Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avana Hotel

900 Bangna-Trad Road, Bangna District, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avana Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Avana Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room Avana Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Avana Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Avana Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Avana Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Avana Hotel Bangkok - Spa Avana Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Avana Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Avana Hotel Bangkok - Spa Avana Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Avana Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Avana Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Avana Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Avana Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Avana Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Avana Hotel Bangkok - Spa Avana Hotel Bangkok - Interior Avana Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Avana Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Avana Hotel Bangkok - Spa Avana Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Avana Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Avana Hotel Bangkok - Interior Avana Hotel Bangkok - Interior Avana Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Avana Hotel Bangkok - Spa Avana Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 540

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2047 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2047)
Sort by:
Kang L. Business travelers Singapore, September 9, 2014
Avana Hotel

near bitec, priceand "free" breakfast
5.3
Supachai K. Couples Thailand, September 7, 2014
good with reasonable price

location condition and price
8
Richard J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 28, 2014
Excellent, great staff, comfy rooms & amazing food

Staff, value for money, food
10
Overall a great stay, feel at ease when booking.
Preediwat P. Business travelers Thailand, August 16, 2014
nice

new clean big
7.3
i stayed in deluxe room for exibite an event in bitec this is very near but deep from the road. New room clean and nice with isolate building, it s value for money
William M. Couples United Kingdom, August 13, 2014
good value,clean good swimming pool and handy for

food,comfort and near shops
8.7
Stayed often and will stay again for sure
Siripong T. Couples Thailand, August 11, 2014
Fair

Price, Place, Park
6.3
Good
Donald S. Couples United States of America, August 9, 2014
New Buildings

Close to airport, close to shopping, decent amenities
6.7
The Avana is my hotel of choice when I need to be near the airport. This was my first time staying in the new "C" building, a "Modern" room. It was reasonably roomy, well lit, clean and up to date. No balcony though. The downside is that you need to walk from reception in the main hotel across an access road to get to the building. And Avana still requires a 1000 baht key deposit. too. Even though it gets refunded it still seems punitive. At any rate, the "Modern" room is fine for the money and I'm sure I'll stay again.
Nicola P. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 27, 2014
Good location in bang na area

location, location, location
6.7
Easy to find if driving into bangkok and out of traffic. Hotel has more than one building. I stayed in building B which I did not like as I would have preferred to stay in main building. Building B did have a reception desk but was empty and so security not as good. Good location if wanted to travel around bang na and to central bang na shopping or mega bang na mall.
Nareenat C. Couples Thailand, July 26, 2014
Good location, clean room

Good location close to express way, room is ok, food is cheap and tasty
7.3
Tran H. Couples Vietnam, July 9, 2014
Dissapointed ..!! Don't feel comfortable here.

Good cleaning. Good bell boy.
6.3
Nothing is special. Staff is not good skill english. Condition ambient is not good for guest. And also inside the hotel, some thing were broken. The boiler and hot/cold water controller in bath room is broken.. My request before I arrive have been not accept without action.when I come in the room, nothing there and also bad condition...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avana Hotel BangkokAvana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAvana Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomAvana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAvana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAvana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAvana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAvana Hotel Bangkok - SpaAvana Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAvana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAvana Hotel Bangkok - SpaAvana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAvana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAvana Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAvana Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAvana Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAvana Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAvana Hotel Bangkok - SpaAvana Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAvana Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAvana Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAvana Hotel Bangkok - SpaAvana Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAvana Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAvana Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAvana Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAvana Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAvana Hotel Bangkok - SpaAvana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAvana Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAvana Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAvana Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAvana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAvana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAvana Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAvana Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAvana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAvana Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAvana Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAvana Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAvana Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAvana Hotel Bangkok - SpaAvana Hotel Bangkok - MinimartAvana Hotel Bangkok - MinimartAvana Hotel Bangkok - OTOP ShopAvana Hotel Bangkok - OTOP Shop

Customer Reviews - Avana Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03