or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ava Saigon Hotel

51 Thu Khoa Huan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ava Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Ava Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ava Lobby Ava Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ava Saigon Suite Room Ava Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room Ava Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ava Lobby Ava Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ava Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ava Saigon Standard Ava Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ava Saigon Bathroom Ava Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Ava Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard bathroom Ava Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
344 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (344)
Sort by:
Kamarul W. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2014
A Great Stay At AVA Saigon

1. Staffes
9.7
Jessie B. Groups Philippines, August 30, 2014
Good

Room, Location, and Service
8
It good!
Jamie W. Couples Australia, August 27, 2014
Pleasantly surprised

Very courteous and helpful staff, free laundry and wifi on a budget
9
If your looking for a cheap $20-$25AUD, but serviceable place to stay this is it. Friendly staff, clean room, laundry, wifi (couldn't access all sites all the time) and cooked breakfast included. Close to tourist sites and shopping and plenty of places to eat. No hassles, no worries.
Neecia M. Couples India, August 24, 2014
Centrally located

Location, helpfulness, friendliness
8.7
We had no issues really about our stay. It was clean, with friendly and helpful staff. I think the best part is the free laundry! Of course, it is centrally located and very close to the popular Bien Tanh Market.
Nordiyana A. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 11, 2014
Clean and good location

Clean, Location and Value For money
8
Almost perfect with good services.
Charliemagne C. Couples Philippines, July 20, 2014
Best Staff....

The staff are very helpful, the clean is very clean and the price is very affordable.
10
It's great, we have a good time and the staff is very helpful and can speak english well. I will come back there next month and stay for longer time.
Dianne E. Couples Philippines, July 11, 2014
great

friendly and attentive staff, affordable hotel
9
Staffs are friendly and they are really concerned to their customers safety and belongings. They also offer affordable tours. And it is really near restaurants, market and shopping centre. Over alll we enjoyed our stay here in Ava Saigon Hotel.
Ninh N. Solo travelers Canada, June 30, 2014
Awesome service from the staff.

Location dinning market
8
It was great for the value. Great staff but the room is a little bit run down.
Royce N. Couples New Zealand, June 27, 2014
Central location

Location, price, cleanliness
8
Well located hotel with the Ben Tanh market a 5 minute walk away. Easy access to the palace, and museums. We had a windowless spacious quiet room with tea and coffee making facilities. Staff were friendly and helpfull. We would happily stay there again.
Anne M. Couples Philippines, June 24, 2014
Enjoyable stay because of its location

Free laundry, good location, friendly staff
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ava Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityAva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardAva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ava LobbyAva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ava Saigon Suite RoomAva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomAva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ava LobbyAva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ava Saigon StandardAva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ava Saigon BathroomAva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomAva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard bathroomAva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Ava Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B04