Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ava Saigon Hotel

51 Thu Khoa Huan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ava Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Ava Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Ava Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Ava Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ava Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ava Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ava Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ava Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Ava Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Ava Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ava Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ava Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Ava Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Ava Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Ava Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Ava Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Ava Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ava Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Ava Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ava Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Ava Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ava Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Ava Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Ava Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 459 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (459)
Sort by:
Kai B. Solo travelers Singapore, August 23, 2015
Hotel good for short stay

Staff attitude very good.location.clean
6.7
Great
Report this review
Wang S. Couples Singapore, August 20, 2015
Good Location

Convenient for easy access to cafe and shopping
5.7
Pleasant and clean
Report this review
Andy T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 4, 2015
Great stay.

Great location with free breakfast and laundry.
7.3
Report this review
Ramona C. Couples Switzerland, July 27, 2015
Great seevice

Great service, friendly staff
8.7
We really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. The staff is very friendly and helpful. They have a good laundry service (one set per pax/day for free). As they don'have a big space for breakfast you can order it to your room.
Report this review
Harsono H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 23, 2015
Small hotel in the centre HCM

Location, Staff performance & value for money.
7
it was great to stay in this hotel. The staffs are very kind, they always remind us to carefully with our belongings before go out from hotel. The location is very close to Benthan market.
Report this review
Harsono H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 23, 2015
Friendly hotel in HCM

Staff performance and location.
6.7
We spent 2 nights in Ava Saigon Hotel. It was great! The staff were friendly and care to remind us to look after our belongings everything we go out. The only problem is we can hear the water flow from other rooms beside us or from different floor.
Report this review
Tiger N. Families with young children United States of America, July 2, 2015
not to bad

staff, location, and cheap
7.3
Report this review
Quang T. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 2, 2015
Renovation needed

Location, bathtub, and staff performance
7.3
Uncomfortable! The hotel falls in the past and needs a total renovation or at least repainting the rooms and upgrading the towels which were ugly.
Report this review
Yasuyo L. Families with young children United States of America, June 27, 2015
Great staff, location, value!

All of the staff at this hotel is very very nice and sincere. Great location, closed to shopping. Big room with king and queen beds!
9.3
Just wonderful! Enough sleeping rooms for family of 4. Great cable selection. Wifi is a bit slow but bearable. All of staff is very pleasant and helpful. That just make our stay more special.
Report this review
Khoi D. Families with older children Vietnam, June 22, 2015
That's OK.

Location.
9
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ava Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityAva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorAva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterAva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorAva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorAva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Ava Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05