Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna

Rennweg 16, 03. Landstraße, Vienna, Austria 1030

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 122 reviews

71 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (122)
Sort by:
Panan T. Couples Thailand, May 12, 2016
Nice spacious rooms - clean and comfortable.
4.7
Booked this hotel again for the 2nd part of our trip. Rooms are very spacious, nice layout and design. Breakfast had many choices and staff were helpful and accommodating. Great location for tourist attractions and walkable to and from city center.
Panan T. Couples Thailand, May 2, 2016
Centrally located hotel - comfortable.
4.7
We booked this hotel for our stay in Vienna twice. It delivered a good clean and comfortable stay. Breakfast had a lot of choice and rooms were very spacious. The location is also not far from central Vienna and the walkable to the main shopping street, tourist attractions and very close to Belvedere Palace.
Marie A. Families with older children Philippines, April 26, 2016
Worst staff ever
4.3
- big, clean room and bathroom - wifi - train and tram near hotel - there are small restaurants and convenience stores in the area but.. - check in time took so long because of the receptionist that mistakenly charged my credit card twice - there was a housekeeper who kept knocking every hour starting 8am just to check if they can clean the room already. It went on until 12mn. So disturbing!!! - we accidentally booked the room for just 2 people instead of 3; even if the room was big and can occupy 3-4 persons, the receptionist asked us to book another room. I kept asking if we can just move to another room where we can all fit but he wasn't answering my question and instead said that we should just book another room. I also asked if adding an extra bed is possible but he said no. Upon seeing the room, it was obvious that another bed or even just a mattress could fit. - girl at checkout was being rude The room and facilities may be nice, but we are definitely not going back because of the staff
Gaurav Y. Couples India, December 29, 2015
Great Location and Big Rooms

Location, Room Size
9.7
It is conveniently located close to a S-Bahn station. Room was surprisingly spacious and the hotel decor is quite nice.
Humberto C. Business travelers United States of America, December 12, 2015
Great hotel, incredible service

Room accommodation
9
Very nice satay and u would definitely stay there again
Bun L. Couples Hong Kong, October 11, 2015
nice stay in vienna

friendly staff, nice bed, location
8.7
great
Nader A. Couples Saudi Arabia, September 1, 2015
Nice stay, value for money
5.3
I'd love to stay in there,Value for money,Wonderfull hotel
Theresa L. Families with older children Singapore, August 11, 2015
When we showered,it leaked all over the floorloca

Location is quite good, 3 minutes walk from the tram stop. We
4.7
We wouldn't go back again. The leakage in the shower is hotrible. The front desk (night shift) was really rude and refused to help when we asked for direction and she said that they do not have Concierge even though the signage above her says "Concierge"! The hotel is definitely not suitable for business travelers as there are many tour groups waiting at the lobby. The shower has no holder for soaps and shampoo..
Lee J. Couples Hong Kong, August 8, 2015
Generally satisfied but room for improvement

Clean, good location, friendly staff
6.7
Everything satisfactory except the wifi cannot function in room and the air condition sucks which my room was always a bit hot!
Jungmin H. Solo travelers South Korea, August 5, 2015
reasonable hotel in wien

comfortable atmosphere
8
near from runberg train station people are very friendly, room condition is very clean. we could get Stephan in twenty minutes in foot. if you don't want to get tired you can use the train. little far from Rathus and vienna university. very close to the Belbedele and main train station.
1 - 10 of 71 reviews Next page
Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Hotel ExteriorAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Hotel ExteriorAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - ReceptionAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Lounge & Business Center (ground floor)Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Choice of breakfast buffetAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Breakfast BuffetAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Buffet BreakfastAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Buffet BreakfastAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - BarAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - SuiteAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Superior Plus RoomAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Superior roomAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - EntranceAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Meeting RoomAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Guest RoomAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - BathroomAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Guest RoomAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - InteriorAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - InteriorAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Meeting RoomAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - RestaurantAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - BathroomAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - RestaurantAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - RestaurantAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Pub/LoungeAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - InteriorAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Guest RoomAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - InteriorAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - RestaurantAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - InteriorAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Meeting RoomAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - InteriorAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Meeting RoomAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Guest RoomAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - InteriorAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Meeting RoomAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Meeting RoomAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - RestaurantAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - EntranceAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - ReceptionAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - ExteriorAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - InteriorAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - BathroomAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - InteriorAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - RestaurantAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - ExteriorAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Guest RoomAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - InteriorAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - InteriorAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - ReceptionAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Guest RoomAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - RestaurantAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - InteriorAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Guest RoomAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - InteriorAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Pub/LoungeAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Food and BeveragesAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - EntranceAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Meeting RoomAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - ReceptionAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - InteriorAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - ExteriorAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - ExteriorAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - InteriorAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - RestaurantAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - InteriorAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - InteriorAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - InteriorAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - BathroomAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Meeting RoomAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - InteriorAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - ReceptionAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - ViewAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - InteriorAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - InteriorAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - InteriorAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Guest RoomAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - InteriorAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - RestaurantAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Guest RoomAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - InteriorAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Vienna - Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03