Hotel InteriorAustria Trend Hotel Lassalle Wien Vienna - BuffetAustria Trend Hotel Lassalle Wien Vienna - Coffee Shop/CafeAustria Trend Hotel Lassalle Wien Vienna - Coffee Shop/CafeAustria Trend Hotel Lassalle Wien Vienna - BuffetAustria Trend Hotel Lassalle Wien Vienna - Coffee Shop/CafeAustria Trend Hotel Lassalle Wien Vienna - EntranceAustria Trend Hotel Lassalle Wien Vienna - Coffee Shop/CafeAustria Trend Hotel Lassalle Wien Vienna - Business CenterAustria Trend Hotel Lassalle Wien Vienna - Meeting RoomAustria Trend Hotel Lassalle Wien Vienna - Meeting RoomAustria Trend Hotel Lassalle Wien Vienna - SaunaAustria Trend Hotel Lassalle Wien Vienna - Meeting RoomAustria Trend Hotel Lassalle Wien Vienna - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3C03