My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna

Rennweg 16, 03. Landstraße, Vienna, Austria 1030 (Show on map)

Book now!

Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Hotel Exterior Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Hotel Exterior Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Hotel Exterior Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Entrance Hotel Interior Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Hotel Lobby Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Reception Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Lounge & Business Center (ground floor) Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Lounge & Business Center (ground floor) Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Dinner restaurant Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Restaurant "Prinz von Savoyen" Breakfast Lunch Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Restaurant Prinz von Savoyen Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Choice of breakfast buffet Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Breakfast Buffet Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Buffet Breakfast Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Buffet Breakfast Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Bar
Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Fitness Room Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Vitality Area Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Executive Lounge Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Olympia Mancini Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Meeting Room " Europa" 1st Floor Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Suite Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Suite Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Superior Plus Room Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Superior room Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Bathroom Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Hotel Exterior Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Buffet
Hotel Area: 03. Landstraße Number of Rooms: 309
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
69 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (69)
Sort by:
Maxim S. Couples Russia, January 7, 2014
Romantic week-end in Vienna

Perfect room, fast internet and stylish hotel itself!
9.3
We have spent just one night at the Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen, but it was almost perfect stay (view was not good - on the opposite side of the hotel). The room and bath were perfect in many ways: large, warm, fast Wi-Fi internet connection and very comfortable bed.
Peter T. Couples Austria, December 23, 2013
Great stay

Good location, friendly staff, comfortable room
8.7
The stay at this hotel was very nice. The check in and check out went fast. The staff was very attentive. The room was very spacious and the bed was very comfortable. Internet was fast and I experienced no connection problems. The location of the hotel is great, you are situated just outside the city center and if you don't mind walking a few minutes can reach important locations by foot. There is also a tram station 1 minutes walk from the hotel. The breakfast is nice with a basic selection of foods. All in all a very nice stay at this hotel
Zoran O. Couples Slovenia, December 22, 2013
The perfect weekend getaway

The bathroom, comfortable bed, fast Wi-Fi connection
9
We spent a lovely weekend at the Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen. The room was perfect in many ways and the bathroom was just amazing: large, warm, with a wall mounted cosmetic mirror and a seperated toilet area with bidet. We really appreciated the fast Wi-Fi internet connection and a large security safe for our electronic devices. There is more than enough closet space to keep your wardrobe. A shoe cleaning/polishing machine situated by the elevators was truly useful for cleaning winter boots.
Tunde H. Families with young children Hungary, December 22, 2013
Very pleasent stay, got upgraded to executive room

Spacious, freindly staff, good food
10
We had only one night but as we got upgraded to executive room it was really good. We were there with our friends and a grandma, traveled with 3 children, 2 little one and one 8 years old. Executive room were spacious, our kids loved it so we do!
Puriya T. Couples Thailand, December 22, 2013
Everything was perfect!

spacious and cleanliness
9.3
We stayed for 2 nights and would give it a 5 star hotel. Both bedroom and bathroom were very spacious and clean. Bed was very comfortable. Free and fast Wifi. Even though the hotel is not centrally located but you can easily reach to S-bahn just within 2 minutes walk.
Kevin B. Couples United Kingdom, December 22, 2013
Very comfortable, easily accesible great location

suite, staff and breakfast
9.3
When checking in we were advised that we did not have executive lounge access as provided in the Agoda description for the package booked. Hotel called Agoda, I spoke with your representative who was extremely helpful and immediately spoke with the hotel and arranged for the package as booked to be supplied. Excellent customer service Agoda, thank you. The hotel was perfect for our city break.
We K. Families with older children Singapore, December 18, 2013
Beautiful hotel rooms in a beautiful city

Large rooms and next to Rennweg station
9.3
The hotel is at least a 20 min walk to the main city centre, but it is a fairly straightforward and easy walk. The rooms are huge and the staff friendly and professional. Very comfortable stay. Note that Vienna has a few railway stations and whichever one you arrive from, you will need to take another U bahn or S bahn (or both) to get to Rennweg station to the hotel.
David B. Couples France, December 4, 2013
Nice

Comfortable clean nice
7.3
Tri H. Couples Vietnam, November 12, 2013
Business hotel that still feels quite homey

Centrally located. Modern. Spacious.
7
Gabriele R. Business travelers United States of America, November 4, 2013
Very comfortable and unexpectedly roomy

large room, friendly service, nice decor
8.3
It was awesome. The rooms are remarkably large for European standards, the beds are comfortable and the bathroom is roomy. It is also located very close to the S-train which can take you to any part of the city or connect you to the airport or the train station. The only drawback is that there are not many places to eat in the close vicinity but you can easily get to a more central retail area in one S-train stop. This is a minor inconvenience if getting around is not a problem. Therefore, I will come back to this hotel when in Vienna.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Hotel ExteriorAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Hotel ExteriorAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Hotel ExteriorAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Hotel ExteriorAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Entrance Hotel Interior Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Hotel Lobby Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - ReceptionAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Lounge & Business Center (ground floor)Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Lounge & Business Center (ground floor)Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Dinner restaurantAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Restaurant Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Restaurant Prinz von SavoyenAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Choice of breakfast buffetAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Breakfast BuffetAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Buffet BreakfastAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Buffet BreakfastAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - BarAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Fitness RoomAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Vitality AreaAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Executive LoungeAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Olympia ManciniAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Meeting Room Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - SuiteAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - SuiteAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Superior Plus RoomAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Superior roomAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - BathroomAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Hotel ExteriorAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - BuffetAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Meeting RoomAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Meeting RoomAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - BallroomAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - BallroomAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - BathroomAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Meeting RoomAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Guest RoomAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Balcony/TerraceAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Suite RoomAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - BathroomAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Guest RoomAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - RestaurantAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C04