Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Auteuil Manotel Hotel

Rue de Lausanne 33., Geneva City Center, Geneva, Switzerland 1201 (Show on map)

Book now!

Auteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - Guest Room Auteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - Exterior Auteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - Guest Room Auteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - Reception Auteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - Interior Auteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - Guest Room Auteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - Pub/Lounge Auteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - Guest Room Auteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - Restaurant Auteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - Interior Auteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - Bathroom Auteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - Interior Auteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - Interior Auteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - Interior Auteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - Balcony/Terrace Auteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - Fitness Room
Auteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - Interior Auteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - Bathroom
Area: Geneva City Center Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
51 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (51)
Sort by:
Sophie C. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2015
Really disappointing experience

The staff were helpful and tried to sympathise with my experience
6.3
dear Agoda, I have been trying to contact customer support via email but the form never submits. I booked through your site. I stayed at Geneva Auteil Manotel in a room I booked and nothing on the website indicated that there was a train line running directly level with the windows of the second floor of the hotel (where my room was). Due to this I had absolutely no sleep as every time I drifted off a train would screech by and wake me up. Obviously this was not a cheap room and not the price I would expect to pay for a room which doesn't allow you to sleep. Added to this there was an air ventilation system directly below our window which clicked on and off throughout the night, each the starting with an audible roar. Having been recommended agoda by my family who uses you repeatedly I was expecting all basics in a hotel room to be met. Sadly, this isn't the case and as a result the start of my holiday was ruined and I missed a day of activities due to having to sleep in a different location. The lack of information I the list g about the noise is really inexcusable for a hotel where even the staff on the desk admitted it is a noisy hotel... Why was nothing like this listed, at least to inform guests at this hotel that there are noise issues in some rooms! Look forward to hearing from you Booking ref: 57309754
Cheung M. Couples Hong Kong, January 1, 2015
Hotel with theme design

very close to main train station, comfortable room, close to city centre
9
Yijing R. Couples China, January 1, 2015
So worth it:)

The room condition and location :) I didn't try the food doe
8.7
Hong T. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2014
Resaonable pricing for a 4 star hotel

Good location with many eateries around
7.7
The hotel interior is pretty new and the room is clean and nice. Staff is consider friendly and helpful. Good location which is near to train station and within walking distance to Lake Geneva, many eateries around and we dine in a French restaurant at Hotel Royal next door where we given 15% discount voucher from Auteuil. And the food is surprisingly good at reasonable pricing. We are also given a complimentary one day free Geneva Transportation Pass which can ride free on bus and tramp within Geneva city.
Shy C. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2014
Value for Money for Geneva City Stay

Assessible and Affordable
8.3
The hotel is right next to a tram station, which connects to the Geneva train station. This offers easy access to places of interest in the Geneva City. Nearby restaurants provide good dining options for guests.
Indriati S. Couples Indonesia, September 3, 2014
Nice small boutique hotel

It has dedicated parking garage, not too far from lake geneva, close to the train station
9
The room is fine, got dedicated parking garage which is very convenient considering there is no public parking along Rue de Lausanne. The front desk is very nice & effective, speaks perfect English and really helpful. The lake Geneva is within walking distance but you might pass a red light district on the way. Too bad we get rooms that's facing the railroad instead of the street.
Eng G. Families with older children Malaysia, August 2, 2014
Good hotel with great location

Good location and friendly staff
8
Overall a very nice modern hotel. Walking distance from Station and great restaurants around. Value for money
Christian A. Families with young children Philippines, July 21, 2014
2 night stay

Easy to find from Train station, value for money, staff
6.7
It's overall good but the elevator is just to small for a baby pram and 1 person
Alexander A. Business travelers Switzerland, June 12, 2014
I come again and again

central location, clean, fantastic breakfast, fast check-in and check-out
8.7
I am a frequent traveller to Auteuil Manotel since October 2013 due to business reason. The hotel is centrally located, check-in/out is very fast (as they already know me there), internet works fine, gym is very modern, breakfast has a wide variety. It's a 4 mins walk to gare cornavin.
Tat M. Couples Malaysia, May 27, 2014
The hotel is centrally and conveniently located.

Warm and friendly staff. The room is large and well ventilated.
8
We liked the stay very much. The staff are ever willing to assist. It is only barely 20 metres steps away tram and bus spot. It is also 1 stop away from the Main Station by tram 15 (towards Nations). There are many Asian and middle restaurants around the area if one does not fancy European food. The Chinese Restaurant Hungky, is just about 100 metres away at Rue de Monthoux and they serve great Chinese food with service from 11.30am to 12 mid-night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Auteuil Manotel Hotel GenevaAuteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomAuteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - ExteriorAuteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomAuteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - ReceptionAuteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - InteriorAuteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomAuteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - Pub/LoungeAuteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomAuteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - RestaurantAuteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - InteriorAuteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - BathroomAuteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - InteriorAuteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - InteriorAuteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - InteriorAuteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - Balcony/TerraceAuteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - Fitness RoomAuteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - InteriorAuteuil Manotel Hotel Geneva - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A03