or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ava Saigon Hotel

51 Thu Khoa Huan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ava Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Ava Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ava Lobby Ava Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ava Saigon Suite Room Ava Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room Ava Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ava Lobby Ava Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ava Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ava Saigon Standard Ava Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ava Saigon Bathroom Ava Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Ava Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard bathroom Ava Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
332 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (332)
Sort by:
Dianne E. Couples Philippines, July 11, 2014
great

friendly and attentive staff, affordable hotel
9
Staffs are friendly and they are really concerned to their customers safety and belongings. They also offer affordable tours. And it is really near restaurants, market and shopping centre. Over alll we enjoyed our stay here in Ava Saigon Hotel.
Ninh N. Groups Canada, June 30, 2014
Awesome service from the staff.

Location dinning market
8
It was great for the value. Great staff but the room is a little bit run down.
Royce N. Couples New Zealand, June 27, 2014
Central location

Location, price, cleanliness
8
Well located hotel with the Ben Tanh market a 5 minute walk away. Easy access to the palace, and museums. We had a windowless spacious quiet room with tea and coffee making facilities. Staff were friendly and helpfull. We would happily stay there again.
Anne M. Groups Philippines, June 24, 2014
Enjoyable stay because of its location

Free laundry, good location, friendly staff
6.3
Moriani M. Groups Malaysia, June 9, 2014
Good and friendly hotel staff made us feel @ home

1. I love the hotel staff who were warm, friendly, caring & attentive 2. The breakfast was simple but nice 3. The free laundry was an added value
8.7
All of us (12 family members) felt that the hotel was like home. My parents enjoyed the chats with the owners and i applaud the hotel manager for an excellent service rendered to all the guests. I stayed at a 5 star hotel in HCMC before, but this was more memorable
Badiah H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2014
Pleasant stay, great location

Great Location, friendly staff, convenient
7
Pleasant stay. However, the room that we booked was a small for a family of 4 and the air-conditioning was not functioning well.
Badiah H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2014
Pleasant stay, great location

Convenient, good location, friendly staff
7
We had a pleasant stay. However, the room was too small for a family of 4 and the air-conditioner was not working properly.
Rokiah R. Groups Malaysia, June 4, 2014
friendly staff

free breakfast, free laundry sevice and free skyppe
6.3
Santi K. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 24, 2014
friendly staff

it is close to ben tanh and other attarctive places
7.7
We enjoyed the stay in this hotel. It is close to everywhere, and the staff speak very good english so easily to communicate. Ben tanh is just 5mts walk, and it's good that the hotel has elevator! We were on the top floor
Nancy C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 19, 2014
Very good

Location, cost, cleanliness
9
I have stayed at the AVA 3 different times and each has been a comfortable experience. The rooms are simple but very clean. Bathrooms are always clean. The AVA is close to the big market and easy walking to many of the sights to see in the center of Saigon. Breakfast is simple but a nice beginning to the day. The staff has always been very helpful, even following me to the bus station when I failed to pick up my passport. Having transport to the airport is very nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ava Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityAva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardAva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ava LobbyAva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ava Saigon Suite RoomAva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomAva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ava LobbyAva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ava Saigon StandardAva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ava Saigon BathroomAva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomAva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard bathroomAva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08