Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Authentic Hanoi Hotel

13 Ly Thai To Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam 0084 (Show on map)

Book now!

Authentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ballroom Authentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Authentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Authentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Authentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Reception Authentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Authentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room Authentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room Authentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Authentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Authentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Authentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Authentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Authentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Authentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Authentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Premium Deluxe balcony or lake view
Authentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Premium Deluxe balcony or lake view Authentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Premium Deluxe balcony or lake view Authentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Authentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Authentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Authentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - View Authentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Authentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Authentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby
Area: Hoan Kiem District Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 28 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
Business travelers (28)
Sort by:
Cheng S. Business travelers Singapore, April 23, 2015
Great Stay but Price a bit too high

Good BF, Bed and bath
7.3
1) Aircon start up too slow, take 10mins b4 feel the cold. 2) Find out Hotel Price is lower than Agoda price, US$80 Vs US$100
Report this review
Ck S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2015
Good location and excellent service

The check in is very fast, the staff served us ice tea whike waiting. The location is near to the old quater, nearby there are many eating places.
9.3
The check in is very fast, the staff served us ice tea whike waiting. The location is near to the old quater, nearby there are many eating places. With the help of the front desk staff, we managed to rent a motorbike. When we complained that it is faulty - the hotel staff help to contact the motorbike company to have it changed. There's anew Italian ice cream shop selling creep and various types of ice cream.
Report this review
Ck S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2015
Nice Hotel and fast check in

Location, clean ,spaceious room and friendly staffs
7.7
Thelocationis very ideal for travellers who plan to visit Spa by bus because Sapa Express ticketing office is just director opposite the hotel. So I had my breakfast at 6:30am , than walk over at 7am-super convenience. Sapa Express is a better alternative than taking a Train to Sapa- cheaper and faster. We felt very safe throughout the journey which took about 5 hrs. We left at 7am, arrived at Sapa centre at around 12pm.
Report this review
Chun K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 23, 2014
Hotel with a very good service

Service, polite and efficient
8
It is a affordable hotel for traveler. The service very good, even i can print my web check-in boarding pass at the computer room and collect from the lobby. The staff very nice, helpful and try to facilitate. The location hotel also not so far from the old street, within a walking distance. Beside the hotel is a halal restaurant which suitable for muslim friends.
Report this review
Giuseppe G. Business travelers Italy, September 28, 2013
A good hotel with spacious rooms

ROOM SPACE, SIZE AND LOCATION
7.7
I enjoyed the room comfort and would return to this hotel. It is not the most economic choice but the price is right. Location is excellent.
Report this review
Dennis T. Business travelers Singapore, June 14, 2013
A Clean,underated Hotel with best location

Location,Clean and modern facilities
9.7
This is my 2nd time staying in this hotel which I personally think is is underated at 3 star.The hotel is excellently located near shopping districts at old quarter but yet not nosiy that happens to most hotels nearby.Also it is very clean with modern layout and facilities with big bathtub.I would definately stay this hotel again. The only improvement it might consider to improve its star rating is more variety of food.
Report this review
Erni S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 21, 2013
I felt very comfort when I stayed in this hotel.

friendly staff, beautiful interior design, easy access to handycraft centre
8.3
I was very comfort when I stayed at this hotel. It such a beautiful hotel
Report this review
Dennis T. Business travelers Singapore, January 11, 2013
Clean Hotel with modern facilities

Convenient locations with good food
8.7
A new Hotel with convenient locations with access to food and entertainment within walkig distance. Hotel served with simple and yet acceptable breakfast and you have to ask for special serving like egg and noodles. Only set back is the water is not too hot and Air Con is too cold even with Max 32 degrees adjusted and I turned it off to keep warm but ended up too stuffy.
Report this review
Vishal P. Business travelers India, December 23, 2012
lovely hotel

lovely view and location
10
the hotel location and view is very very good. Ambience is very good. staff is freindly.
Report this review
Nguyen T. Business travelers Vietnam, August 15, 2012
services + and I will stay again

Location, value, hospitality, great view
10
We are the business travelers. We like the services from this hotel. Attentive staff attitude, they are friendly , helpful. I highly recommend this hotel when you stay in Ha Noi.
Restaurant Tip: only 50m from hotel has got everything you can buy it
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Authentic Hanoi Hotel HanoiAuthentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BallroomAuthentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceAuthentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorAuthentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAuthentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionAuthentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAuthentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomAuthentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomAuthentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAuthentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAuthentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAuthentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAuthentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewAuthentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewAuthentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewAuthentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Premium Deluxe balcony or lake viewAuthentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Premium Deluxe balcony or lake viewAuthentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Premium Deluxe balcony or lake viewAuthentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAuthentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceAuthentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAuthentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ViewAuthentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAuthentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAuthentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03