or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Austria Trend Hotel Rathauspark Wien

Rathausstrasse 17, 01. Innere Stadt, Vienna, Austria 1010 (Show on map)

Book now!

Austria Trend Hotel Rathauspark Wien Vienna - Exterior Austria Trend Hotel Rathauspark Wien Vienna - Interior Austria Trend Hotel Rathauspark Wien Vienna - Interior Austria Trend Hotel Rathauspark Wien Vienna - Interior Austria Trend Hotel Rathauspark Wien Vienna - Interior Austria Trend Hotel Rathauspark Wien Vienna - Interior Austria Trend Hotel Rathauspark Wien Vienna - Interior Austria Trend Hotel Rathauspark Wien Vienna - Interior Austria Trend Hotel Rathauspark Wien Vienna - Interior Austria Trend Hotel Rathauspark Wien Vienna - Interior Austria Trend Hotel Rathauspark Wien Vienna - Reception Austria Trend Hotel Rathauspark Wien Vienna - Guest Room Austria Trend Hotel Rathauspark Wien Vienna - Guest Room Austria Trend Hotel Rathauspark Wien Vienna - Guest Room Austria Trend Hotel Rathauspark Wien Vienna - Guest Room Austria Trend Hotel Rathauspark Wien Vienna - Guest Room
Austria Trend Hotel Rathauspark Wien Vienna - Guest Room Austria Trend Hotel Rathauspark Wien Vienna - Guest Room Austria Trend Hotel Rathauspark Wien Vienna - Guest Room Austria Trend Hotel Rathauspark Wien Vienna - Restaurant Austria Trend Hotel Rathauspark Wien Vienna - Restaurant Austria Trend Hotel Rathauspark Wien Vienna - Restaurant Austria Trend Hotel Rathauspark Wien Vienna - Restaurant Austria Trend Hotel Rathauspark Wien Vienna - Restaurant Austria Trend Hotel Rathauspark Wien Vienna - Restaurant Austria Trend Hotel Rathauspark Wien Vienna - Restaurant Austria Trend Hotel Rathauspark Wien Vienna - Restaurant Austria Trend Hotel Rathauspark Wien Vienna - Restaurant
Area: 01. Innere Stadt Number of Rooms: 117
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
39 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (39)
Sort by:
Tseng C. Business travelers Taiwan, October 6, 2014
good location and nice room

room, location and service
7.7
Laszlo B. Couples Hungary, December 9, 2013
Perfect

Location, breakfast, price
8.7
We just stayed there for one night, but it was perfect for christmas shopping.
Peter S. Couples South Africa, October 27, 2013
Carpets in the room old. Room quite small

Location, staff, clean
7
Average compared to Prague and Budapest xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Michael B. Couples United Kingdom, October 11, 2013
Decent hotel in decent location

Location, comfy bed, clean shower room
6
We liked it. Easy to get to other places and check in staff were nice. What a nice city Vienna is. Be careful to leave valuables in the locker as we think our sunglasses might have gone missing...
John M. Business travelers Ireland, September 11, 2013
Pleasent except for not receiving a wake up call

Its old architecture, the lifts and the views.
4.7
I requested a early morning wake up call as I had a flight, I never received the call and was subsequently late for my flight, therefore I had to book another flight and incurr more costs. This also meant that I had to rearrange my diary for the day as my flight was not untill 21.05 hours in the evening. I asked reception if it was possible to have a late check out, I was told that I could however I would have to pay I asked to speak with a manager and was told that no one was available. The customer service was very poor.
Isaac N. Couples Malaysia, July 30, 2013
Nice but the lack of aircon was unfortunate

Clean, Simple, Nice
6.7
overall a very good hotel. We were unfortunately greeted with heat wave in Vienna and the room does not have aircon. the hotel is nice enough to prepare a little fan for us. Clean room, comfortable bath room. definitely recommend this place during colder days.
Arshad K. Families with older children United States of America, July 15, 2013
comfortable stay., paid parking nearby

clean rooms, free wifi, posh hotel
8.7
pleasant stay. would recommend this hotel. Metro station nearby walkable. staff were very helpful.
Tuyet N. Groups Vietnam, June 24, 2013
Lovely

Nice, modern and friendly
9.7
Our stay at this hotel was good, the staff is friendly, hotel room is comfy and we enjoyed.
Tuyet N. Groups Vietnam, June 23, 2013
It was good

Clean, friendly and nice
8.3
I was enjoyed staying there.
Maria E. Business travelers Singapore, May 21, 2013
An ideal hotel for visits to the museum

great location, clean and friendly staff
7
Everything is good about the hotel except for the bed. it is not very comfortable and there is no airconditioning. I didn't have restful sleep. I check out the next day to another hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Austria Trend Hotel Rathauspark Wien ViennaAustria Trend Hotel Rathauspark Wien Vienna - ExteriorAustria Trend Hotel Rathauspark Wien Vienna - InteriorAustria Trend Hotel Rathauspark Wien Vienna - InteriorAustria Trend Hotel Rathauspark Wien Vienna - InteriorAustria Trend Hotel Rathauspark Wien Vienna - InteriorAustria Trend Hotel Rathauspark Wien Vienna - InteriorAustria Trend Hotel Rathauspark Wien Vienna - InteriorAustria Trend Hotel Rathauspark Wien Vienna - InteriorAustria Trend Hotel Rathauspark Wien Vienna - InteriorAustria Trend Hotel Rathauspark Wien Vienna - InteriorAustria Trend Hotel Rathauspark Wien Vienna - ReceptionAustria Trend Hotel Rathauspark Wien Vienna - Guest RoomAustria Trend Hotel Rathauspark Wien Vienna - Guest RoomAustria Trend Hotel Rathauspark Wien Vienna - Guest RoomAustria Trend Hotel Rathauspark Wien Vienna - Guest RoomAustria Trend Hotel Rathauspark Wien Vienna - Guest RoomAustria Trend Hotel Rathauspark Wien Vienna - Guest RoomAustria Trend Hotel Rathauspark Wien Vienna - Guest RoomAustria Trend Hotel Rathauspark Wien Vienna - Guest RoomAustria Trend Hotel Rathauspark Wien Vienna - RestaurantAustria Trend Hotel Rathauspark Wien Vienna - RestaurantAustria Trend Hotel Rathauspark Wien Vienna - RestaurantAustria Trend Hotel Rathauspark Wien Vienna - RestaurantAustria Trend Hotel Rathauspark Wien Vienna - RestaurantAustria Trend Hotel Rathauspark Wien Vienna - RestaurantAustria Trend Hotel Rathauspark Wien Vienna - RestaurantAustria Trend Hotel Rathauspark Wien Vienna - RestaurantAustria Trend Hotel Rathauspark Wien Vienna - RestaurantAustria Trend Hotel Rathauspark Wien Vienna - RestaurantAustria Trend Hotel Rathauspark Wien Vienna - RestaurantAustria Trend Hotel Rathauspark Wien Vienna - BathroomAustria Trend Hotel Rathauspark Wien Vienna - BathroomAustria Trend Hotel Rathauspark Wien Vienna - BathroomAustria Trend Hotel Rathauspark Wien Vienna - BathroomAustria Trend Hotel Rathauspark Wien Vienna - Meeting RoomAustria Trend Hotel Rathauspark Wien Vienna - Meeting RoomAustria Trend Hotel Rathauspark Wien Vienna - InteriorAustria Trend Hotel Rathauspark Wien Vienna - LobbyAustria Trend Hotel Rathauspark Wien Vienna - LobbyAustria Trend Hotel Rathauspark Wien Vienna - Pub/LoungeAustria Trend Hotel Rathauspark Wien Vienna - Lobby LoungeAustria Trend Hotel Rathauspark Wien Vienna - View


AS-AGWEB-3A06