or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AV Hotel

Ban Xiengyuen, Samsenthai Road, Chanthabouly District, Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

AV Hotel Vientiane - Extra Large Double Bed AV Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room AV Hotel Vientiane - Antique Garden Bench AV Hotel Vientiane - Cabinet & Safe Deposit Box AV Hotel Vientiane - Fountain AV Hotel Vientiane - Old Tree AV Hotel Vientiane - Night View AV Hotel Vientiane - Wat Sisaket AV Hotel Vientiane - Lane Xang Ave Junction AV Hotel Vientiane - Interior AV Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room AV Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room AV Hotel Vientiane - Interior AV Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room AV Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room AV Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room
AV Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom AV Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room AV Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room AV Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room AV Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room AV Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom AV Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room AV Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room AV Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room AV Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room AV Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room AV Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom
Area: Vientiane City Center Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
804 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (804)
Sort by:
Thares K. Business travelers Thailand, August 14, 2013
Simple for business man

Convenience to downtown - clean - comfort
8.3
The room is big and clean. Easy to walk to local restaurants and cafe, only 900 meters to the riverfront. However there should have coffee or tea maker in the room. Breakfast is simple and should have more choice.
Eng K. Business travelers Singapore, August 8, 2013
hotel very clean price has increased

breakfast/wifi/near shopping complex
7.7
this hotel has a problem of going out as the hotel transport only use for airport transfer however good only for shopping near hotel. It is within walking distance to have a good dinner. Hotel Room price has increased.
Tomi K. Couples Finland, August 6, 2013
relax

nothing, small hotel not worth the money
3.3
Eng K. Business travelers Singapore, August 5, 2013
same as before

good b/f wifi n friendly stff
7.7
quite far from the Mekong river where most activities are there. Hotel is good for young couples very quiet n clean. Staff very friendly able to speak English or Thai
Lee H. Couples Malaysia, August 4, 2013
Quiet area, not far from main attractions

Free airport shuttle, quiet surroundings & walking distance to main tourist areas
7.3
Cozy hotel. Not too big, staff are friendly. Breakfast choice is basic but good. Best service I get is the free airport shuttle to and from the hotel even though I stayed only one night. Saves me twice the cost by taxi (USD8 per trip). Within walking distance to Talad Sao, Patuxay & riverside area where most of the tourist activities are. But at the same time, quiet stay for a good night's rest.
Trevor M. Couples United States of America, July 29, 2013
Nice stay in downtown Vientaine

large room clean room valu for money
8.3
I have stayed here several times. It has become my first choice over former favorites City Inn and Sabai Dee Hotel, mostly because of value. It offers good access to downtown restaurants and shopping and the level of cleanliness is very good.
Christine L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2013
Comfortable, Convenient and Centrally Located

Comfortable, Attentive Staff and Spacious Room
8.3
My friend and I only spent one night in AV Hotel. Our room was comfortable with everything looking almost new in this hotel. Our beds were soft and comfy, and the bathroom was clean as well. Breakfast was available for us downstairs the next morning. The check in and check out process was fast and quick, staffs were very polite. Also, we received free airport transfers to and from the hotel. I would recommend for anyone who is looking for a hotel in Vientienne to consider AV Hotel.
Supodcha S. Couples Thailand, July 22, 2013
Very good location

The hotel is very easy to find and is located in the city center
7.7
We stayed in the AV hotel for 2 nights. The hotel is clean and have a large size of bedroom. We do like it's location.
Pok W. Groups Malaysia, July 16, 2013
Easy and breezy.

Clean, good breakfast and good location.
8.3
It was a pleasant stay. Staff are very attentive, room are spaciouos and clean. Location is great as it is near to local attraction, shopping and restaurants.
Melanie J. Couples Germany, July 15, 2013
We stayed here for two nights and highly enjoyed i

The best thing is the location...very close to the main attractions. Secondly, the staff is very nice and helpful. Thirdly, we booked a superior room.which was really comfortable and spacious.
8.7
All in all, breakfast could be a bit better with some more choices, but the location and room was great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AV Hotel VientianeAV Hotel Vientiane - Extra Large Double BedAV Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAV Hotel Vientiane - Antique Garden BenchAV Hotel Vientiane - Cabinet & Safe Deposit BoxAV Hotel Vientiane - FountainAV Hotel Vientiane - Old TreeAV Hotel Vientiane - Night ViewAV Hotel Vientiane - Wat SisaketAV Hotel Vientiane - Lane Xang Ave JunctionAV Hotel Vientiane - InteriorAV Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAV Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAV Hotel Vientiane - InteriorAV Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAV Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAV Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAV Hotel Vientiane - BathroomAV Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAV Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAV Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAV Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAV Hotel Vientiane - BathroomAV Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAV Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAV Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAV Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAV Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAV Hotel Vientiane - BathroomAV Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAV Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAV Hotel Vientiane - InteriorAV Hotel Vientiane - LobbyAV Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAV Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAV Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAV Hotel Vientiane - InteriorAV Hotel Vientiane - BathroomAV Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAV Hotel Vientiane - BathroomAV Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAV Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAV Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAV Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAV Hotel Vientiane - BathroomAV Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAV Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAV Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAV Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAV Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAV Hotel Vientiane - InteriorAV Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAV Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAV Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAV Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAV Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAV Hotel Vientiane - BathroomAV Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAV Hotel Vientiane - Interior

Customer Reviews - AV Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3B04