Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Auteuil Manotel Hotel

Rue de Lausanne 33., Geneva City Center, Geneva, Switzerland 1201

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 13 reviews

51 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
Business travelers (13)
Sort by:
Sager A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, February 20, 2016
Good Hotel
5.7
Very very good location
Report this review
Shankhnad G. Business travelers Mauritius, January 12, 2016
Good and practical

Staff welcome and assistance, location and cleanliness
8
Very good stay. Staff is very welcoming and rooms are clean and elegant. Nice location.
Report this review
Alexander A. Business travelers Switzerland, June 12, 2014
I come again and again

central location, clean, fantastic breakfast, fast check-in and check-out
8.7
I am a frequent traveller to Auteuil Manotel since October 2013 due to business reason. The hotel is centrally located, check-in/out is very fast (as they already know me there), internet works fine, gym is very modern, breakfast has a wide variety. It's a 4 mins walk to gare cornavin.
Report this review
Abdul J. Business travelers Singapore, May 21, 2013
Comfortable

Great location as well as friendly and efficient staff.
7.3
Report this review
Ratirat D. Business travelers Thailand, April 12, 2013
ok

good location
8
easy to go,good location,nice staff,clean room,near restaurant
Report this review
Qian J. Business travelers Australia, March 19, 2012
New hotel with hospitality

Near the train station
8
The hotel is new and cute, we were upgraded to a better room, and the female receptionist is really helpful and nice, we like the stay.
Report this review
Chachawal P. Business travelers Thailand, March 18, 2012
Close to city area, the room is quite modern

Modern and neat design
9
very convenience to travel for shoping and sight seeing. the hotel is very clean with modern design image. the price is also reasonable.
Report this review
Kiu M. Business travelers China, March 10, 2012
Beautiful hotel well above my expectation

Close to Geneva railway station
9
stated i few Manotel in Geneva previously, this is so far the best one. 5 mins walk from train station, not far from the lake. reasonable size room, very clean and new room. reasonable price for a good standard hotel in Geneva. will return for sure.
Report this review
Jamie S. Business travelers Australia, November 14, 2011
Modern, clean, well positioned hotel

modern and clean
8.7
Staff were great, room was comfortable ad good value for money
Report this review
Aleksander S. Business travelers United States of America, February 9, 2011
hotel is clean and rooms are nice but small

nice boutique hotel
4
clean rooms, but that's about it. staff completely sucks. internet is like a dial up, i had to go out in the middle of the night to find an internet cafe to do work. no heat, complained for hours until they brought me some old heater and that didn't work at all. i will call my credit card to stop payment very disappointed. i froze!!! in room coffee machine did not work. i was on business with a group and everyone had the same issues total disaster don't go here.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: during the day its very nice. Breakfast, over priced and not good,
Report this review
1 - 10 of 62 reviews Next page
Auteuil Manotel Hotel GenevaAuteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomAuteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - ExteriorAuteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomAuteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - ReceptionAuteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - InteriorAuteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomAuteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - Pub/LoungeAuteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomAuteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - RestaurantAuteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - InteriorAuteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - BathroomAuteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - InteriorAuteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - InteriorAuteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - InteriorAuteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - Balcony/TerraceAuteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - Fitness RoomAuteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - InteriorAuteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05