or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali

Jl. Raya Pantai, Banjar Legian Kelod, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali Bali - Honeymoon Suite Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali Bali - Suite Room Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali Bali - Meeting Room Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali Bali - Meeting Room Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali Bali - Spa Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali Bali - Meeting Room Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali Bali - Facilities Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali Bali - Lobby Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali Bali - Suite Room Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali Bali - The Long Rice Table Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali Bali - Bathroom Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali Bali - Cabana Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali Bali - Day Bed Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali Bali - Spa Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali Bali - Swimming Pool
Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali Bali - Exterior Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali Bali - The Stones Kitchen Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali Bali - Lobby Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali Bali - Big Fish Bar & Grill Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali Bali - The Long Rice Table Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali Bali - Spa Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali Bali - Pool Wide Night Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali Bali - Ballroom Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali Bali - Corner Room Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali Bali - Garden Suite Room Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali Bali - Kid’s club Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali Bali - Fitness Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
468 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (468)
Sort by:
Vicki P. Solo travelers Australia, August 19, 2014
Staff fantastic hotel terrific location perfect

Cleanliness, staff, food
10
Fantastic 10/10 no complaints, staff extremely helpful. Above all I would love to visit again just keep the price affordable with the specials you offer. Congratulations u have one me.
Nicki M. Groups Australia, August 18, 2014
Pretty as the pictures

Pool always had lounges available The breakfast was fantastic . Rooms had easy access to pool
9.3
6 nights
Tye M. Couples Australia, August 15, 2014
Relaxing all the way

Breakfast, service, comfy bed
9.3
I'm going to start with the breakfast. Just a little back note, we are not breakfast eaters at all, but the Stones, WOW WOW WOW WOW. It was the highlight of our stay and what a great way to start the day. It is really something special. With that aside, the service was 10/10, our room and comfy bed was amazing and clean, the cocktails (especially the bloody marry) are highly priced but lovely. You must enjoy an afternoon in the hammock enjoying the sun and a good book. The only down note would be the pool temp, or lack there of. It was cold! Such a shame because I really wanted to spend my days in it but had to find other ways to amuse myself. Did we have a fabulous time at the Stones, yes. Would I stay here again, I don't know but ONLY because of the pool temp.
Sindi F. Couples Australia, August 13, 2014
Amazing!!!

Beautiful, Food, Staff
10
Best hotel I have ever stayed in, presented beautifully, well designed.
Wei C. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2014
A quiet enclave in an awesome location

location, ambiance, service
9
Decided to book my stay with this hotel because it was highly recommended by Agoda. The location is fantastic: being located in Kuta, it is within walking distance to clubs, pubs, shopping streets and of course the beach! Because of its exclusive, we are sheltered from the noise in the bustling area when we need some peace. The swimming pool is awesome and popular with tourists. Definitely enjoyed my stay there.
Sami A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 5, 2014
Great Hotel for great Holiday

everything was perfect
10
very recommended
Emma W. Couples New Zealand, August 5, 2014
If you want to relax!

The staff, Food & the pool
10
My husband & I loved staying at The Stones. As soon as we checked in till the day we departed we felt like we where safe, looked after & free to do anything. The staff where very friendly & helpful. Breakfast was fantastic & they offered us a %50 discount when we checked in which made it affordable. The pool staff where very attentive...I loved the lounge music the DJ played & the live saxophone player that cruised around the pool one afternoon. We would be happy to bring the kids back here next time we return.
Wong I. Families with young children Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Awesome

the room, location, and facility
7
awesome...the childers verry enjoy it..
Mikhael M. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
good hotel with relaxing ambience

swimming pool, locations
8
i stayed for one night at this hotel, they have great design on swimming pool and lobby. They have small pool for jacuzzi which makes it eve better. Room was okay, modern design, comfy bed but not for their pillows ( should consider some upgrade ), separated shower chambers and toilets but they do not provide buth tub unless for swim pool view rooms ( consider to choose this room, bath tub is on balcony an dits only $500 price difference ). Locations bit at the end of Kuta beach so its bit far to access Hard Rock or Beachwalk.
Hutama S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
Good luxury hotel

CLean room, Room small very nice, free internet
8.7
I have a great stay, breakfast was excellent especially bakery stuff, need to improve on savoury things.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali BaliAutograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali Bali - Honeymoon SuiteAutograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali Bali - Suite RoomAutograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali Bali - Meeting RoomAutograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali Bali - Meeting RoomAutograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali Bali - SpaAutograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali Bali - Meeting RoomAutograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali Bali - FacilitiesAutograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali Bali - LobbyAutograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali Bali - Suite RoomAutograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali Bali - The Long Rice TableAutograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAutograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali Bali - BathroomAutograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali Bali - CabanaAutograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali Bali - Day BedAutograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali Bali - SpaAutograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAutograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali Bali - ExteriorAutograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali Bali - The Stones KitchenAutograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali Bali - LobbyAutograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali Bali - Big Fish Bar & GrillAutograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali Bali - The Long Rice TableAutograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali Bali - SpaAutograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali Bali - Pool Wide NightAutograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali Bali - BallroomAutograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali Bali - Corner RoomAutograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali Bali - Garden Suite RoomAutograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali Bali - Kid’s clubAutograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali Bali - Fitness RoomAutograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01