or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ava Saigon Hotel

51 Thu Khoa Huan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ava Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Ava Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ava Lobby Ava Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ava Saigon Suite Room Ava Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room Ava Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ava Lobby Ava Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ava Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ava Saigon Standard Ava Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ava Saigon Bathroom Ava Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Ava Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard bathroom Ava Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
376 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (376)
Sort by:
Sze H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 18, 2014
2 Star hotel 5 Star service

Staff's warm hospitality, hotel's cleanliness and money worth value
9
Comfortable, feel homely and convenient location
Miss S. Groups Thailand, December 14, 2014
Good breakfast and good location

Good location
7.7
Michael J. Business travelers Australia, December 12, 2014
Fantastic Location

Quiet room. Softish mattress. Accommodating staff.
8
The staff went out of their way to help with things like cleaning and drying smelly wet shoes and making sure breakfast was ready at the appointed time. The bed was reasonably comfortable, the wifi very good and the room had a safe. Being so close to Ben Thanh Market meant I was able to do some shopping in my non-working hours and there were plenty of food options near the hotel.
Thomas C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 10, 2014
Great staff

Staff,location,price
10
Excellent stay ...entire hotel staff went overboard for our every request,etc.
Simon L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 27, 2014
Best n excellent

staff,clean,service
10
hotel is clean,gd size,staff was great with excellent service,bside halal restaurant,near night market,free laundry and free international call.when i check out,i forgot my money stil inside d safety box in d room,housekeeping check n call reception n i got my money back,very honest staff,i strongly recommand this hotel.
Ke Z. Groups Malaysia, November 26, 2014
Near to all interesting area, food easy to get

profesional staff, food and location
9.3
Joresa M. Solo travelers Philippines, November 26, 2014
3days 2nights at district 1

staff, location and cleanliness
9
I commend that two receptionists of the hotel, one male and one female. Sadly, we weren't able to get their names. They were happy to see us, very kind and accommodating. All the staff of the hotel were all smiles and always ready to assist us with all our needs. They also provide tours and transfers. The food is great and they provide free laundry too :) The rooms were small, a bit old but very clean. They change our towels, clean our room and refill toiletries everyday. Good value for your money. :)
Jeannette F. Couples United Kingdom, November 25, 2014
Excellent location

Location, staff, laundry
8.7
We had an excellent stay, we even extended by 1 night. The breakfast is good, the staff are brilliant and really helpful. Each guest can put a top and bottom into the laundry for free each day which is really good, in have marked the room down as it was a bit small and without a window, however as we didn't visit Saigon to spend time in the room it wouldn't stop us using this hotel again.
Ronald R. Solo travelers Philippines, November 18, 2014
Perfect location

Location, Helpful Owner/Manager, With Okay Breakfast
5.7
It was alright. The location is great, walking distance from Ben Tanh and other establishments. They have free breakfast though do not expect that it is that great. The manager whom I've had in constant communication was really helpful. Unfortunately, I cannot say the same for the staff in the reception.
Mary A. Groups Philippines, November 17, 2014
Nice staff, Nice Location

accessibility to all, nice and courteous staff, delicious food
8.7
Whatever shortcomings the hotel have, we always come back because of its great location and very nice, well trained staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ava Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityAva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardAva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ava LobbyAva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ava Saigon Suite RoomAva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomAva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ava LobbyAva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ava Saigon StandardAva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ava Saigon BathroomAva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomAva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard bathroomAva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03