or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna

Rennweg 16, 03. Landstraße, Vienna, Austria 1030 (Show on map)

Book now!

Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Hotel Exterior Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Hotel Exterior Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Hotel Exterior Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Entrance Hotel Interior Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Hotel Lobby Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Reception Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Lounge & Business Center (ground floor) Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Lounge & Business Center (ground floor) Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Prinz von Savoyen Restaurant - Breakfast & Lunch Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Restaurant Prinz von Savoyen Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Choice of breakfast buffet Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Breakfast Buffet Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Buffet Breakfast Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Buffet Breakfast Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Bar Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Vitality Area
Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Executive Lounge Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Olympia Mancini Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Europa - Meeting Room at 1st Floor Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Suite Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Suite Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Superior Plus Room Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Superior room Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Reception Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Restaurant Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Guest Room Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Bathroom Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Suite Room
Area: 03. Landstraße Number of Rooms: 309
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.8
Food/Dining
6.9
Solo travelers (9)
Sort by:
Rhea N. Solo travelers Philippines, June 30, 2014
Comfortable & Elegant centrally located hotel

Elegant, Convenient Location, Great Value for Money
8
I arrived at Hotel Savoyen straight from the airport via the S7 train. The Rennweg station is only about ~100meters from the hotel. My expectations were low given that the hotel rate wasn't very much (~119USD/night). I was pleasantly surprised when I stepped into a nice lobby where I was swiftly checked in and given the keys to my room. I was even more amazed when I was greeted with a spacious room with a king size bed, sofa, desk and a huge bathroom. I have just come from the Hague (Netherlands) where I paid 3x the price and only got a small room (double bed) and a bathroom half the size of Hotel Savoyen's. The hotel is within walking distance to Belvedere Castle where Klimt's famous "Lovers (The Kiss)" can be found. On a nice day, it's a nice walk (30 mins) to the center of town where you see the Opera and St Stephen's cathedral. If you don't fancy that, you can catch the tram near the Rennweg station or across Belvedere Castle to get to town. Either way, everything is accessible. The only thing that I would suggest the hotel could improve on is availability of food service. Room service is limited to 10PM only. I tried going to the bar (as it was the only F&B outlet that was open) to buy food but they did not serve food as well as the kitchen already closed at 10PM. I had to go out and buy food at the fast food places at the Rennweg train station, which was not too far. All in all, my stay at Hotel Savoyen was awesome and I highly recommend it for anyone who's visiting Vienna.
Michael S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 6, 2013
very nice hotel

clean,modern, comfortable, great service
9
clean, modern, comfortable, great service and very fast and reliable WLAN. Only problem was, when I checked in they told me what time breakfast was so I assumed breakfast was included. It wasn't, and I ended up having to pay extra when I checked out.
Ingrid H. Solo travelers Norway, September 25, 2012
Nice hotel with good service

Spacious and clean rooms, quiet area, good service.
8.7
We stayed 4 days at this comfortabele and quiet hotel. Most of the time we were sightseeing Vienna. All the meals outside hotel. It was easy to get around by public transport. The tram stops 150 m from the hotel. Railway to airport also stops 150 m fram hotel. If you stay 3 - 4 days I will reccommend the Vienna card at EUR 19,95. Then you can use public transport as much as you like for 72 hours. You also get discount at museums, some restaurants and shops as well.
Fiona N. Solo travelers Australia, November 7, 2011
Excellent Hotel with 1st class service

Very clean and spacious rooms
8.3
I had been staying with family around Austria for 5 weeks and my stay with the Austria trend hotel was during the last 2 days of my stay. I was hoping to treat myself a little bit but was not prepared for how clean and spacious the hotel was. I arrived very early in the morning and was able to check straight in and was happily surprised to be treated like a VIP from the start. It was very simple to travel into town by train but I also walked and saw some amazing sights along the way. The staff were extremely helpful and it rounded off my stay with 5 stars. Definitely recommend this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Best way to see the city is to walk from the Hotel into town. Not far and much to see on the way
Wilfried B. Solo travelers Germany, November 22, 2013
Sehr zufriedenstellend

Lobby, Personal, Zimmer
9.3
Victoria M. Solo travelers Germany, March 27, 2011
Elegantes Businesshotel, freundlicher Service

Freundlicher Service, gratis Internet (per Kabel in den Zimmern/W-Lan in der Lobby), leckeres Frühstück, gemütliche Betten.
9.3
bin sehr zufrieden mit dem aufenthalt. die lage: es liegt definitiv nicht im zentrum, aber immer noch so nah dran, dass man innerhalb von 15 minuten (weg zur s-bahn, warten auf s-bahn, fahrt zur landstraße/mitte, umsteigen zur u3, ankommen) dort sein kann. hört sich jetzt nach viel an, ist aber überhaupt keine strecke. mir hat es gereicht, bin vom hotel aus überall hingekommen. der empfang und die abfertigung war einwandfrei, das zimmer groß genug, habe genau das bekommen, worum ich gebeten habe. das frühstück war sehr gut, es gab eine schöne auswahl und es war alles da, was man so braucht. etwas laut im frühstücksraum, aber dafür kann das hotel ja nichts. ;) man muss bedenken, dass es ein businesshotel ist - wer schnörkel und hübsche/barocke verzierungen sucht, ist woanders besser aufgehoben. aber es hat trotzdem flair.. funktionell, aber sehr elegant. so sieht es aus, wenn man hineinkommt, und so sind auch die zimmer gehalten. auf dem zimmer (executive) gab es eine tassimo inkl. kaffee-, milch-, kakao-, und teekapseln. minibar wurde täglich aufgefüllt. badaccessoirs gab es ebenfalls ausreichend, zum nachfüllen musste man allerdings bescheid sagen. das personal war durchgehend höflich und freundlich, ich habe mich sehr willkommen gefühlt. leider war ich so oft und lange in wien unterwegs, dass ich zur sauna und dem fitnessraum nichts sagen kann. aber der rest hat mir so gut gefallen, dass ich wiederkommen werde.
Seonghoon K. Solo travelers South Korea, July 29, 2014
가격대비 훌륭한 시설, 친절한 직원, 조금은 불편한 위치..

가격에 비해 상당히 좋은 호텔! 친절한 직원! 청결하고 안락한 객실상태!
8
처음에 호텔을 찾는것이 조금 어려웠습니다.. 지하철에서 나오니.. 복잡하더리구요~ 하지만 가격에 비해 굉장히 좋은 호텔 시설과 퀄러티에 놀랐습니다~ 다만.. 주요 관광지와는 조금 떨어져 있어.. 다음번 부터는 조금 생각해봐야 겠네요
Anton N. Solo travelers Russia, November 10, 2013
всё было хорошо

номер спокойствие минибар
8.3
все было хорошо очень добротный отель с почти удобным месторасположением серьёзных замечаний нет но плохо что не предупреждают заранее при бронировании куда выходят окна во двор или на улицу
Elena G. Solo travelers Russia, November 9, 2013
все было отлично

Завтрак, номер, близость к центру и ж/д станции
9
Все понравилось, особенно за такую цену по спецпредложению. Завтрак очень хороший, ну он и стоит 23 евро. Персонал приветливый, можно оставить вещи до отъезда. Рядом - Бельведер. Если придираться, то не очень удобная подушка и одеяло из синтетики. Нет поблизости метро, зато в 2-х минутах пешком - ж/д станция Rennweg. Удобно добираться до аэропорта. Отель чистый,но не сказать, что очень уютный. Комната и ванна нормальных размеров.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Hotel ExteriorAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Hotel ExteriorAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Hotel ExteriorAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Hotel ExteriorAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Entrance Hotel Interior Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Hotel Lobby Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - ReceptionAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Lounge & Business Center (ground floor)Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Lounge & Business Center (ground floor)Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Prinz von Savoyen Restaurant - Breakfast & LunchAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Restaurant Prinz von SavoyenAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Choice of breakfast buffetAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Breakfast BuffetAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Buffet BreakfastAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Buffet BreakfastAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - BarAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Vitality AreaAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Executive LoungeAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Olympia ManciniAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Europa - Meeting Room at 1st FloorAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - SuiteAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - SuiteAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Superior Plus RoomAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Superior roomAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - ReceptionAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - RestaurantAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Guest RoomAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - BathroomAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Suite RoomAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Balcony/TerraceAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Guest RoomAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Meeting RoomAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - BathroomAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - BallroomAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - BallroomAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Meeting RoomAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Meeting RoomAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - BuffetAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C05