or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Authentic Hanoi Hotel

13 Ly Thai To Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam 0084 (Show on map)

Book now!

Authentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ballroom Authentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Authentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Authentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Authentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Reception Authentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Authentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room Authentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room Authentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Authentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Authentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Authentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Authentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Authentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Authentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Authentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View
Authentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Premium Deluxe balcony or lake view Authentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Premium Deluxe balcony or lake view Authentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Premium Deluxe balcony or lake view
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
Business travelers (21)
Sort by:
Giuseppe G. Business travelers Italy, September 28, 2013
A good hotel with spacious rooms

ROOM SPACE, SIZE AND LOCATION
7.7
I enjoyed the room comfort and would return to this hotel. It is not the most economic choice but the price is right. Location is excellent.
Dennis T. Business travelers Singapore, June 14, 2013
A Clean,underated Hotel with best location

Location,Clean and modern facilities
9.7
This is my 2nd time staying in this hotel which I personally think is is underated at 3 star.The hotel is excellently located near shopping districts at old quarter but yet not nosiy that happens to most hotels nearby.Also it is very clean with modern layout and facilities with big bathtub.I would definately stay this hotel again. The only improvement it might consider to improve its star rating is more variety of food.
Erni S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 21, 2013
I felt very comfort when I stayed in this hotel.

friendly staff, beautiful interior design, easy access to handycraft centre
8.3
I was very comfort when I stayed at this hotel. It such a beautiful hotel
Dennis T. Business travelers Singapore, January 11, 2013
Clean Hotel with modern facilities

Convenient locations with good food
8.7
A new Hotel with convenient locations with access to food and entertainment within walkig distance. Hotel served with simple and yet acceptable breakfast and you have to ask for special serving like egg and noodles. Only set back is the water is not too hot and Air Con is too cold even with Max 32 degrees adjusted and I turned it off to keep warm but ended up too stuffy.
Vishal P. Business travelers India, December 23, 2012
lovely hotel

lovely view and location
10
the hotel location and view is very very good. Ambience is very good. staff is freindly.
Nguyen T. Business travelers Vietnam, August 15, 2012
services + and I will stay again

Location, value, hospitality, great view
10
We are the business travelers. We like the services from this hotel. Attentive staff attitude, they are friendly , helpful. I highly recommend this hotel when you stay in Ha Noi.
Restaurant Tip: only 50m from hotel has got everything you can buy it
Aguiar R. Business travelers Brazil, June 10, 2012
that's my great experience in Hanoi

great location, clean room with lovely breakfast and new hotel
10
i arrived three hours early, and when i arrived, the reception staff had all my details, sat me down with a nice fresh juice, and had the room ready in 10 minutes. there are 5 star hotels in which i've stayed in the past that could certainly take lessons from the management of this hotel. the room was great! quiet, clean (even i had received upgrade to higher kind ). the hotel is situated right in the hoan kiem lake and 3 munites walk to old quarter, so there is plenty to see and do right outside the front door! each time i approached staff for anything, they were genuine, engaged and helpful. everything went smoothly, and i can't recommend them enough. i felt welcome and at home immediately and for my whole stay of 3 days. oh, and the breakfast was the best i experienced from the hotels i stayed in. this is my favourite hotel in vietnam so far, and i will certainly stay there again on my next trip.
Shinichi S. Business travelers Vietnam, November 13, 2013
よくできたミニホテル?

ロケーション・ロケーション¥ロケーション
5.7
何を求めるか、でしょうが、ホアンキエム湖周辺が重要ならばロケーションはOKです。朝食はやはり残念と言わざるを 得ません。
Hiroyuki T. Business travelers Japan, April 6, 2013
お手頃感のあるホテル

価格、ロケーション、清潔さ
7.3
出張で何回か利用しているホテル。 3星でありがちな、金庫が動くのは残念だが、質としては安心して泊まれるホテル。 スタッフの対応は良い方。少し、おせっかいだが。。。
Ngoquang V. Business travelers Vietnam, December 18, 2012
OPENして半年みたいで新しかったけど…

丁度品も新しいし、10Fのバーはいつも誰もお客さんがいなくて穴場
6.7
wifiは良いですが、LANにつないだパソコンがネットに繋がらず、残念でした。 朝食会場がちょっと狭いので、集中すると座れないお客さんもいました。 スーペリアは、バスタブが無いのがイタかったです。。。日本人はやっぱりバスタブが無いと辛いですね。
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: オペラハウスやチャンティエン通りに近く、ホアンキエム湖も歩いていけるので散歩には良いホテルです。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Authentic Hanoi Hotel HanoiAuthentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BallroomAuthentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceAuthentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorAuthentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAuthentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionAuthentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAuthentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomAuthentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomAuthentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAuthentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAuthentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAuthentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAuthentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewAuthentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewAuthentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewAuthentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewAuthentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Premium Deluxe balcony or lake viewAuthentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Premium Deluxe balcony or lake viewAuthentic Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Premium Deluxe balcony or lake view


AS-AGWEB-3A07