or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avana Hotel

900 Bangna-Trad Road, Bangna District, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avana Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Avana Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room Avana Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Avana Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Avana Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Avana Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Avana Hotel Bangkok - Spa Avana Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Avana Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Avana Hotel Bangkok - Spa Avana Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Avana Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Avana Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Avana Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Avana Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Avana Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Avana Hotel Bangkok - Spa Avana Hotel Bangkok - Interior Avana Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Avana Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Avana Hotel Bangkok - Spa Avana Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Avana Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Avana Hotel Bangkok - Interior Avana Hotel Bangkok - Interior Avana Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Avana Hotel Bangkok - Spa Avana Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 540

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2164 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2164)
Sort by:
Chuthinan B. Solo travelers Thailand, December 20, 2014
ok

ok
6.3
Ok
Chanaporn G. Couples Thailand, December 15, 2014
nice staff

location , staff, convenient.
7
good location , nice staff, and convenient.
Kanyanat R. Solo travelers Thailand, December 12, 2014
Avana Hotel
4
No
Sunny Y. Business travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2014
parking and location ok

near by work area
7
Huy V. Business travelers Germany, December 8, 2014
Hotel is very old and dirty.
3.7
I couldn't sleep that night coz bedsheets wasn't clean.It caused itching on my whole body.Bathroom was so old and there was no proper running water from the shower and water tap.Not worth it for this budget price.
Chatuphong S. Business travelers Thailand, December 7, 2014
ok

ok
8.3
ok
Elaine S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 6, 2014
Could be better

cheap, 15min walk to mall, quite near to airport
5
Room was very basic. Had a boiler but no coffee or tea. Ordered room service but no place to eat. When i 1st arrived the toilet bowl was not quite cleaned. However, the place is quiet and good if you want to get away.
Yanaranop P. Couples Thailand, December 4, 2014
Satisfied

clean, nice staffs, affordable
9
We booked at 6pm and arrived at the hotel around 8 so our booking information was not there at the hotel. However, the staff let us in as we have proof on our iPad. The hotel was nice and affordable. We slept at the new building (the short one). The staffs were able to communicate in Thai, English, and Chinese. Checking in and out were easy. Only that you need to prepare deposit for this hotel.
David K. Groups United States of America, December 2, 2014
Great hotel and amenities in a decent location

Price, nice room, quiet
8.3
Found this hotel as the best bargain for a hotel higher than 3 stars (technically 3.5 stars?) and I can see the difference. The amenities of a 4 star is apparent, although not luxurious. Nevertheless, I enjoyed the hotel because it provided everything I need and want at an affordable rate. It has a swimming pool, restaurant, mini mart, spa/massage service, security, and even a banquet hall on the top floor. The rooms have everything you can ask for; a flat screen, bathroom, safe, air con, bed, counter space. If I had to really be critical, I'd say that the hotel was in an inconvenient area for taxi users. Everyone who had to bring us back from the popular areas of Bangkok had to use (almost demand) the use of the highway (toll fee) and also overshoot the hotel and swing a very large U-turn.
Agneta A. Business travelers Sweden, December 1, 2014
Close to Mega

Near to Airport, Mega Shoppingcenter. Good parking
6
Avana is a middel class hotel with no surprises. Clean pool. Poor breakfast. Staff not interested in getting you a taxi if you want to go by the meter.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avana Hotel BangkokAvana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAvana Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomAvana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAvana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAvana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAvana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAvana Hotel Bangkok - SpaAvana Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAvana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAvana Hotel Bangkok - SpaAvana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAvana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAvana Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAvana Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAvana Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAvana Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAvana Hotel Bangkok - SpaAvana Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAvana Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAvana Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAvana Hotel Bangkok - SpaAvana Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAvana Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAvana Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAvana Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAvana Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAvana Hotel Bangkok - SpaAvana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAvana Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAvana Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAvana Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAvana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAvana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAvana Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAvana Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAvana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAvana Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAvana Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAvana Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAvana Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAvana Hotel Bangkok - SpaAvana Hotel Bangkok - MinimartAvana Hotel Bangkok - MinimartAvana Hotel Bangkok - OTOP ShopAvana Hotel Bangkok - OTOP Shop

Customer Reviews - Avana Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07