or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Auteuil Manotel Hotel

Rue de Lausanne 33., Geneva City Center, Geneva, Switzerland 1201 (Show on map)

Book now!

Auteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - Guest Room Auteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - Exterior Auteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - Guest Room Auteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - Lobby Auteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - Guest Room Auteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - Reception Auteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - Interior Auteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - Guest Room Auteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - Fitness Room Auteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - Pub/Lounge Auteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - Guest Room Auteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - Guest Room Auteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - Bathroom Auteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - Restaurant Auteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - Interior Auteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - Bathroom
Auteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - Interior Auteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - Interior
Area: Geneva City Center Number of Rooms: 104

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
Business travelers (11)
Sort by:
Alexander A. Business travelers Switzerland, June 12, 2014
I come again and again

central location, clean, fantastic breakfast, fast check-in and check-out
8.7
I am a frequent traveller to Auteuil Manotel since October 2013 due to business reason. The hotel is centrally located, check-in/out is very fast (as they already know me there), internet works fine, gym is very modern, breakfast has a wide variety. It's a 4 mins walk to gare cornavin.
Abdul J. Business travelers Singapore, May 21, 2013
Comfortable

Great location as well as friendly and efficient staff.
7.3
Ratirat D. Business travelers Thailand, April 12, 2013
ok

good location
8
easy to go,good location,nice staff,clean room,near restaurant
Qian J. Business travelers Australia, March 19, 2012
New hotel with hospitality

Near the train station
8
The hotel is new and cute, we were upgraded to a better room, and the female receptionist is really helpful and nice, we like the stay.
Chachawal P. Business travelers Thailand, March 18, 2012
Close to city area, the room is quite modern

Modern and neat design
9
very convenience to travel for shoping and sight seeing. the hotel is very clean with modern design image. the price is also reasonable.
Kiu M. Business travelers China, March 10, 2012
Beautiful hotel well above my expectation

Close to Geneva railway station
9
stated i few Manotel in Geneva previously, this is so far the best one. 5 mins walk from train station, not far from the lake. reasonable size room, very clean and new room. reasonable price for a good standard hotel in Geneva. will return for sure.
Jamie S. Business travelers Australia, November 14, 2011
Modern, clean, well positioned hotel

modern and clean
8.7
Staff were great, room was comfortable ad good value for money
Aleksander S. Business travelers United States of America, February 9, 2011
hotel is clean and rooms are nice but small

nice boutique hotel
4
clean rooms, but that's about it. staff completely sucks. internet is like a dial up, i had to go out in the middle of the night to find an internet cafe to do work. no heat, complained for hours until they brought me some old heater and that didn't work at all. i will call my credit card to stop payment very disappointed. i froze!!! in room coffee machine did not work. i was on business with a group and everyone had the same issues total disaster don't go here.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: during the day its very nice. Breakfast, over priced and not good,
Yaser M. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, April 26, 2010
good

very good
8
evry nice
Shopping Tip: very nice
Massimo C. Business travelers Italy, December 11, 2009
Review on hotel Auteil

- nice and quite rooms - cleanliness - excellent breakfast - location, right near the railway station and the city centre
8.7
We were in Geneva for a business trip, and the hotel was perfectly located for us because close to the city center, restaurants, and the lakeside, so after work it is possible to go back to the hotel, relax a bit and go out for dinner and a stroll. Breakfast too is a nice surprise, excellent food served in a nice room and atmosphere, exactly what you need to start the day in a cozy way

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Auteuil Manotel Hotel GenevaAuteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomAuteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - ExteriorAuteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomAuteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - LobbyAuteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomAuteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - ReceptionAuteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - InteriorAuteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomAuteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - Fitness RoomAuteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - Pub/LoungeAuteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomAuteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomAuteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - BathroomAuteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - RestaurantAuteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - InteriorAuteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - BathroomAuteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - InteriorAuteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B06