Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Austria Trend Hotel Messe Wien

Messestrasse 2, 02. Leopoldstadt, Vienna, Austria (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : ATH Messe
Austria Trend Hotel Messe Wien Vienna - Hotel Exterior View Austria Trend Hotel Messe Wien Vienna - Exterior Austria Trend Hotel Messe Wien Vienna - Exterior Austria Trend Hotel Messe Wien Vienna - Lobby Austria Trend Hotel Messe Wien Vienna - Lobby Austria Trend Hotel Messe Wien Vienna - Reception Austria Trend Hotel Messe Wien Vienna - Guest Room Austria Trend Hotel Messe Wien Vienna - Guest Room Austria Trend Hotel Messe Wien Vienna - Guest Room Austria Trend Hotel Messe Wien Vienna - Hotel Room Austria Trend Hotel Messe Wien Vienna - Hotel Room Austria Trend Hotel Messe Wien Vienna - Guest Room Austria Trend Hotel Messe Wien Vienna - Bathroom Austria Trend Hotel Messe Wien Vienna - View Austria Trend Hotel Messe Wien Vienna - Restaurant Austria Trend Hotel Messe Wien Vienna - Pub/Lounge
Austria Trend Hotel Messe Wien Vienna - Meeting Room Austria Trend Hotel Messe Wien Vienna - Meeting Room
Area: 02. Leopoldstadt Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
89 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (89)
Sort by:
Theresa O. Solo travelers Nigeria, May 23, 2012
Great hotel, clean, cordial staff. close to all.

Spacious accomodation
9
The hotel is a walk a way from an amusement pack, which will be fun for family travel. It is also 100m away from the underground railroad which 5 mins away from city center.For travelers who enjoy the art, the Belvedere museum and the opera house is 10 mins train away The Schonbrun palace is also near by. This hotel is affords easy access for pick up for Vienna city tours.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Belvedere museum, Sconbroun Palace, State Opera house.
James S. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 21, 2012
Good location

value hotel
8.3
It is a good hotel for the price. it is near to the subway. Customer service is good and the people are friendly. Unfortunately, the hotel do provide shampoo. The hotel should think about this. the hotel is good for family with having childen since it is only walking distance to a playground.
Steve N. Couples United States of America, May 7, 2012
perfectly functional, but not much charm

next to trade fair and Prater amusement park
8
we were looking for a realatively inexpensive hotel with wifi that was relatively easy to reach using public transportation. the ausria trend messe was all of that. a typical, medium-sized, business hotel, it was mostly vacant as there was no trade fair exhibition going on. it's also right next to the prater amusement park, which made for a nice view in the evening and not too much noise. the breakfast buffet was pretty good.
Roland R. Solo travelers United States of America, May 5, 2012
Perfect for me

Excellent access to the underground/subway, about a three minute stroll away. An overlook of the Danube is within a casual 20 minute walk. Plenty of restaurants in the area plus the amusement park is five walking minutes away.
8
I thoroughly enjoyed my time at the hotel, the entire staff was courteous and helpful. Melinda was a welcome smile during breakfast, helping when the hot water for the tea ran out. More than one desk person cheerfully assisted me as I tried to find locations not commonly sought by tourists. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The room was a good fit for me. The only drawback was no kettle to brew tea in the evening.
Yvonne Y. Groups Malaysia, May 4, 2012
Great location

Hotel room is new, clean n have free wifi
8.3
Stayed few nites in this hotel. Easy to find n it's onli 5 mins walk from messe-prater station. Bed is comfy n toilet is clean. Overall a gd hotel wit gd rates too..
Restaurant Tip: There's a cafe/ restaurant jus Outside e train Station tat offers pretty decent food n reasonable price.
Choo T. Families with older children Malaysia, May 1, 2012
Nice Location

Near to subway
7.3
we spent 4 nights in this hotel. the hotel lobby is big, breakfast room can house many guest. it is conveniently located with theme park nearby. room facilities well provided, hotel people are polite and friendly. unfortunately, the room temperature control is poor. i like t v in the room with channel cctv. we enjoyed our stay very much and will not hesitate to come again
Carl B. Couples Sweden, April 9, 2012
"Good location, standard solala"

Price, location
6.7
We stayed 4 nights and were satisfied with the service and the location of the hotel only 2 minutes walk from metro. The standard of the room was simple and the cleaning could have been better, we found nails in the bathroom which they cleaned up after reporting it to the front desk.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We signed up for the vienna bicycle program which lets you rent a bike for free (up to one hour) and then return at another location, very easy to get around town on bike. There is a station 1 minute away from the hotel at the metro station.
Hua C. Couples China, January 2, 2012
good location and nice view

clean, nice view, good location
9
the hotel is very close to the U-barn only takes 5 minites.it is very convient for the tourists. Very nice view, we arrived on New Year, from the window we can see the whole night view,the room is very clean.
Nelson I. Couples Brazil, October 31, 2011
modern

location near U bahn , clean, modern, quiet
7.7
if you need a quiet place,do not need to be near by a famous touristic palce , like do walk early in the morning ,do not mind about breakfast at hotel ( euro ) . or are attending a congress in vienna i'd recomend this place
Peiyi, I. Groups Singapore, October 9, 2011
Great hotel

Quiet and near the metro
8
The room was very clean with friendly staff. The hotel is located just 5 mins walk from the metro. Quiet area and about 15 -20 mins metro rid to town. Overall, it has been a good experience and we would consider staying there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Austria Trend Hotel Messe Wien Vienna - Hotel Exterior ViewAustria Trend Hotel Messe Wien Vienna - Hotel Exterior ViewAustria Trend Hotel Messe Wien Vienna - ExteriorAustria Trend Hotel Messe Wien Vienna - ExteriorAustria Trend Hotel Messe Wien Vienna - LobbyAustria Trend Hotel Messe Wien Vienna - LobbyAustria Trend Hotel Messe Wien Vienna - ReceptionAustria Trend Hotel Messe Wien Vienna - Guest RoomAustria Trend Hotel Messe Wien Vienna - Guest RoomAustria Trend Hotel Messe Wien Vienna - Guest RoomAustria Trend Hotel Messe Wien Vienna - Hotel RoomAustria Trend Hotel Messe Wien Vienna - Hotel RoomAustria Trend Hotel Messe Wien Vienna - Guest RoomAustria Trend Hotel Messe Wien Vienna - BathroomAustria Trend Hotel Messe Wien Vienna - ViewAustria Trend Hotel Messe Wien Vienna - RestaurantAustria Trend Hotel Messe Wien Vienna - Pub/LoungeAustria Trend Hotel Messe Wien Vienna - Meeting RoomAustria Trend Hotel Messe Wien Vienna - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06