Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avana Hotel

900 Bangna-Trad Road, Bangna District, Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avana Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Avana Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room Avana Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Avana Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Avana Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Avana Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Avana Hotel Bangkok - Spa Avana Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Avana Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Avana Hotel Bangkok - Spa Avana Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Avana Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Avana Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Avana Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Avana Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Avana Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Avana Hotel Bangkok - Spa Avana Hotel Bangkok - Interior Avana Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Avana Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Avana Hotel Bangkok - Spa Avana Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Avana Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Avana Hotel Bangkok - Interior Avana Hotel Bangkok - Interior Avana Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Avana Hotel Bangkok - Spa Avana Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Bang Na Number of Rooms: 540

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.7

based on
210 reviews

1050 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
Groups (210)
Sort by:
Thunyaporn W. Groups Thailand, December 13, 2015
reasonable and easy to go to airport

price,location,staff
6.3
price and location are good but free wifi not available. breakfast is suitable for room price
Report this review
Julia L. Groups Malaysia, November 10, 2015
Good

service, Helpful staff and Comfortable
8
Our stay in the Hotel was excellent and Bangkok being a Buddhist country, I was very excited when I saw a Bible book in every room. I do not get to usually see a bible book in most hotels that I have stayed in before. The staff personnel was very helpful and they go out of the way to help you and service you with a smile. The only setback is too far from town and I would like to recommend that the hotel has a shuttle bus to take the travellers to town. Overall, we are very satisfied withour stay in the hotel. I would recommend Avana Hotel as the best budget hotel that I have been in.
Report this review
Ruthairat C. Groups Thailand, November 4, 2015
ควรปรับปรุง

พนักงานบริการดี
5
Managment hotel Avana I recently stay at your hotel and was very disappointed..the breakfast buffet was no good. Staff was good but rooms contined little linen ...one small pillow and dirty towel. Air was not cooling room. I stayed in your hotel before with good memoies. I hople youvwill review hotel services and provide a wonderfulbstsy like in the past
Report this review
Chanutchaya S. Groups Thailand, August 22, 2015
Good

Room. Man
7.7
Report this review
Yen P. Groups Malaysia, June 17, 2015
I will not come here again

Close to airport , quiet, aircon very cold
3.7
I don't like it. Room is smelly. I don't think I will come again
Report this review
Pisan S. Groups Thailand, May 10, 2015
Best hotel for music festival in bitec r bang a.

1. Location 2. Room 3. Price
7
Good service minded from all staffs. A little far away from the main road if you want to walk but easy to find taxi and you can tell the staff to get for you. The hotel sign is not clear enough to show customer where to walk to the hotel.
Report this review
Pitakpong C. Groups Thailand, March 31, 2015
counter service so bad
2
no coordinate between hotel staff for check in. even though I call them in advance 4 times to make sure that our elder group will be convenient. the day staff did not inform the night staff. we have to start over the process before check in.
Report this review
Karen G. Groups Philippines, January 11, 2015
Avana hotel

It's near the airport. The hotel offers a van service for tourist destinations.
5
We stayed in Avana Bangkok Hotel for 3 days and 2 nights. The hotel was nothing fancy, just nice for travellers who are looking for a decent place to stay. If you're on a budget and prefers not to spend on taxi fares, the hotel is not advisable. It is near the airport but quite far from the city. You still have to take a taxi to reach the nearest train station. Moreover, the room was just fine though it lacks the usual complimentary toiletries like cotton buds, facial tissue, conditioner etc. I got a
Report this review
David K. Groups United States of America, December 2, 2014
Great hotel and amenities in a decent location

Price, nice room, quiet
8.3
Found this hotel as the best bargain for a hotel higher than 3 stars (technically 3.5 stars?) and I can see the difference. The amenities of a 4 star is apparent, although not luxurious. Nevertheless, I enjoyed the hotel because it provided everything I need and want at an affordable rate. It has a swimming pool, restaurant, mini mart, spa/massage service, security, and even a banquet hall on the top floor. The rooms have everything you can ask for; a flat screen, bathroom, safe, air con, bed, counter space. If I had to really be critical, I'd say that the hotel was in an inconvenient area for taxi users. Everyone who had to bring us back from the popular areas of Bangkok had to use (almost demand) the use of the highway (toll fee) and also overshoot the hotel and swing a very large U-turn.
Report this review
Ranjika W. Groups Sri Lanka, November 1, 2014
No hospitality
2
they were unhappy. No wifi facility to room, it was a smoking room we did not prefer, no mini bar, had to buy water at cost. additional different charges for early check in and late check out. The staff were not helpful.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2491 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avana Hotel BangkokAvana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAvana Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomAvana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAvana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAvana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAvana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAvana Hotel Bangkok - SpaAvana Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAvana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAvana Hotel Bangkok - SpaAvana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAvana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAvana Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAvana Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAvana Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAvana Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAvana Hotel Bangkok - SpaAvana Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAvana Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAvana Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAvana Hotel Bangkok - SpaAvana Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAvana Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAvana Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAvana Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAvana Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAvana Hotel Bangkok - SpaAvana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAvana Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAvana Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAvana Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAvana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAvana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAvana Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAvana Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAvana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAvana Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAvana Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAvana Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAvana Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAvana Hotel Bangkok - SpaAvana Hotel Bangkok - MinimartAvana Hotel Bangkok - MinimartAvana Hotel Bangkok - OTOP ShopAvana Hotel Bangkok - OTOP Shop


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04