or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel

Jl. Raya Pantai, Banjar Legian Kelod, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Bali - Ballroom Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Bali - Exterior Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Bali - Suite Room Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Bali - Suite Room Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Bali - Restaurant Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Bali - Spa Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Bali - Exterior Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Bali - Facilities Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Bali - Lobby Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Bali - Suite Room Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Bali - Exterior Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Bali - Cabana Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Bali - Interior Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Bali - Day Bed Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Bali - Spa Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Bali - Spa Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Bali - Exterior Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Bali - Restaurant Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Bali - Lobby Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Bali - Exterior
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
460 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (460)
Sort by:
Adrian S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 15, 2013
Very nice and relaxing

Near the beach, clean and nice design
8.3
It was very good. The swimming pool is very nice, they also have kids club for our kids to play during the day. The beach is only across the street.
Adrian S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 15, 2013
A very memorable stay

Close to the beach, nice and clean design
8.3
The pool is great, they have kids club, great breakfast and the beach is only across the street
Tjhin F. Families with young children Indonesia, October 10, 2013
it was a pleasant stay

Food, nice room, nice hotel
9.7
I'd definitely come back to this hotel again, but one thing i'm not comfortable with is the security, you have to go through maximum security check like in the aiport everytime you want to go in the hotel. Other than that, it was a really pleasant stay in this hotel especially the food and the room
Ching Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 6, 2013
A nice hotel near Kuta

location, room service and clean room
8.3
My fiancée got a cold, and we ordered room service. The food was excellent. We specially ordered a hot ginger coke (a remedy of cold), and they made this without any surcharge. The breakfast there was so so, given the fair food and the overcrowded environment.
Marc K. Groups Australia, October 3, 2013
Awesome! Have been to Bali many times.

Pools, room and restaurant all awesome.
10
Great stay and would go back there in a heart beat.
Kylie R. Couples Australia, September 30, 2013
amazing

clean, great pool, great service
10
i loved it, everything about this hotel was amazing. i will be staying there again on my return to bali and will also recommend to my friends
Derek P. Couples United Kingdom, September 28, 2013
Great Hotel. Well worth a stay.

Nice bathroom. Large private jacuzzi available for the ground floor rooms. Great food.
7.7
We enjoyed the large Jacuzzi annexed to our ground floor room. The large swimming pool in the hotel grounds was also fantastic – as was the food. The staff were all friendly and very helpful.
Chung Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 27, 2013
Nice beach

Good breakfast
6
The promise made by hotel staff is never realized, even tips is given to the staff. Every time we need to call the hotel staff for missing items in the room but I suppose they should do it before we noticed. I will definitely try another hotel in Bali next time.
Amelia K. Families with young children Indonesia, September 25, 2013
Very good & nice hotel - Recommended

Great Breakfast, Friendly Staffs, Good Location
9.3
Really enjoyed our short stay. Can't find any fault at all. Great greeting when first checked in, Clean rooms, Helpful & friendly staffs throughout our stay, Great variety of breakfast, Comfy beds, Cool bathtub, Good security, Good location - across Kuta beach & though on a busy road, the hotel is back enough so that couldn't hear all the hustle. Would definitely return for sure.
Liu C. Business travelers Indonesia, September 24, 2013
Love the hotel

Clean room, large swimming pool, comfortable bed
9.3
I did not regret choosing to stay in The Stones when I was there. The room was clean, spacious, well-maintained, good internet and the bed is very comfortable. The breakfast was slightly above standard but I expected a bit more from it. Overall, I had an amazing stay in the hotel. It is now my first choice when I go back to Bali and I will definitely recommend it to my friends and colleagues. Well done.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel BaliAutograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Bali - BallroomAutograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Bali - ExteriorAutograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Bali - Suite RoomAutograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Bali - Suite RoomAutograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomAutograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Bali - RestaurantAutograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomAutograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Bali - SpaAutograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomAutograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Bali - ExteriorAutograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Bali - FacilitiesAutograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Bali - LobbyAutograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Bali - Suite RoomAutograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeAutograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAutograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Bali - BathroomAutograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Bali - ExteriorAutograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Bali - CabanaAutograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Bali - InteriorAutograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAutograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Bali - Day BedAutograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Bali - SpaAutograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAutograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Bali - SpaAutograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Bali - ExteriorAutograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Bali - RestaurantAutograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Bali - LobbyAutograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Bali - ExteriorAutograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Bali - RestaurantAutograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Bali - RestaurantAutograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Bali - SpaAutograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Bali - Pool Wide Night

Customer Reviews - Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05