Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avana Hotel

900 Bangna-Trad Road, Bangna District, Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10260

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.7

based on 215 reviews

1071 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
Groups (215)
Sort by:
Tan M. Groups Singapore, April 12, 2016
Incomplete Hotel
4
Main wing rooms r spacious. But not d new wing, we r putting up. It's hot n lousy ambience. All cupboards n shelves r in bad conditions. Seems it will collapsed any time. Our water bottle cannot balance when putting on d TV ledge. Jst imagine hw bad d condition! Breakfast space is too small. We hv to wait for our table to b seated. Breakfast is nice n good.
Report this review
Nuttapong N. Groups Thailand, April 9, 2016
Over all Good
5.3
Good
Report this review
Thunyaporn W. Groups Thailand, December 13, 2015
reasonable and easy to go to airport

price,location,staff
6.3
price and location are good but free wifi not available. breakfast is suitable for room price
Report this review
Julia L. Groups Malaysia, November 10, 2015
Good

service, Helpful staff and Comfortable
8
Our stay in the Hotel was excellent and Bangkok being a Buddhist country, I was very excited when I saw a Bible book in every room. I do not get to usually see a bible book in most hotels that I have stayed in before. The staff personnel was very helpful and they go out of the way to help you and service you with a smile. The only setback is too far from town and I would like to recommend that the hotel has a shuttle bus to take the travellers to town. Overall, we are very satisfied withour stay in the hotel. I would recommend Avana Hotel as the best budget hotel that I have been in.
Report this review
Ruthairat C. Groups Thailand, November 4, 2015
ควรปรับปรุง

พนักงานบริการดี
5
Managment hotel Avana I recently stay at your hotel and was very disappointed..the breakfast buffet was no good. Staff was good but rooms contined little linen ...one small pillow and dirty towel. Air was not cooling room. I stayed in your hotel before with good memoies. I hople youvwill review hotel services and provide a wonderfulbstsy like in the past
Report this review
Chanutchaya S. Groups Thailand, August 22, 2015
Good

Room. Man
7.7
Report this review
Yen P. Groups Malaysia, June 17, 2015
I will not come here again

Close to airport , quiet, aircon very cold
3.7
I don't like it. Room is smelly. I don't think I will come again
Report this review
Pisan S. Groups Thailand, May 10, 2015
Best hotel for music festival in bitec r bang a.

1. Location 2. Room 3. Price
7
Good service minded from all staffs. A little far away from the main road if you want to walk but easy to find taxi and you can tell the staff to get for you. The hotel sign is not clear enough to show customer where to walk to the hotel.
Report this review
Pitakpong C. Groups Thailand, March 31, 2015
counter service so bad
2
no coordinate between hotel staff for check in. even though I call them in advance 4 times to make sure that our elder group will be convenient. the day staff did not inform the night staff. we have to start over the process before check in.
Report this review
Karen G. Groups Philippines, January 11, 2015
Avana hotel

It's near the airport. The hotel offers a van service for tourist destinations.
5
We stayed in Avana Bangkok Hotel for 3 days and 2 nights. The hotel was nothing fancy, just nice for travellers who are looking for a decent place to stay. If you're on a budget and prefers not to spend on taxi fares, the hotel is not advisable. It is near the airport but quite far from the city. You still have to take a taxi to reach the nearest train station. Moreover, the room was just fine though it lacks the usual complimentary toiletries like cotton buds, facial tissue, conditioner etc. I got a
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2542 reviews Next page
Avana Hotel BangkokAvana Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomAvana Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomAvana Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomAvana Hotel Bangkok - SpaAvana Hotel Bangkok - Trendy RoomAvana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAvana Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAvana Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAvana Hotel Bangkok - SpaAvana Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAvana Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAvana Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAvana Hotel Bangkok - SpaAvana Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAvana Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAvana Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAvana Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAvana Hotel Bangkok - Grand ParkAvana Hotel Bangkok - SpaAvana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAvana Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAvana Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAvana Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAvana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAvana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAvana Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAvana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAvana Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAvana Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAvana Hotel Bangkok - SpaAvana Hotel Bangkok - MinimartAvana Hotel Bangkok - MinimartAvana Hotel Bangkok - OTOP ShopAvana Hotel Bangkok - OTOP ShopAvana Hotel Bangkok - AnytimeAvana Hotel Bangkok - AnytimeAvana Hotel Bangkok - SpaAvana Hotel Bangkok - SpaAvana Hotel Bangkok - SpaAvana Hotel Bangkok - SpaAvana Hotel Bangkok - SpaAvana Hotel Bangkok - SpaAvana Hotel Bangkok - SpaAvana Hotel Bangkok - SpaAvana Hotel Bangkok - SpaAvana Hotel Bangkok - SpaAvana Hotel Bangkok - AnytimeAvana Hotel Bangkok - AnytimeAvana Hotel Bangkok - AnytimeAvana Hotel Bangkok - AnytimeAvana Hotel Bangkok - AnytimeAvana Hotel Bangkok - AnytimeAvana Hotel Bangkok - AnytimeAvana Hotel Bangkok - Bethehem RoomAvana Hotel Bangkok - Bethehem RoomAvana Hotel Bangkok - Bethehem RoomAvana Hotel Bangkok - Bethehem RoomAvana Hotel Bangkok - Grand DavidAvana Hotel Bangkok - Grand DavidAvana Hotel Bangkok - Nasareth RoomAvana Hotel Bangkok - Nasareth RoomAvana Hotel Bangkok - Grand Park BallroomAvana Hotel Bangkok - Grand Park BallroomAvana Hotel Bangkok - Grand Park BallroomAvana Hotel Bangkok - Grand Park Ballroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08