Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AV Hotel

Ban Xiengyuen, Samsenthai Road, Chanthabouly District, Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

AV Hotel Vientiane - Extra Large Double Bed AV Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room AV Hotel Vientiane - Antique Garden Bench AV Hotel Vientiane - Cabinet & Safe Deposit Box AV Hotel Vientiane - Fountain AV Hotel Vientiane - Old Tree AV Hotel Vientiane - Night View AV Hotel Vientiane - Wat Sisaket AV Hotel Vientiane - Lane Xang Ave Junction AV Hotel Vientiane - Interior AV Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room AV Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room AV Hotel Vientiane - Interior AV Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room AV Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room AV Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room
AV Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom AV Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room AV Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room AV Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room AV Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room AV Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room AV Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room AV Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room AV Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room AV Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room AV Hotel Vientiane - Interior AV Hotel Vientiane - Lobby
Area: Vientiane City Center Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 861 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (861)
Sort by:
Kawin P. Business travelers Thailand, July 25, 2014
cheap hotel acceptable condition

budget, location, standard
5.7
in comparison to others hotels in Laos, this one is considered okay for the price. location is good and staff performance is satisfied
Michael G. Couples Australia, July 14, 2014
special and unique

clean, clean and clean
10
Very convienient place to stay at a great price. Did i mention how clean this hotel is. Spotlessly clean hotel.
Michael G. Couples Australia, July 13, 2014
Great place to stay

Hotel was very clean, staff excellent and well situated
10
Our stay at the AV hotel was well above expectation. Our first visit to Vientiane so we werent real sure of what to expect, but this motel was well priced and comfortable to stay in, was very, very clean!
Long Y. Groups United States of America, July 12, 2014
Great hotel and friendly people

Friendly, central, and great price
7.7
Great hotel and great price. Strongly recommend to anyone.
Inja J. Business travelers South Korea, May 30, 2014
good location

location, clean room. good condtion
6.7
good location. but if i go to laos again i'll try search the other hotel.
Eng K. Business travelers Singapore, April 24, 2014
hotel near shopping/b/f adequate/friendly staff

good wifi/free comuter services/friend staff good breakfast/room very clean
8.7
excellent will recommend friends/near shopping n restaurant/free service transport to airport one way free wifi
Eng K. Business travelers Singapore, April 24, 2014
clean room/b/f ok wifi ok near shopping/restaurant

good location/room very clean/wifi excelent
8.3
excellent will recommend to friends near shopping./restaurants good wifi with free pc use
Mr. A. Families with young children France, April 22, 2014
convenient location, near to french and us embassy

close to US and French embassy
6.3
Room ok, service good (free shuttle to airport + safe storage room) but very poor breakfast. No fruit juice, no choice. Would come back only if price getting lower.
Kwee C. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Simple and Clean Hotel

Walking Distance to City Centre
7.3
For a 3 star hotel, this hotel managed to meet my expectation. What I like most is the free airport shuttle which they provide (advance booking is required). The breakfast is very simple but good enough for me. Room is clean with a big bed. Basin is next to the bed instead of in the bathroom. Wi-Fi is provided.
Giuliano D. Solo travelers Australia, March 27, 2014
not very good.staff s were not very friendly

quiet location
4.3
We were dissapointed that we had an emergency and had to leave after 3 days of a 10 day stay and the hotel was unwilling to credit back anything at all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AV Hotel VientianeAV Hotel Vientiane - Extra Large Double BedAV Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAV Hotel Vientiane - Antique Garden BenchAV Hotel Vientiane - Cabinet & Safe Deposit BoxAV Hotel Vientiane - FountainAV Hotel Vientiane - Old TreeAV Hotel Vientiane - Night ViewAV Hotel Vientiane - Wat SisaketAV Hotel Vientiane - Lane Xang Ave JunctionAV Hotel Vientiane - InteriorAV Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAV Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAV Hotel Vientiane - InteriorAV Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAV Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAV Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAV Hotel Vientiane - BathroomAV Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAV Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAV Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAV Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAV Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAV Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAV Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAV Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAV Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAV Hotel Vientiane - InteriorAV Hotel Vientiane - LobbyAV Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAV Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAV Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAV Hotel Vientiane - InteriorAV Hotel Vientiane - BathroomAV Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAV Hotel Vientiane - BathroomAV Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAV Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAV Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAV Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAV Hotel Vientiane - BathroomAV Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAV Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAV Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAV Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAV Hotel Vientiane - InteriorAV Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAV Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAV Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAV Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAV Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAV Hotel Vientiane - BathroomAV Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAV Hotel Vientiane - Interior

Customer Reviews - AV Hotel, Vientiane

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02